2813 W Southlake Blvd #130

Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Southlake, TX Doctor Dr. Scott Kasden

Our Reviews

Before you choose a plastic surgeon, you'll want to do research and make sure you're finding the best person to match your needs and goals. Dr. Scott Kasden and his staff take great care to meet all your expectations. We are concerned with making sure you feel comfortable from the moment you enter our office in Southlake all the way through your consultation and appointments. This is why we have compiled reviews for the plastic surgery office of Scott E. Kasden, M.D. so you can read some of the stories and experiences of our patients. Once you've read through our reviews, we hope you'll decide to contact our practice and schedule a consultation with board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Scott Kasden.

Filter84 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 06, 2019

Thankful to have found Dr. Kasden - From the initial email, Dr. Kasden was extremely receptive and helpful. I started emailing asking questions about otoplasty for my son, and he answered quickly! I was surprised at the promptness! Everything else has been a great experience. My sons ears are completely re-sculpted and he is 6 years old, he had a great procedure and smooth recovery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 17, 2018

Amazing Experience - I am fortunate to be one of Dr. Kasden's patients. He expresses genuine kindness, trustworthiness and passion. His attention and dedication was the at same high level during my first consultation, as it was during my last appointment. His expertise made me feel reassured, confident and taken care of. Medical institutions aren't always so in tune with individual needs as patients are usually one of many and are treated as such. Dr. Kasden treats each patient as if they are the only one, and it is remarkable that he makes what could potentially be an impersonal institutional context more personal and thoughtful. I express my deepest, heartfelt gratitude to him for the detail-oriented and perfect job he did on my breast augmentation. They are so lovely already and this is just the beginning.Dr. Kasden, It’s wonderful to know that you truly care about your patients. Keep up the wonderful work you do. Not only are you a gifted surgeon, but you're such a meticulous and kind man. I choose you not only because of your reputation but also because of your bedside manners. My care has been nothing short of First Class. You gave me realistic expectations for my surgical outcome and are very skilled and kept up to date with new surgical techniques. I would highly recommend you to anyone I come across in my same situation. My breast augmentation had very minimal pain and down time. My results were absolutely amazing. I had no doubt that Dr. Kasden would make my breast proportionate with my body. His expertise in knowing what size to make me was very comforting. Dr. Kasden never encouraged me to go bigger, but was more concerned with having them look natural. I had a great experience with the surgery and had minimal pain and virtually no scaring. My breasts are beautiful and my confidence with myself has been restored.Because of his advice, professionalism and pure talent, my 40’s looks like a very fun place to be.He has a wonderful talent. I’m glad I placed my confidence in him; it’s been a positive experience. Yesenia Ramirez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2018

Outstanding results - I was thrilled with my results. Dr. Kasden and his team are outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 30, 2018

Happy with brow lift and tummy tuck - I consulted with 5 other plastic surgeons before deciding to go with Dr. Kasden for my tummy tuck and brow lift. He and his staff took their time explaining the procedures in detail and seemed to really care about their patients. I am very happy with the results from my brow lift and tummy tuck. My brow lift looks very natural and although I am still healing from my tummy tuck, I can see the final results will be great. The after care has been amazing which is something I did not even consider when making my decision. Dr. Kasden was on call over the weekend right after my surgery and took my phone calls when I had concerns. He sees me in his office to monitor my healing and really seems to care about me as a patient. I highly recommend Dr. Kasden and if I decide to get another procedure done in the future then it would be an easy choice for me to make to go back to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2018

Awesome experience - I have wanted to have a tummy tuck since 2015 after a horrible liposuction of the abdomen left me with lumps and scars. I was constantly sad seeing how disfigured my abdomen was. Then, I came in contact with Dr. Kasden as I took care care of his patient as a recovery room nurse. Seeing the fab results from his procedures and the very special care he gave to his patients, I had no doubt that I wanted him to be my PS. I am so glad that I did because from day one with my consultation, everything went smoothly. Dr. Kasden took time to visit and explain the anticipated procedure in details; even showing me a video of what I should expect intra op. Also every single staff in his office was amazing and supportive. I am 2.5 weeks post op and absolutely love what I see. The first couple of days was rough but Dr. Kasden made sure I had the necessary post op meds to help with the discomfort. I truly feel that the abdominoplasty, umbilical hernia repair has made me more comfortable with my appearance. Also, I now feel that my body finally matches my view of myself. I would highly recommend Dr. Kasden. To Dr. Kasden, I say thank you for being for being an amazing surgeon and a perfectionist. Most importantly, you are truly a wonderful person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2018

6 out of 5 Stars - Dr. Kasden is a talented surgeon who produces AMAZING results. He truly cares about his patients, and wants them to feel comfortable and knowledgeable prior to any procedure. He has excellent post-op care, which is a major plus! Once you meet him for your first consultation you'll be immediately hooked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Kasden is by far the best surgeon with whom I have had any experience. He has a great ability to stay focused on your situation even though he has many other patients. He and his staff are very caring, and I could always depend on them to be honest and available. He would always spend as much time with me as needed. I would highly recommend Dr. Kasden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2018

Dr. Kasden is by far the best surgeon with whom I have had any experience. He has a great ability to stay focused on your situation even though he has many other patients. He and his staff are very caring, and I could always depend on them to be honest and available. He would always spend as much time with me as needed. I would highly recommend Dr. Kasden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Kasden and Beth are amazing! Extremely professional, highly skilled, & courteous. Dr. Kasden explained the procedure thoroughly, efficiently corrected, & effectively guided me through recovery! I would highly recommend Dr. Kasden's office to all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2018

Dr. Kasden and Beth are amazing! Extremely professional, highly skilled, & courteous. Dr. Kasden explained the procedure thoroughly, efficiently corrected, & effectively guided me through recovery! I would highly recommend Dr. Kasden's office to all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2018

Excellent - I chose the experienced Dr. Kasden because from the start, I felt that I was in excellent hands. He listened to my concerns and was careful to explain every aspect and risk of the procedure in a way that put me at ease. He was very reassuring and humane with his treatment, which made me feel extremely safe and comfortable. Dr. Kasden is also kind and funny, doing anything to calm his patients. From giving personal advice to making sure that I was happy with the results, Dr. _____ was thorough and eager to give me an outcome that I would love, again making sure to ‘translate’ all of his knowledge of the procedure in a way that would be easily understandable. Aracely, his nurse, was also very caring and understanding. She even held my hand through the procedure, knowing that I was very nervous! The office is very clean and up to date and office staff is very welcoming and willing to help answer any questions. Considering that his office is located in an up-scale part of Southlake, one of the most affluent areas in DFW, the price of my procedure was very affordable. As for results, scarring and bruising were very minimal. His work was simply impeccable. For anyone seeking to better himself or herself through plastic surgery, Dr. Kasden is definitely your guy! I would confidently recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2018

Earlobe Repair - After putting off having my pierce earlobe repaired for 10 years , I discovered Dr. Kasden. He laid out the process for me. It was simple; it was affordable'; it was painless. Why did I wait 10 years to have it done? Dr. Kasden is a warm human being with a charming sense of humor. He is also an excellent doctor. He explains the process each step of the way. You are encouraged to ask questions. I would highly recommend that anyone who needs this repair let Dr. Kasden get you back in shape so you can wear your pierced earrings again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2018

THE BEST!!!! - Dr. Kasden is not only a brilliant surgeon, but he's kind, and he takes his time and he actually listens...that is so rare in medicine these days!!! Beth and Dr. Kasden are the perfect team!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2018

Simply The Best - I first went in to Dr. Kasden's office when I was beginning my inquiry into fixing my post-baby tummy. I was impressed by the time he took for that visit, nearly 2 hours, and that he was willing to speak with my other doctor about some medical conditions I have to make sure I was safe for surgery. That immediately put me at ease. When we finally did an examination, he spent time explaining what, based on my concerns, he suggested we do and never once did I feel like I was being pushed into doing anything unnecessarily. He isn't a doctor that is going to up-sell you or pack you into a busy day of surgery like you are just another number. He wants to make sure you are a good fit for me and vice versa. After that I immediately booked my TT and MR with him and cancelled the other exploratory appointments I had with other surgeons in the area.I felt well informed at my pre op and day of surgery he was there beforehand to talk to me and put me at ease. Besides some issues with getting on the right pain meds/dealing with nausea to no fault of the Dr's office which he quickly helped me find the right balance, my recovery has been complication free and now that I've seen from other women what can go wrong when you try to become your own doctor or have drains pulled too soon, I am so happy that I put my trust in Dr. K and listened to him. I'm over 5 weeks post op and it hasn't failed me yet! The one area where I do think there could be some improvement is with managing appointments. There were a few times where I had to wait a long time to get in a room and see the doctor or an appointment time was messed up. Beth at the front desk is a sweetheart and so compassionate. I just think they are busy and maybe having another person on staff or a nurse that sees you first to your room and does some of the initial patient care might not be a bad idea. It definitely isn't enough to deter me from going to Dr. K for any other procedures or recommending him to my friends (which I have already done and continue to do). Thank you Dr. Kasden and Beth for the care, comfort, and incredible transformation you have given me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 25, 2018

Awesome plastic surgeon - I had a tummy tuck recently by Dr. Kasden and this was my second surgery with him. Once again very satisfied with his pre-surgery preparation, bedside manner and post-surgery care. Results are amazing and I would highly recommend him. He is extremely thorough and has high standards for the work he does and you will see that in the results! Beth is amazing too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 17, 2018

Best Decision - Dr. Kasden for Breast Lift, Arm Lift, & Neck Lipo - After several consults with other highly rated Drs. in an area with lots of qualified plastic surgeons, I chose Dr. Kasden for Breast Lift, Arm Lift, & Neck/Chin Lipo at age 46, post-significant weight loss, and 8 years after breastfeeding twins. I knew he had experience with patients like me and he did not disappoint. I am beyond pleased - Dr. Kasden spent almost two hours with me during the first consult, alone, was honest about expectations, and even had me watch videos of some procedures he had performed to make sure I knew what I was getting into. Dr. Kasden was always "there" for me during the recovery period and even met with me on a Sunday within hours of me calling him about a concern so he could evaluate me. His coordinator, Beth, was caring, helpful, and got to know me and my story personally. The surgery itself was long (9 hours) and the recovery was, too - I didn't start to feel like I had turned the "corner" for about 6 weeks - but, with Dr. Kasden's help, the results were worth it. I'm now planning to return for tummy tuck and possibly breast implants. If you are truly ready to embark on a journey to realistically transform your body, understand that surgery isn't pretty and comes with real risks, and want a surgeon who cares about how you look and feel, well beyond your surgery date, then call Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2018

Wonderful doctor - Dr Kasden is a very kind and thorough doctor. He takes time to listen to his patients and their families. He will suggest the best, holistic course of action. Dr Kasden checks in on his patients frequently after a procedure and will see them in office multiple times to address any needs. Several of my family took me to my appointments and Dr Kasden encouraged them to ask any questions they had. I loved Dr Kasden and highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2018

Excellent Results - Dr. Kasden has performed two procedures for me, each with excellent results. Dr. Kasden kept me well informed, answered all my questions and provided the attention each person may want when undergoing a surgery. I noticed Dr. Kasden pays attention to the smallest of details, which tells me he is a perfectionist and holds himself to very high standards (which today's some physicians seem to lack). I, without hesitation, recommend him to anyone seeking any procedures he offers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 29, 2018

Unsurpassed professionalism & expertise! - I’m thrilled I was connected with Dr. Kasden’s Office! His expertise & knowledge is unsurpassed! He is incredibly professional, ensures you understand everything there is to know about your procedure, and is extremely responsive in the event there is something you do not understand or are unsure about. The compassion he and Beth have is highly underrated?? I would absolutely recommend Dr Kasden to all of my family, friends, & professionals in a heartbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 28, 2018

Outstanding and caring doctor - My experience with Dr. Kasden was so positive that I am a repeat customer. It was 6 years ago when he first performed an aggressive tummy tuck to correct a very bad C-Section performed in a military hospital. He was so caring. The amount of time he spends talking with you to find out what you really want, and getting to know you, he gets real insight into what you truly want and if it’s for the right reasons. This visit, I saw him to help take the effects of years of stress off my face. As before, he explained everything in detail and created a true patient-doctor team when going through the procedure. While performing the surgery, he even made sure my family was at ease. He called out to the waiting room every hour to let them know how the procedure was going. While in the operating room, Dr. Kasden is an extreme perfectionist, which is what every patient desires most for this type of surgery. I learned this from talking with his staff, and being a nurse myself, was impressed by their descriptions of the OR. This was validated by my own personal results. During the after care, he is just as caring. He takes all the time you need to talk about the result and answer any questions or concerns you may have during the healing process.I would and have recommended him to anyone seeking repairs or rejuvenation of life’s toll on your physical make-up. Karen Fox More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 01, 2017

Dr Kasden is the Best Choice - Hello everyone! If you are considering cosmetic surgery Dr. Kasden is your person. He does an amazing job of listening and then clearly communicates the best approach to ensure you receive your desired effect. I personally have had Mommy Makeover and Blepharoplasty with some liposuction around my chin. Both surgeries were intense and through it all Dr. Kasden was available with advice and clear steps needed to ease my fears. I am so grateful for his wisdom, direct and clear communication, and understanding my fears and giving me the advice when I need it to minimize them and focus on healing. Oh and the best part...the results are AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2017

Five Stars - After losing 90lbs I started my search for a plastic Surgeon to help me get rid of my extra skin and fat. A friend recommended Dr. Kasden so I called and set up an appointment. As someone who had never had surgery I had no idea what to expect at my consultation and was pretty nervous. Dr. Kasden spent almost 2 hours talking to me about what I needed and the process that goes with it. Before I ever left the consult I knew I would be going with Dr. Kasden. The amount of good things to say about him are endless, he’s great at making sure you know what will be done and how as well as easing any fears you might have. The day of surgery when I saw him he made sure that I didn’t have any other questions or concerns as well as kept everyone laughing with his jokes. He did a great job of making sure a nurse called my parents every hour while I was in surgery to keep them updated. I had my extended tummy tuck October 9th and I am so excited to see the final results as I’m already so happy with the work he did. I highly recommend Dr. Kasden because he has such great bedside manners and you can tell he really cares about his patients, plus he will keep you laughing at every appointment. Without a doubt he will be the only surgeon I ever use! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2017

Excellent Results Thanks to a GREAT Surgeon! - Dr Kasden is the best. I did A LOT of research and I am so happy I ended up going with Dr Kasden. He is such a perfectionist and very knowledgeable which was able to put my mind to ease. I definitely recommend going to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2017

After losing 90lbs I started my search for a plastic Surgeon to help me get rid of my extra skin and fat. A friend recommended Dr. Kasden so I called and set up an appointment. As someone who had never had surgery I had no idea what to expect at my consultation and was pretty nervous. Dr. Kasden spent almost 2 hours talking to me about what I needed and the process that goes with it. Before I ever left the consult I knew I would be going with Dr. Kasden. The amount of good things to say about him are endless, he’s great at making sure you know what will be done and how as well as easing any fears you might have. The day of surgery when I saw him he made sure that I didn’t have any other questions or concerns as well as kept everyone laughing with his jokes. He did a great job of making sure a nurse called my parents every hour while I was in surgery to keep them updated. I had my extended tummy tuck October 9th and I am so excited to see the final results as I’m already so happy with the work he did. I highly recommend Dr. Kasden because he has such great bedside manners and you can tell he really cares about his patients, plus he will keep you laughing at every appointment. Without a doubt he will be the only surgeon I ever use! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2017

Tummy Tuck --- Highly Recommend Dr. Kasden!!!! - Initial consult was for tummy tuck. I decided to go with Dr. Kasden after reading many reviews from other doctors. Really caught my attention that he had so many 5 star reviews; as well as the fact that many stated how he was genuine and how he gives patients the attention and time to ask questions. After the consult I left feeling very confident in putting my surgery in his hands. All the reviews were correct!! He is genuine, answers all questions and most of all my health was considered before we even discussed setting any appointment. He did a wonderful job and follow up visits continued; making sure that scar healed properly and I was completely happy with outcome. And without question..... I am COMPLETELY happy with his work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon EVER! *Dr. Kasden* - Dr. Kasden is a physician that conducts himself AND his practice in an extremely professional manner.He takes the time to get to know you as a patient,and as a human-being.I have had a tummy tuck/lateral thigh lift,breast lift,lip fillers,and a series of other minimal procedures performed by Dr. Kasden,and there is absolutely NO comparison.[and I consulted with three other board-certified plastic surgeons before selecting Dr. K]A few days ago he performed a scar revision for my already 99.9% perfect result,and I still can't believe how great the results are!Dr. Kasden did the procedure solely and purely to ensure my complete happiness;he did not complete the scar revision to make money by any means,as it cost me very little.I know personally Dr. Kasden's heart,and there absolutely is not a more moral and ethically responsible physician out there that compares to Dr. Kasden! I recommend him to everyone I know,& will enjoy returning to him over the upcoming years for further procedures in the future.Dr. Kasden is not just a doctor,he is a true and honest friend.I just adore him...and if I could rate him higher than five stars,I WOULD! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 09, 2017

Best Cosmetic Surgeon Ever!!! - I'm so glad I chose Dr. Kasden for my procedure. He really cares about you from A-Z. You're not just a number to Dr. Kasden. His follow up is awesome. I love the results of my surgery. I couldn't ask for a better Surgeon. Beth is awesome as well, she does her best to get you seen around the time that is best for you. Very nice lady!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 08, 2017

Great experience - Dr. Answeeed all of my question and allowed me to touch the implants. Recommended to me by a friend happy with her surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2017

Happy to have found his practice - I rarely review my experiences online - good or bad, but am happy to write this one. Of course I did my research prior to scheduling. When I met Dr. Kasden I immediately felt comfortable with his personality, in depth H & P review, and experience. Without a doubt, I will be returning and am happy to have found his practice. Additionally, I will be passing along very positive referrals to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2017

BEST doctor ever!!! - In my mind, having cosmetic surgery is a very personal undertaking. Especially when it's your breasts. I couldn't imagine having gone through it with anyone else. Most compassionate and caring man I know. Thanks Doc... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 02, 2017

AMAZING results-Necklift-TOP NOTCH SURGEON - Top notch surgeon, responsive, personable, sharp, direct, leaves no question unanswered. Totally in tune with patients. His team works together seamlessly. Reasonable price, pleased beyond my expectations with outcome and aftercare. The man is a genius in chemistry when it comes to “mixing the right cocktail of medications” to bring you to twilight state & keep you pain free during the procedure. Impressive - I have no memory of the procedure (necklift in office). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2016

Fabulous experience - Always a fabulous experience. Dr. Kasden is patient and fully explains everything involved. I received Botox on forehead to relieve my "squint" lines. Excellent work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 20, 2016

Awesome eyelid result - I've used Dr. Kasden for a past breast augmentation and facelift. Last week I had my upper eyelids done to reduce the amount of sagging skin. The procedure was done in his office. I drove myself there and home. I had the surgery on a Friday and the sutures came out 4 days later. My eyelids are still a little swollen and pink, but nothing I can't cover up with eyeshadow and some concealer. I wear readers, so no one has really even commented on the swelling I have left over. Once again, he did an awesome job! When I tell people how old I am, they are genuinely surprised and not just being nice. It's amazing how much sagging eyelids can age a person, and since the procedure is done in his office, and it's a pretty quick procedure, I'd highly recommend you look into it with Dr. Kasden if your eyelids are making you look older and tired. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 13, 2016

Miracle Mommy Makeover - I met with Dr. Kasden on Tuesday and had surgery on Thursday! I knew immediately that I liked him and was confident he was going to do an excellent job. He took his time explaining every meticulous detail about each procedure and made sure I knew exactly what I was getting myself into. I had a tummy tuck and breast lift with implants, a "Mommy Makeover". He specifically told me it was going to hurt like heck, and it did. Other times when he told me something wasn't going to hurt, like removing the drains, it didn't. He was very good about keeping me informed and making sure I knew what to expect. One day post op I spiked a fever and he met me at his office at midnight to make sure everything was ok, and it was. I don't think I could have had a better outcome. He did such a great job. I did have a small area that needed a scar revision after 6 months. He was able to do it in his office and it healed perfectly. I truly believe that he cares about his patients and that they are pleased with their results. I would definitely recommend him to others and use him again in the future. Thank you for everything Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2016

Five Stars - I am a repeat â??customerâ?. A few years ago I had a very successful surgery performed by Dr. Kasden. This year, 2016, I began considering having â??a little work doneâ? to refresh my face, the only surgeon I even considered was Dr. Kasden. The outcome has been phenomenal!! He is still the conscientious, kind physician I remembered. He takes as much time as it takes to explain exactly what will be done and what to expect. Any and all questions are answered. He focusses directly on you during all visits. I wouldnâ??t consider any other surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2016

I am a repeat â??customerâ?. A few years ago I had a very successful surgery performed by Dr. Kasden. This year, 2016, I began considering having â??a little work doneâ? to refresh my face, the only surgeon I even considered was Dr. Kasden. The outcome has been phenomenal!! He is still the conscientious, kind physician I remembered. He takes as much time as it takes to explain exactly what will be done and what to expect. Any and all questions are answered. He focusses directly on you during all visits. I wouldnâ??t consider any other surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 29, 2016

Amazing Experience - I spent a year researching procedures and surgeons. Dr. Kasden's were amazing and made him appear to put his patients "at ease" (he does). The first time Dr. Kasden met with me and my husband, he spent over an hour going over my desires, why I wanted surgery, my goals and options. I never felt belittled or rushed. After I left, I had some more questions, sent him an email and he personally emailed me back. I never felt rushed or that I was inconveniencing him with questions.Dr. Kasden is extremely personal and has done an amazing job (breast maxopexy). I can not say enough nice things about Dr. Kasden and his staff. They have worked around my schedule (I live over an hour away). He has a great bedside manner, very compassionate and has a dry sense of humor. I highly recommend anyone considering cosmetic surgery to put your trust in Dr. Scott Kasden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 27, 2016

Ear lobe repair - Earlobes repaired. Very precise! Great doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 23, 2016

50 and fabulous - I have been seeing Dr. Kasden since 2001 after having 3 botched breast augmentation from previous doctors. I swear I would never enter another plastic surgeons office again unfortunately an implant popped, and I was forced to have another breastfeeding augmentation. Needless to say I was quite apprehensive but after doing a lot of research and reading a ton of reviews I chose to go to Dr. Kasden. I can remember being so scared and nervous when I walked in n the door, but by the time I left there I was feeling so much more comfortable with the whole procedure. Well that was 15 years ago, and over the years I have continued to see him n for numerous things. Most recently I turned 50, and all you ladies nearing 50 you know what I'm talking about. I just felt like I needed a little rejuvenation! I had a breast 'pick me up' and a mini face lift, and I must say my breast look great and my face looks beautiful.... but the best thing of all is that Dr. Kasden made me quit smoking before he would do the surgeries. It's been nearly 5 weeks now and I can finally say I am a non smoker after 30 years. So I'm 50 and feeling better than ever. I owe all that to Dr. Kasden and his amazing staff. They all make you feel like you're the most important person. I would recommend him to anyone whose wanting to not only look better but feel better about themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2016

Extremely Happy Patient - I met Dr. Kasden over 15 years ago when I was searching for a plastic surgeon to perform an ear lobe repair. After reading many reviews on surgeons, I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Kasden. From the moment I met him, I found him to be very thorough, professional, knowledgeable, as well as, warm, engaging, and genuine.Recently, I had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck with Dr. Kasden. I can only say that my results were incredible. My breast look great and the size is perfect for me. I feel like a new person and I am so confident now in my new appearance. Several of my best friends have commented how natural and beautiful my breast look now, even stating that my outcome is the best they have ever seen. I also love how my stomach looks. The sagging skin is gone and my stomach is flat again. I donâ??t feel my age or look my age and I owe it to Dr. Kasden. He is truly amazing at what he does and I am thrilled with the results of both procedures!Dr. Kasden is a true professional and cares very much for each of his patients. The quality of his work and the quality of Dr. Kasden as a professional and a person has given me complete trust in him for any of my future medical cosmetic needs. Each procedure Dr. Kasden performed for me has gone smoothly and each outcome has exceeded my expectations. At this point I would simply not use any other surgeon. The choice is clear for me, I will always choose Dr. Scott Kasden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 29, 2015

Ecstatic with my results! - I couldn't be happier with my results! Dr. Scott Kasden was amazing through out the entire process. He took the time to make sure every possible question i had was answered and was very thorough. His staff is professional and kind and always made me feel welcome at each visit. I cant thank them enough for the everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 22, 2014

Fantastic Surgeon - I went to see Dr. Kasden for a minor issue with my ear and he treated me in a professional and courteous manner. For me it was minor, but for Dr. Kasden, nothing is minor, he treated the issue as serious as anything else and I appreciated that.Just as others have mentioned he is very thorough, explains in detail what he is going to do. Answers all your questions to your satisfaction in a pleasant manner. He is fun to talk to and has a great personalty.The staff was just as great. They where courteous, kind, friendly and very helpful.I would recommend him to anyone, and if I have anymore "issues" I will see if again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 12, 2014

Fantastic Results!!! - I saw Dr. Kasden in early 2013 for rhinoplasty and a breast augmentation to replace the saline breast implants I had since 1996. He spent two hours with me, truly listened to what I wanted, answered all my questions and made me laugh several times. He is very down to earth and treats you like a friend. His office manager, Beth, went over everything and we scheduled the surgery, she was so helpful and made everything so easy and stress free. The day of my surgery Dr. Kasden came in pre-op and made me feel at ease, he has a wonderful sense of humor but he also cares about his patients and you can tell he loves what he does. My surgery lasted around six hours and I went home that evening. I donâ??t remember having much pain at all. Dr. Kasden called me the next day to check on me, I really felt fine and I did not have any complications. A week later I went in to have the packing out of my nose, thank god, and when he finally showed me my nose I wanted to hug him! As swollen as it was it looked amazing. It has been one year post-op and my nose just gets better and better. I look like me but with a straight nose and one that it not so large at the tip. People who have known me for years cannot tell I had rhinoplasty. I have been asked if I lost weight, got botox etcâ?¦ but not one person has asked of I had my nose done- I love it!!! My breasts now look amazing! The saline implants were too high profile and not big around enough for me so they looked like bananas, he used a lower profile silicone implant with a bigger circumference and my breasts look full yet natural, he also removed some scar tissue that had built up over the years. I would recommend Dr. Kasden to any friend or family wanting to improve on something that bothers them. I will continue to see him to help me ease through my forties while looking as if I have not aged one bit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2014

Breast Augmentation - A friend referred me to Dr. Kasden after her procedure. After several consultations, I found that Dr. K was the most thorough. My initial consultation was approximately 2.5 hours, which was pretty impressive. Dr. K has a great personality, is funny, and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. K explained everything in great detail, from the procedure itself to what to expect and what not to expect, to post operative care, as well as measurements and evaluation. I finally decided to have the procedure nine months after consultation and went in for my pre-op appointment. Again, Dr. K took a good amount of time going over things again, taking pictures and measurements and answering all of my questions. The staff is super friendly and helpful as well. I made several adjustments to a couple of appointments and they had no problem accommodating me. Iâ??m almost seven weeks out from surgery and absolutely love the results so far. I would definitely recommend Dr. K to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 10, 2014

Excellent! - Dr. Kasden is an amazingly talented surgeon with a wonderful bedside manner. The aftercare is wonderful too. He goes out of his way to do an excellent job and make all his patients feel special. His office staff is courteous and friendly as well. I would strongly recommend Dr. Kasden to anyone seeking an excellent cosmetic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 09, 2014

"Success" - Dr. Kasden's skills cannot be overestimated. Hes's attentive and knowledgeable. While some Drs. Practice medicine in the paternalistic tradition, Dr. Kasden prefers a more collaborative method. His experience inspires trust; I have had multiple procedures and I have never doubted his abilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 09, 2014

Five Stars - Dr. Kasden is great! In our initial consultation,he was very attentive and listened to what I wanted and what my expectations were. He spent a long time talking to me and had even told me that there was a procedure that I did not need so you know that he's not one of those doctors just looking to "sell" you procedures or to pad up their bill. As far as the actual procedure, there is no better surgeon for a tummy tuck than Dr. Kasden! He sutured the abdominals in a diamond formation, creating a nice, tight girdle. And while there is no avoiding the large scar that comes with a tummy tuck, Dr. Kasden was very conscientious about creating the scar as close to the bikini line as possible and he was also very, very careful about stitching. In fact, both my general practitioner and my OB were very impressed with the scar. Post op visits have been very thorough and attentive as well. He really does care about the end result and making sure that you are happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 09, 2014

Dr. Kasden is great! In our initial consultation,he was very attentive and listened to what I wanted and what my expectations were. He spent a long time talking to me and had even told me that there was a procedure that I did not need so you know that he's not one of those doctors just looking to "sell" you procedures or to pad up their bill. As far as the actual procedure, there is no better surgeon for a tummy tuck than Dr. Kasden! He sutured the abdominals in a diamond formation, creating a nice, tight girdle. And while there is no avoiding the large scar that comes with a tummy tuck, Dr. Kasden was very conscientious about creating the scar as close to the bikini line as possible and he was also very, very careful about stitching. In fact, both my general practitioner and my OB were very impressed with the scar. Post op visits have been very thorough and attentive as well. He really does care about the end result and making sure that you are happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 08, 2014

Amazing experience - I am so glad that i chose Dr Kasden. From the moment I called the office, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I' m a full time student and work full time as well, so my schedule is crazy. To this day I haven't had a problem making an appointment because Danielle always works with my schedule. I found Dr Kasden from a friend, but i also googled him and read all of his reviews. Not only did he has awesome credentials, his reviews all talked about how amazing his bedside manners are. When i met him for the first time I knew that he was the doctor for me. Not only was his bedside manner incredible, he took the time to make sure that he got a sense of who I was, what I wanted, and he delivered. I could not be happier with the results of my surgery. I was a 32 B, and i chose to get a 397 CC silicone implant under the muscle, and if I don't tell people that i had my breasts done, they don't question them. They look so real. ** My body does not handle surgery well. Pain meds make me sick, and i expressed this to Dr Kasden. He made sure that not only did I have the meds i needed to feel better, but that during my surgery and recovery in the hospital i did not get nauseas. This is one of the only surgeries that I have come out of anesthesia, and not been vomiting. He really did take such good care of me.I am two months out from surgery and still have follow ups with Dr Kasden. He didn't forget about me or write me off, and still checks on me every few weeks. I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for a breast augmentation in the DFW area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 21, 2013

Great Surgeon - exceeds on every level - Dr. Kasden performed my tummy tuck and repaired my herniated belly button. I have had an exceptional experience and would absolutely recommend him. During the first office consult, I found his style to be "different" from the other consults. At first I wasn't sure of his dry humor and direct style, but quickly came to understand and appreciate his personality. He spent more time with me than any of the other consults I had. He is very down to earth, clearly knowledgeable & experienced, very informative, direct and honest. The pre op appointments and planning were seamless and he treated me like I was his only concern, like he had no other patients to tend to. He was by far the most accessible Dr. I have ever experienced. He encouraged questions and didn't sugar coat anything. The office staff was also helpful during this period. The day of surgery I was there early and able to speak with the OR nurse that was working with him on my surgery, and she said she had worked with Dr. Kasden for years and he was great. She had nothing but positive things to say about him. The post op is a little blurry but I know he was extremely concerned with my well being including pain management and proper care of my surgical areas. I felt like I could get him on the phone immediately at any time, he was completely accessible and that is comforting when you get home from surgery. Post op appointments were very thorough and I continue to receive the same level of care and attention 9 months post op. I am very pleased with his work! The most impressive part of the results for me, is how I feel internally. He did an amazing job pulling my muscles together and making me feel like I had an abdominal wall again. The external results are awesome too. I am still healing and I see him regularly to assess my progress. He is a great Dr. to have on your side. He has exceeded expectations on every level and continues to do so, 9 months post op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2013

Awesome! - I have recently been a patient of Dr. Scott Kasdenâ??s and I have to say that from the moment I walked into his office I was impressed. I had interviewed other doctors for my procedure and was on the fence with all of them for one reason or another. However, my first contact was with Danielle and then Beth walked me through the initial information session and I could not have been more impressed with their friendliness, professionalism, patience, understanding and willingness to help in any way they could. Michelle assisted with all the post surgical follow up and her kindness and gentleness were very reassuring and comforting. You can tell Dr. Kasden really relies on her. Every visit I look forward to seeing these ladies and their smiling faces. I consider the staff to be just as important as the doctor in having any surgical procedure done and I need to know that I can count on them no matter what. There has never been any doubt that this was exactly what I had found in these ladies.I have been extremely pleased with Dr. Kasdenâ??s work and service as well. He is confident in his abilities (rightfully so I might add!) and you can tell that he truly enjoys what he does. He takes his job very seriously but he also made time to laugh and cut up a little bit. Of all the doctors that I interviewed not even 1 spent ½ as much time on the initial visit as Dr. Kasden did. I was very impressed with his thoroughness and attention to the most minute of details. That thoroughness was demonstrated again with the pre-surgical markings and is easily seen in the results.On the Saturday following my surgery I was in extreme pain and had to call his office. He immediately made arrangements to meet me in his officeâ?¦ON A SATURDAY! What doctor does that anymore?! Any questions I had, no matter how silly or trivial, he was patient in answering. He always made me feel as if he had all the time in the world to spend on my treatment and wasnâ??t trying to rush me out so he could hurry on to the next patient. The results of my procedure have turned out beautifully and I couldnâ??t be happier with them. However, I had such confidence in his abilities I never doubted for one second that it would be anything other than greatness that I would leave there with.I would easily and whole heartedly recommend Dr. Kasden and his staff to any patient considering any of the procedures he performs. Interview all that you want to but once you have been to this office you will realize that the other visits were just wasted time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2013

Great Experience! - I interviewed 3 doctors before deciding to do my tumescent liposuction with Dr. Kasden. From the moment I walked into the office I felt welcomed. He's a very funny, open and sincere person and I felt he really listened when I explained my issues. His nurse Michelle was wonderful, as was the rest of his staff. Dr. Kasden was very informative in my consultation and he took the most time to answer all my questions. I didn't feel rushed so he could see his next patient. I'm very happy with my results and highly recommend Dr. Kasden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 29, 2013

Great Plastic Surgeon - Dr. Kasden spent much time with me deciding how best to get the results of the procedure I was doing. He made me feel very comfortable and well informed during the whole process. I had to see him twice after my surgery outside of business hours, and he was wonderful, just concern for me, not irritation at having to come to the office. I am extremely pleased with my results 6 months post-op! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 06, 2013

One of a Kind - I had a previous augmentation about 5 years prior in another state, and then recently experienced a deflation of one of my implants. Dr. K spent a lot of time with me on my initial consultation laying out the various options, which included â??doing nothing.â?? He wonâ??t try to talk you into the most expensive procedure or anything at all, and heâ??ll spend as much time as you need each appointment -- both before and after surgery -- making sure all of your questions are answered. More importantly, he seems to strike a great balance between professionalism and a casual style that puts you at ease right from the start. I was very happy about the way my surgery came out â?? and I didnâ??t choose the most expensive or intrusive option. I chose the middle ground, and he worked very hard to make sure I came away happy with the outcome. Indeed I did, and I am very grateful to him for that. And, btw, his staff is fabulous tooâ?¦.Michelle, Beth, Danielleâ?¦all helpful, courteous and fun actually. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 23, 2013

Beautiful results and an awesome surgeon! - I have had two procedures with Dr.Kasden and couldnâ??t be happier with not only the results, (breast augmentation and full face lift) but also my entire experience beginning with my initial consult, pre-op, post-op, and all follow ups with Dr. Kasden. He takes his time answering my questions and explains things in detail. I knew from the start what to expect with both procedures. He is honest, confident, skilled and has a great sense of humor. His office staff is friendly and efficient. I will continue to recommend this exceptional plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 16, 2013

There should be no hesitation - Dr Kasden is the first surgeon I ever went to, and the only one I will ever go to. He is kind, knowledgable, and extremely skilled. I had a tummy tuck with muscle repair that couldnt have produced better results. He gives realistic expectations and it was always a visit I looked forward to. The only negative is that you can't keep visiting him forever. Eventually, you have to take your new awesome body and move forward. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2013

Fort Worth Tummy Tuck - Dr Kasden is a wonderful doctor. On my first visit he and his staff made me feel at ease. He took the time to listen to me and what I was needing. He then sat down and discussed the procedure and the recovery. He answered all my questions and cleared up any doubts I had. I knew then he would be the doctor to perform my tummy tuck. He did an amazing job. I had no pain afterwards and healed with ease. Dr Kasden did an amazing job. I highly recommend him for your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2013

A+++++ - Dr. Kasden is a very friendly, honest, funny, and detailed person. He cares for your questions and wants to ensure that you are more than informed of what is forth coming. He does not sugar coat anything procedure wise and tells you it is a major surgery and to expect just that. I am 8 weeks post op and I can tell you after 16 years of my old body I am pleased to say even with the fresh scaring, I am pleased with my new look. Dr. Kasden not only completed the tummy tuck procedure but also lipo some areas that needed it to ensure that the overall appearance was pristine. I have never felt so confident in my body . I can now shop for that two piece that I have never been able to wear. This is a life changing experience and I grateful that other patients had reviewed him as highly as they did so that I was able to make the right choice. The question is always asked was it worth it? Yes, Yes, Yes, I am a 32 year old mother who can say I do not regret this decision in my life and it was money well spent and would do it again in a heart beat. Dr. Kasden has changed my way of life. He cares for results and consistently asks for your feedback so that he can fix the issues. The staff from the receptionist to Nurse Michelle are over and beyond past friendly. They make the overall experience that much more easier. A++++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2013

Scar Revision - Dr. Kasden came highly recommended by a friend. He was able to figure out why I was having pain in my lower abdomen when other doctors could not. He did a scar revision of the current scar I had from several surgeries and C-sections. I had not been sewn up correctly from previous procedures and it had caused a lump across the top of my scar and had scar tissue built up. He removed the scar tissue and left me with a scar that is healing beautifully and correctly. He was very thorough in explaining the procedure to me and my family. He made the procedure pain free and has a great beside manner. Dr. Kasden has made my life so much more enjoyable now that I don't have any pain and a much better looking scar. I would definitely recommend him for any plastic surgery procedure. I will be getting a breast augmentation from him in the fall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 29, 2013

fabulous - Dr. Kasden and his staff.. did a wonderful job on my cheek lift .. He truely is interested in the needs of his patients ..He will sit and talk to you, and make sure you fully understand procedures and .help you decide ( with his knowledge) what will work best for you .. Many other surgeons will sell because they can ..Dr.Kasden is not like that ...you will not get a service .you dont need ... I felt so good about myself when i looked in the mirror.. He has a very wonderful gift. YOU will not regret your expierience with Dr. Kasden .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 23, 2013

Excellent Surgeon!!! - I have been going to see Dr. Kasden over the last five years. Both he and his staff are absolutely phenomenal and make each visit a positive experience. My procedures have ranged from skin lesion removal, botox and fillers to a breast augmentation. My results have been nothing but wonderful each time, especially my breast augmentation!! Although professional, Dr. Kasden has a great personality, is very thorough and maintains an incredible bedside manner. If you are looking for a plastic surgeon, you can't go wrong and won't be disappointed if you choose Dr. Kasden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 22, 2013

No Better Plastic Surgeon Anywhere! - Dr Kasden was my plastic surgeon throughout the duration of my 190 lb weight loss. Not only did he display unbelievable integrity, but his concern for the safety of his patients was superior. The aftercare he provides is absolutely incredible. For anyone considering plastic surgery of any kind, he is by far the best you'll find. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2013

Awesome doctor - Dr. Kasden is the only plastic surgeon I would recommend. He is experienced, sensitive, and compassionate. I have checked out many doctors for certain procedures and Dr. Kasden has been my first choice every time. I trust him because he is genuinely concerned about his patients and it shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2013

Five Stars - Dr. Kasden has been my physician for years and he is one of the best in the industry. He is very professional and really cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2013

Very thankful for Dr. Kasden and his Staff - Dr. Kasden and his Staff take care of you as a person not just a patient. They put your health first before anything else. They take their time with every patient to make sure they do what is best for them. When I first went in I was very scared because I had already been to someone else to help the bags under my eyes and the deep jowls that were forming around my mouth, and after lots of injections and at great expense to areas on my face that didn't need anything, but in that Dr.'s opinion it did I looked worse instead of better and that Dr. telling me after all the expense that what I had come in for could only be taken care of by surgery. I left there not trusting any Dr.'s. Then I found Dr. Kasden and his Staff, and from the first time I walked in the door they all made me feel at ease and that they cared. Dr. Kasden listened to me and assured me that he could help me without surgery and he has. He also listened and hasn't changed anything that I didn't want changed, so I still look like myself. I'm very pleased and happy with the results, and because of all the time and compassion that he and his Staff give all of their patients I trust them completely to take care of what ever I need done, or ask them to do. I wish I had found them first. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kasden and his Staff to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2013

Dr. Kasden has been my physician for years and he is one of the best in the industry. He is very professional and really cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 07, 2013

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - Dr. Kasden and his staff were absolutely AMAZING! I had a breast Augmentation and I could not have had a better doctor. He listened to exactly what I wanted to have done and gave me the best results! Everyone was so helpful, if I had questions or concerns I could call and Dr. Kasden would call back personally! I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 03, 2013

Excellent experience - I had a breast reduction performed by Dr. Kasden two years ago and the experience was more than I ever expected. The staff was very friendly and attentive. Dr. Kasden always made me feel comfortable and made time to discuss my concerns. I was able to follow up with him after the procedure with any thing I felt uncomfortable about through his office staff and via his email address on his website. I would recommend Dr. Kasden to any of my friends and family members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 16, 2012

Five Stars - I was very apprehensive about choosing a plastic surgeon after the stories that I had heard from some of my friends about different surgeons they had gone to. I did some homework and began seeing Dr. Kasden about 2 years ago for Botox injections. I immediately fell in love with everything about Dr. Kasdens office his staff, the non-stuffy atmosphere, and him! He had a way of putting me at ease, and even making me laugh, when I really didnt know what to expect. He thoroughly explained how Botox works and what the possible side effects could be, and answered all of my questions (I had a LOT) in a professional and humorous way. After that, I began seeing his Aesthetician, Amy, for my Botox injections as it was a little easier to get in to see her (Dr. Kasden books pretty quickly). Amy is AMAZING and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great Aesthetician and shes right there in Dr. Kasdens office, too! I recently decided to have Laser Lipo done on my neck and chin and didnt think twice about who I would like to perform the procedure without a doubt I wanted Dr. Kasden to do it. He did it in his office in Southlake (which is awesome in itself) and managed to keep me at ease and laughing the whole time, and it turned out FANTASTIC. He told me exactly what to expect and even called me from his personal cell phone after the procedure to check on me! I am SO pleased with the results, I still cant believe that my double chin is gone! It has made such a dramatic difference, especially in pictures it easily made me look 10 pounds lighter. If you are looking for an office that will make you feel comfortable and an amazing Plastic Surgeon that will answer all of your questions and put you at ease while keeping a great sense of humor, this is the place to go!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 16, 2012

I was very apprehensive about choosing a plastic surgeon after the stories that I had heard from some of my friends about different surgeons they had gone to. I did some homework and began seeing Dr. Kasden about 2 years ago for Botox injections. I immediately fell in love with everything about Dr. Kasdens office his staff, the non-stuffy atmosphere, and him! He had a way of putting me at ease, and even making me laugh, when I really didnt know what to expect. He thoroughly explained how Botox works and what the possible side effects could be, and answered all of my questions (I had a LOT) in a professional and humorous way. After that, I began seeing his Aesthetician, Amy, for my Botox injections as it was a little easier to get in to see her (Dr. Kasden books pretty quickly). Amy is AMAZING and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great Aesthetician and shes right there in Dr. Kasdens office, too! I recently decided to have Laser Lipo done on my neck and chin and didnt think twice about who I would like to perform the procedure without a doubt I wanted Dr. Kasden to do it. He did it in his office in Southlake (which is awesome in itself) and managed to keep me at ease and laughing the whole time, and it turned out FANTASTIC. He told me exactly what to expect and even called me from his personal cell phone after the procedure to check on me! I am SO pleased with the results, I still cant believe that my double chin is gone! It has made such a dramatic difference, especially in pictures it easily made me look 10 pounds lighter. If you are looking for an office that will make you feel comfortable and an amazing Plastic Surgeon that will answer all of your questions and put you at ease while keeping a great sense of humor, this is the place to go!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 01, 2012

I highly recommend Dr. Kasden - After I visted several plastic surgeons in the DFW area over 10 years ago, I chose Dr. Kasden to perform my tummy tuck. My results were so amazing and to this day I have the flattest stomach! Since that proceedure I've also had Dr. Kasden do a breast augmentation and just last fall he did a face lift. I've been so pleased with each proceedure and recommend him to all of my friends. I trust him and his staff completely with any proceedure that I would ever consider having done. He's a gifted surgeon and his staff sincerely care about the well being of each and every patient. If you have any questions about who should perform your plastic surgery, I recommend Dr. Kasden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 01, 2012

Breast Augmentation-GREAT experience - Dr. Kasden was very informative, thorough, and calming. This was my first experience with plastic surgery ( breast augmentation) so I was very nervous at the thought of the procedure. From the consult my nerves were put to ease. My questions were answered thoroughly and Dr. kadsen was obviously very knowledgable about the procedure. I was very concerned with getting a natural look after breast feeding 3 boys. My goal was to restore my pre-nursing appearance with roundness/volume without having a huge bra size. Dr. Kasden helped me achieve my goal. Nobody has suspected I have had a procedure. My size is very natural and is the best decisions I ever made; choosing Dr. Kasden and having the procedure. Dr. Kasden's staff is also very friendly and accommodating. I am seen almost as soon as I walk into the office without waiting and they worked very hard to schedule an appt that worked within my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2012

Can't wait for the next surgery! - Dr. Kasden is the best. He performed a thigh lift on me after massive weight loss surgery. He was recommended to me by a high profile surgeon in Houston so I checked him out. He spent a lot of time with me in the initial consult talking about my expectations and the recovery and result that I should expect. I have not been disappointed! He supported me during my recovery and was available to me when I had questions or concerns. He was patient and compassionate throughout the process and kept a close eye on my overall health. I will be seeing him again for more skin removal in the near future. My thighs look amazing and I feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2012

A really great experience - I had blepharoplasty done by Dr. Kasden and I'm nothing but thrilled with my results. He is a super guy, has a great personality, doesn't make you feel like you need other work done, and really seems to care for his patients. I have recommended him to others already and my work was just done 2 weeks ago. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 20, 2012

Excellent Surgeon - I work in the medical field selling elective surgical procedures so I know a ton about surgeons/doctors who truly care about their patients, do not press or push them into surgery and are there as an educational resource so that they can make an informed decision. On my first visit with Dr. Kasden, he spent nearly 45 minutes with me just understanding what I wanted and why I wanted it. He made no attempt to sell me into anything but answered all my questions and shared his professional opinion. I took 6 months to make my decision and no one from his office called me trying to push me. When I decided I did want to have the procedure I wanted done, they were fantastic. Great manners, great communication and a caring attitude. My expectations were well managed and my care superb. Again, I'm in the lasik business and can tell you there are no shortage of money hungry surgeons who have different doctors spend 10 minutes with you and you meet your ophthalmologist the same day they put you under for surgery. It's a fresh change to have someone like Dr. Kasden do all his own patient profiling and education. I highly recommend Dr. Kasden for anyone wanting to have any form of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2010

Loving my mommy makeover - He is great at what he does!!! I love my results. Thank you Dr. K More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 27, 2010

All Star review.....**** - Dr. Kasden and Staff are incredibly friendly and professional. I always feel comfortable in the office. I have never had to wait to long for my appointments, and if I have, it has not bothered me, knowing the extra time he takes with you, to explain and make you have a thorough knowledge of the procedure you are seeking out. My follow up visits (after care) have surpassed my expectations. I have never had any type of surgery, stitches, or broken bones in my life. So I was terrified that I was electing to under go a surgery. I felt a huge relief knowing that I was being monitored to make sure everything was healing correctly, etc. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Kasden to my own family and friends. You will be in good hands. He is very skilled and one of the best in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2009

Great doctor, cares about the patient - He spent more time with me than 3 other plastic surgeons. He really cared for and about me. I had a great result and I recommend him to all my friends and family. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 06, 2019

Review of Dr. Kasden - The initial price was misquoted. Very great surgeon. Some comments are off-putting, he’s got a quirky personality. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 25, 2018

Best choice - I wanted liposuction on my neck, which had always been large for most of my life (even when I was younger and lighter). My face and neck are the first things people see about me, so I decided to get surgery to make it look more proportionate and slender. In our first consult, Dr. Kasden discussed my overall health with me for an hour before even talking about the surgery. Then, after he explained the procedure in great detail, he told me to take my time and think about it before deciding. No pressure whatsoever. I'm very happy with the results so far (I'm still healing), but it's exactly what I wanted. I have definition, and when I look in the mirror I don't see a bullfrog neck and double chin. He wants not just a good result, but a perfect result. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 27, 2016

Three Stars - I have known Dr. Kasden for twelve years and had various procedures done prior to the Juvedrem. He is very professional, caring, and honest. His post procedure care is great. He addresses any concerns and makes you comfortable. He was concerned about my comfort during the procedure and took all the time needed to insure I would not have pain. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 27, 2016

I have known Dr. Kasden for twelve years and had various procedures done prior to the Juvedrem. He is very professional, caring, and honest. His post procedure care is great. He addresses any concerns and makes you comfortable. He was concerned about my comfort during the procedure and took all the time needed to insure I would not have pain. More

3.6
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 31, 2012

Four Stars - Having had previous plastic surgery I usually look forward to it. This time I needed my breast implants removed, being that I have had them for 20+ years. I consulted with many doctors and had been told how bad my breasts will look if I don't replace the implants, which I did not want to do. Dr. Kasden assured me I would be able to fix any issues with a good bra and did not pressure me to replace the implants. I am so happy with the results and yes Dr. Kasden was right, I found a good bra and feel fantastic. More

3.6
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 31, 2012

Having had previous plastic surgery I usually look forward to it. This time I needed my breast implants removed, being that I have had them for 20+ years. I consulted with many doctors and had been told how bad my breasts will look if I don't replace the implants, which I did not want to do. Dr. Kasden assured me I would be able to fix any issues with a good bra and did not pressure me to replace the implants. I am so happy with the results and yes Dr. Kasden was right, I found a good bra and feel fantastic. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.