144 Old Town Boulevard North Suite 2

Argyle, TX 76226

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Scott E. Kasden, M.D.

Our Reviews

Before you choose a plastic surgeon, you'll want to do research and make sure you're finding the best person to match your needs and goals. Dr. Scott Kasden and his staff take great care to meet all your expectations. We are concerned with making sure you feel comfortable from the moment you enter our office in Argyle all the way through your consultation and appointments. This is why we have compiled reviews for the plastic surgery office of Scott E. Kasden, M.D. so you can read some of the stories and experiences of our patients. Once you've read through our reviews, we hope you'll decide to contact our practice and schedule a consultation with board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Scott Kasden.

Filter13 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 08, 2018

Magnificent surgeon - Dallas, TX - Dr. Kasden has performed two procedures for me, each with excellent results. Dr. Kasden kept me well informed, answered all my questions and provided the attention each person may want when undergoing a surgery. I noticed Dr. Kasden pays attention to the smallest of details, which tells me he is a perfectionist and holds himself to very high standards (which today's some physicians seem to... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 08, 2017

25 Y/o Two Kids Ready to Have my Body Back After 7 Long Years - Dallas, TX - I want to have a tummy tuck where I can still have an hour glass shape and have a natural belly button. More importantly I want safety and none the less just for the fat to be gone! I hate wearing dresses and seeing a kangaroo pouch there. (Side eyes lol). I will be having my muscles tighten, hernia repair, and lipo. I'm having Dr. Scott Kasden to perform my surgery. Meeting with him twice and he was very informative and patient. I didn't feel rushed and he answered all of my questions. Feel free to ask any questions.  More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 08, 2017

25 Y/o Two Kids Ready to Have my Body Back After 7 Long Years - Dallas, TX - Dr. Kasden is everything! I really appreciate how I was able to ask any question I wanted and not feel stupid. He responded to me as if I was the first patient he ever spoke to. Now, don't be alarmed! When I say that I mean he didn't give me a quick short answer, but rather long and detailed. He was personable as well. Shared stories and jokes. Dr. Kasden gave me all the great things to except from the surgery; while also providing the bad and the ugly. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 22, 2013

Fantastic! - Southlake, TX - He is a very thorough and informed doctor. He has a great bedside manner and is concerned not only with your physical health but your mental health. I was very impressed. He is really good at explaining things (he'll even draw you a picture to help you understand, ha!) and will not hesitate to be very honest if something is going to be a bit tough. If I decide to have another procedure, he will be the surgeon I go to. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2013

found my doctor - The consult rocked my hubby and I both loved him. Will give the stars after the surgery but so far he's a 5/5!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2013

found my doctor - ok here goes nothing.I found this site by accident(thank God) and ever since I am determined to get a TT but NOW I want a BBL too.the thing is that I am saving every penny to do this as many do,and it seems my best bet is to go to DR to do this. Is it safe to go alone? will I be ok? plz give honest feedback. I have no immediate family and my hubby wll be taking care of my twins..... OH back story. I am 42, overweight but losing safely and have a wonderful husband. I had twins 9 years ago, almost 10 and as soon as they were out I wanted a TT, well I found a doctor, I thought, one that was certified etc. well I didnt get the results I wanted because I found out that he only did a partial and did it wrong. SO now I will fix this. I also need a breast lift and after seeing the beautiful results, want a BBL..call it a mommy makeover. I have to wait until next year because I just started this job and will not have accrued enough vacation until January 2014...PLEASE give honest answers about travel to the DR alone. I hear stories and imagine worse...I am naive and silly....love to all of your ladies!!! yall feel like friends! oh is it possible to post pictures from a cell phone?? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 03, 2012

Pleading with Bluecross No Hope So Far - Arlington, TX - Google More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 26, 2010

Would Definiteley Recommend - Southlake, TX - My surgery went well, no complications. Postop visits plentiful and my questions/concerns addressed. As far as the results? Things are shaping up nicely! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 26, 2010

Would Definiteley Recommend - Southlake, TX - I saw Dr. K in Aug 2010 and scheduled my breast aug with him that day for the following month. I actually enjoyed my consultation. He has a great "bedside" manner and the information I received was very thorough and informative. I was very well equipped for what to expect and how to handle it. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 07, 2010

Done with Kids, and Now Its Tummy Tuck Time! - So far, yes I would recommend this surgeon. He is very kind, and so is his staff. I will add more abou my surgeon and his staff once I get the surgery done. My doc is the best doc I have ever had. I was so druggrd up that I kept asking him the same questions over, and over and he did not mind. Or at elast he did not show that he was.And his staff, are so friendly, and paitent and from my second appt with him his staff remembered my name. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 07, 2010

Done with Kids, and Now Its Tummy Tuck Time! - I am 24 years old, and a mother of 2. I am going in for a T/T April, 16th. I am very confident in my doctor. He takes his time in explaining everything to me. When ever I have any questions I email him, and get a reply back within 24 hours. His staff has been so helpful also. They are so nice, and by my second visit to his office they already knew, and remembered my name. I have heard such good things about this doctor, and thats why I have been willing to drive 3 hours to go see him.I m charging my camera right now, and will post before photo's later on today. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 26, 2021

Magnificent surgeon - Dallas, TX - Dr. Kasden has performed two procedures for me, each with excellent results. Dr. Kasden kept me well informed, answered all my questions and provided the attention each person may want when undergoing a surgery. I noticed Dr. Kasden pays attention to the smallest of details, which tells me he is a perfectionist and holds himself to very high standards (which today's some physicians seem to lack). I, without hesitation, recommend him to anyone seeking any procedures he offers. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 26, 2021

Fantastic! - Southlake, TX - I went to Dr. Kasden seeking information about the options I had available to correct what pregnancy and age had done to my body. I wanted my confidence back. He was very thorough and caring. He discussed all the options and answered all my questions but he did not sugar coat any of the details. He explained which procedures would help me the most and what to expect after surgery. I am very happy with my results. Dr. Kasden and his team were always so helpful with any concerns I had. They continue to be just as attentive even after the surgery. Michelle and Beth make you feel at ease and have total confidence in Dr. Kasden. Danielle is always so helpful when I call and very prompt with information. I would definitely recommend to anyone. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.