2813 W Southlake Blvd #130

Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eyelid Lift Procedures Near Southlake, TX

Our Reviews

Before you choose a plastic surgeon, you'll want to do research and make sure you're finding the best person to match your needs and goals. Dr. Scott Kasden and his staff take great care to meet all your expectations. We are concerned with making sure you feel comfortable from the moment you enter our office in Southlake all the way through your consultation and appointments. This is why we have compiled reviews for the plastic surgery office of Scott E. Kasden, M.D. so you can read some of the stories and experiences of our patients. Once you've read through our reviews, we hope you'll decide to contact our practice and schedule a consultation with board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Scott Kasden.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 02, 2017

He does an amazing job of listening and then clearly communicates the best approach to ensure you receive your desired effect. I personally have had Mommy Makeover and Blepharoplasty with some liposuction around my chin. Both surgeries were intense and through it all Dr. Kasden was available with advice and clear steps needed to ease my fears. Oh and the best part...the results are AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2017

Dr. Kasden is the Best Choice - Hello everyone! If you are considering cosmetic surgery Dr. Kasden is your person. He does an amazing job of listening and then clearly communicates the best approach to ensure you receive your desired effect. I personally have had Mommy Makeover and Blepharoplasty with some liposuction around my chin. Both surgeries were intense and through it all Dr. Kasden was available with advice and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 01, 2017

Dr Kasden is the Best Choice - Hello everyone! If you are considering cosmetic surgery Dr. Kasden is your person. He does an amazing job of listening and then clearly communicates the best approach to ensure you receive your desired effect. I personally have had Mommy Makeover and Blepharoplasty with some liposuction around my chin. Both surgeries were intense and through it all Dr. Kasden was available with advice and clear steps needed to ease my fears. I am so grateful for his wisdom, direct and clear communication, and understanding my fears and giving me the advice when I need it to minimize them and focus on healing. Oh and the best part...the results are AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

Hello everyone! If you are considering cosmetic surgery Dr. Kasden is your person. He does an amazing job of listening and then clearly communicates the best approach to ensure you receive your desired effect.  I personally have had Mommy Makeover and Blepharoplasty with some liposuction around my chin.  Both surgeries were intense and through it all Dr. Kasden was available with advice and clear steps needed to ease my fears.  I am so grateful for his wisdom, direct and clear communication, and understanding my fears and giving me the advice when I need it to minimize them and focus on healing.  Oh and the best part...the results are AMAZING!  I highly recommend Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Kasden for over 10 years. Always for Botox etc. Last month, I had upper and lower eyes done in his office. I am so pleased! Always am with Dr. Kasden. Most importantly, he is a highly skilled surgeon. But what stands out with him is how he takes as much time as needed to explain everything. When you consult with him, it's all about you and that's the exact feeling you get. Beth, his office manager is amazing! She is smart, charming and also helps explain all aspects of the procedure. What a true pleasure working with Dr. Kasden and Beth! I will never go elsewhere for any cosmetic surgery! In fact, my fiancé is scheduled for a procedure next week. I cannot give a higher recommendation to Dr. Kasden, Beth and his entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 10, 2017

Jeepers, creepers, where' you get those peepers! - Dr. Kasden did my face-lift about 8 years ago and it look 15-20 years away. I'm 61 and people I don't know well often guess I'm around 40- 45. At the time I really didn't need upper eyelid surgery, but for the past year or so, they were looking pretty sad and droopy. I always looked tired and didn't feel like the time I spent on my eye make up was worth the effort. So, I went back in to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 17, 2016

So far so good - Southlake, TX - My experience with Dr. Kasden has been very positive. I recently had a lower blepharoplasty. His overall goal is to make sure I am pleased and well informed during the whole decision, surgery, and healing process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2013

I have had surgery with Dr. Kasden numerous times over the past 10 years. He is always patient and listens to my concerns. Most recently, he performed a facelift for me. I have no visible scars, and couldn't be happier with the new me. I have a very natural-looking result and have been told I look at least 15 years younger! Gone are the crows feet around my eyes, the droopy outer corners of my eyelids, and my power pouches..aka jowls. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Kasden!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2013

Very thankful for Dr. Kasden and his Staff - Dr. Kasden and his Staff take care of you as a person not just a patient. They put your health first before anything else. They take their time with every patient to make sure they do what is best for them. When I first went in I was very scared because I had already been to someone else to help the bags under my eyes and the deep jowls that were forming around my mouth, and after lots of injections and at great expense to areas on my face that didn't need anything, but in that Dr.'s opinion it did I looked worse instead of better and that Dr. telling me after all the expense that what I had come in for could only be taken care of by surgery. I left there not trusting any Dr.'s. Then I found Dr. Kasden and his Staff, and from the first time I walked in the door they all made me feel at ease and that they cared. Dr. Kasden listened to me and assured me that he could help me without surgery and he has. He also listened and hasn't changed anything that I didn't want changed, so I still look like myself. I'm very pleased and happy with the results, and because of all the time and compassion that he and his Staff give all of their patients I trust them completely to take care of what ever I need done, or ask them to do. I wish I had found them first. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kasden and his Staff to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2012

A really great experience - I had blepharoplasty done by Dr. Kasden and I'm nothing but thrilled with my results. He is a super guy, has a great personality, doesn't make you feel like you need other work done, and really seems to care for his patients. I have recommended him to others already and my work was just done 2 weeks ago. Thank you so much. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.