2813 W Southlake Blvd #130

Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Southlake, TX Doctor Dr. Scott Kasden

Our Reviews

Before you choose a plastic surgeon, you'll want to do research and make sure you're finding the best person to match your needs and goals. Dr. Scott Kasden and his staff take great care to meet all your expectations. We are concerned with making sure you feel comfortable from the moment you enter our office in Southlake all the way through your consultation and appointments. This is why we have compiled reviews for the plastic surgery office of Scott E. Kasden, M.D. so you can read some of the stories and experiences of our patients. Once you've read through our reviews, we hope you'll decide to contact our practice and schedule a consultation with board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Scott Kasden.

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 18, 2018

Dr. Kasden made my first surgery experience very comfortable, ensuring I knew all about my procedure, and giving me AMAZING results! He provides extremely well pre and post op care, and his office staff is always very friendly. I recommend him to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 16, 2019

Had two moles from my temple and side of my head removed. Dr. Kasden and his staff did a fantastic job of making me feel comfortable which is very impressive considering how nervous I am about any needles or incisions. Impossible to tell that the moles were ever there! Great experience throughout the entire process of the initial procedure to my follow-up appointments, plus he had me laughing the entire time. Highly recommend Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr Kasden is a true artist when it comes to his work. His personality and bedside manner is absolutely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2018

Dr. Kasden is an amazing doctor with the best bedside manners. My panniculectomy was conducted 6/2018 and I have amazing results thanks to Dr. K. From the office staff to the hospital team, everyone makes you feel like family. I'll always be thankful for Dr. K changing my appearance and my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 06, 2018

Great communication, flexible with hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 30, 2018

I consulted with 5 other plastic surgeons before deciding to go with Dr. Kasden for a tummy tuck and brow lift. He and his staff took their time explaining the procedures in detail and seemed to really care about their patients. I am very happy with the results from my brow lift and tummy tuck. My brow lift looks very natural and although I am still healing from my tummy tuck , I can see the final results will be great. The after care has been amazing which is something I did not even consider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2018

Dr. Kasden is by far the best surgeon with whom I have had any experience. He has a great ability to stay focused on your situation even though he has many other patients. He and his staff are very caring, and I could always depend on them to be honest and available. He would always spend as much time with me as needed. I would highly recommend Dr. Kasden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2018

I chose the experienced Dr. Kasden because from the start, I felt that I was in excellent hands. He listened to my concerns and was careful to explain every aspect and risk of the procedure in a way that put me at ease. He was very reassuring and humane with his treatment, which made me feel extremely safe and comfortable. Dr. Kasden is also kind and funny, doing anything to calm his patients. From giving personal advice to making sure that I was happy with the results, Dr. _____ was thorough an More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 24, 2018

After two prior breast surgeries with different surgeons, Dr. Kasden immediately calmed my fears and took his time explaining the procedure and what to expect post-op. He did an amazing job on my revision. His follow up care is very thorough and he always makes sure all of your questions are answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 18, 2018

After consults with several surgeons, I chose Dr. Kasden for breast lift, arm lift, & neck/chin liposuction post-weight loss. I knew he had experience with patients like me & he did not disappoint. I am beyond pleased - he spent over an hour with me for the first consult alone, was honest, & was always “there” for me during the recovery period. Even on a Sunday when I called with concerns, he met me at the office within hours to evaluate. I plan to return for tummy tuck. Highly recommend Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2018

Dr. Kasden has performed two procedures for me, each with excellent results. Dr. Kasden kept me well informed, answered all my questions and provided the attention each person may want when undergoing a surgery. I noticed Dr. Kasden pays attention to the smallest of details, which tells me he is a perfectionist and holds himself to very high standards (which today's some physicians seem to lack). I, without hesitation, recommend him to anyone seeking any procedures he offers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 20, 2018

Had a breast lift done by Dr. Kasden and I'm very happy with my results! I recommend him to everyone I know!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2018

Dr. Kasden performed a beautiful tummy tuck on me. I was very nervous about having a major surgery but he answered all of my questions and explained everything in detail. My abdominal area looks so good, Even my young daughter noticed, she asked me "Why does your stomach look new?" I finally have the hourglass shape back that I had before giving birth. I also really like how good my navel looks because I've seen some bad tummy tuck navels. Now my mother wants to have a tummy tuck too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 29, 2018

I am a repeat customer. He first performed tummy tuck over six years ago. I was so pleased I saw him again to help take the effects of years of stress off my face. He explained everything in detail and created a true patient-doctor team. He is an extreme perfectionist. I learned this from talking with his staff, and being a nurse myself, was impressed by their descriptions of the OR. During the after care, he is just as caring. Great results and would recommend to everyone. Karen Fox More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Kasden for 5 years.. I found that he really has my best interest for my skin and overall looks ... I was referred by a friend and was not disappointed .. I had bad acne scarring and deep creases on my face .Dr. Kasden had a step by step plan that would help me get to my goal ..There are so many dr.s that will tell you what you want to hear and can make permanent mistakes ..I found that Dr. Kasden was not of that sort . He is skillfull!..,you wont be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 02, 2017

He does an amazing job of listening and then clearly communicates the best approach to ensure you receive your desired effect. I personally have had Mommy Makeover and Blepharoplasty with some liposuction around my chin. Both surgeries were intense and through it all Dr. Kasden was available with advice and clear steps needed to ease my fears. Oh and the best part...the results are AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 03, 2017

After losing 90lbs I started my search for a plastic Surgeon to help me get rid of my extra skin and fat. A friend recommended Dr. Kasden so I called and set up an appointment. As someone who had never had surgery I had no idea what to expect at my consultation and was pretty nervous. Dr. Kasden spent almost 2 hours talking to me about what I needed and the process that goes with it. Before I ever left the consult I knew I would be going with Dr. Kasden. The amount of good things to say about More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 08, 2017

I absolutely love Dr. Kasden! I went to another PS and felt rushed when asking my questions. Dr. Kasden took his time to answer my questions throughly. He let me know to write down any additional questions I have and that I could email him. He was truthful with his answers. He let me know that there would be a lot of pain and that this isn’t something I have to do. He never tried to suggest adding another procedure, which I liked. Dr. Kasden joked around with me as well which I appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2017

Dr. Kasden is a physician that conducts himself AND his practice in an extremely professional manner.He takes the time to get to know you as a patient,and as a human-being.I have had a tummy tuck/lateral thigh lift,breast lift,lip fillers,and a series of other minimal procedures performed by Dr. Kasden,and there is absolutely NO comparison.[and I consulted with three other board-certified plastic surgeons before selecting Dr. K]A few days ago he performed a scar revision. It is perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2017

Neck Lift December 2016. It's July 2017 and my neck and lower face look great. No more little jowls, neckline is smooth. I do look 15 years younger. Excellent, personable, professional staff. This doc is GOOD at his job is an understatement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2017

Dr. Kasden is a great surgeon. I am very satisfied with my results from my surgery. I chose the best surgeon to do this surgery. His follow up is awesome. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2017

Dr Kasden and his office staff are awesome. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2017

I rarely review my experiences online - good or bad, but am happy to write this one.Of course I did my research prior to scheduling. When I met Dr. Kasden I immediately felt comfortable with his personality, in depth H & P review, and experience. Without a doubt, I will be returning and am happy to have found his practice. Additionally, I will be passing along very positive referrals to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2017

BEST dotor ever!!! In my mind cosmetic surgery is a very personal undertaking. Especially when it's your breasts. I couldn't imagine having gone through it with anyone else. Dr. Kasden is the most compassionate and caring man I know. Thanks Doc!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 17, 2017

Dr Kasden is wonderful! I wouldn't go anywhere else... I have friends who have had work done by him and his results are incredible. Plus he is a great listener! When you share your concerns, he hears you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2017

This is the first time I have had any type of cosmetic surgery. Dr. Kasden was patient and very detailed with his explanation of the process and what would take place. His demeanor is very comforting and you can tell he truly cares about his patients. His staff is just as kind, warm, and friendly. In addition he didn’t try to go overboard and push any additional procedures. His attention to detail and making sure my satisfaction was reached was very much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2016

If you are looking for a fantastic Dr. who listens to, and HEARS what you have say, SEARCH NO FURTHER! Dr. K is nothing short of amazing! For the first time, I felt like I was "heard" regarding my weight and body image concerns. Dr. K helped me formulate a plan of approach to take charge of my body "renovation" and he spent over an hour with me discussing my options. Although I will not be ready for surgery until I reach my goal weight, I have TOTAL confidence that Dr. K is the plastic surgeo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 21, 2016

Dr. Kasden is very caring and personable. He has years of valuable experience which have helped him perfect his plastic surgery skills. I have had several procedures performed by Dr. Kasden and have been very happy with the results. Beth, his office manager, is not only very friendly and kind, but excellent at ensuring administrative matters are promptly taken care of. She never forgets and is a neat lady. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 19, 2016

Always a fabulous experience. Dr. Kasden is patient and fully explains everything involved. I received Botox on forehead to relieve my "squint" lines. Excellent work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2016

Dr. Kasden is the most patient,well-rounded & hilarious surgeon;his idiosyncrasies keep me laughing at all of my pre-op and post-op appointments. He answers any questions you may have entirely and thouroughly and he is HONEST. You know JUST what to expect. He is humble and takes pride in his work,and he is definitely a body contouring specialist. Please consider absolutely NO other board certified cosmetic surgery doctor other than Dr. Kasden! Sheer perfection. He changes lives! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2016

Had ear lobes repaired and he didn't dismiss me as a patient till they met his specifications. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 08, 2016

Honest and True Review ??. Great Dr. I got a Breast Augmentation 600 cc saline implants under muscle. They looked great however emotionally/spiritually I realized that breast implants was not for me. I wanted myself back. They looked great and natural but I just wasn't in the right place emotionally. Told Dr. Kasden that I wanted to have them removed and he didn't make me feel bad for not being happy emotionally. I was very thankful for that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 01, 2016

Dr. Kasden is an excellent plastic surgeon. I used him for a couple of procedures when I was in my late 20's. I'm now 48 and was interested in a breast lift and tummy tuck and there was no doubt in my mind that I wanted him to perform the procedures. He is extremely thorough when explaining options to you and always makes sure all of your questions are answered. His office staff is very pleasant and helpful. It's important to follow their instructions for safety and the best possible results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 28, 2016

I have known Dr. Kasden for twelve years and had various procedures done prior to the Juvedrem. He is very professional, caring, and honest. His post procedure care is great. He addresses any concerns and makes you comfortable. He was concerned about my comfort during the procedure and took all the time needed to insure I would not have pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2016

Dr. Scott E. Kasden is extremely patient and spends as much time as he and I needed to become comfortable with each other (both with his understanding of my needs and my understanding of realistic expectations. Dr. Kasden and his office team of Beth & Carrie helped me manage the pain and cared for me like I was a family member. Dr. Kasden completely prepared me for what to expect, even possibilities for complications - which I did have. Dr. Kasden was committed to my full recovery and gaining More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2016

Recently, I had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck with Dr. Kasden. I can only say that my results were incredible. My breast look great and the size is perfect for me. I feel like a new person and I am so confident now in my new appearance. Several of my best friends have commented how natural and beautiful my breast look now, even stating that my outcome is the best they have ever seen. Dr. Kasden is amazing! I would simply not use any other surgeon. Dr. Kasden is the only choice for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

Dr. Kasden performed a brachioplasty and a breast lift on me in late 2012. I have been to see him in a follow up capacity periodically since that time. Dr Kasden is very professional and amiable. I highly recommend him as your choice in a cosmetic surgeon. His staff is top notch as well. I have referred him numerous times to my friends and colleagues & I will continue to do so. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.