2813 W Southlake Blvd #130

Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Southlake, TX Doctor Dr. Scott Kasden

Our Reviews

Before you choose a plastic surgeon, you'll want to do research and make sure you're finding the best person to match your needs and goals. Dr. Scott Kasden and his staff take great care to meet all your expectations. We are concerned with making sure you feel comfortable from the moment you enter our office in Southlake all the way through your consultation and appointments. This is why we have compiled reviews for the plastic surgery office of Scott E. Kasden, M.D. so you can read some of the stories and experiences of our patients. Once you've read through our reviews, we hope you'll decide to contact our practice and schedule a consultation with board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Scott Kasden.

Filter14 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 06, 2019

Review of Dr. Kasden - The initial price was misquoted. Very great surgeon. Some comments are off-putting, he’s got a quirky personality. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2018

I wanted liposuction on my neck, which had always been large for most of my life (even when I was younger and lighter). My face and neck are the first things people see about me, so I decided to get surgery to make it look more proportionate and slender. In our first consult, Dr. Kasden discussed my overall health with me for an hour before even talking about the surgery. Then, after he explained the procedure in great detail, he told me to take my time and think about it before deciding. No pressure whatsoever. I'm very happy with the results so far (I'm still healing), but it's exactly what I wanted. I have definition, and when I look in the mirror I don't see a bullfrog neck and double chin. He wants not just a good result, but a perfect result. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 25, 2018

Best choice - I wanted liposuction on my neck, which had always been large for most of my life (even when I was younger and lighter). My face and neck are the first things people see about me, so I decided to get surgery to make it look more proportionate and slender. In our first consult, Dr. Kasden discussed my overall health with me for an hour before even talking about the surgery. Then, after he explained the procedure in great detail, he told me to take my time and think about it before deciding. No pressure whatsoever. I'm very happy with the results so far (I'm still healing), but it's exactly what I wanted. I have definition, and when I look in the mirror I don't see a bullfrog neck and double chin. He wants not just a good result, but a perfect result. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2018

So Glad I Made This Choice - I wanted liposuction on my neck, which had always been large for most of my life (even when I was younger and lighter). My face and neck are the first things people see about me, so I decided to get surgery to make it look more proportionate and slender. In our first consult, Dr. Kasden discussed my overall health with me for an hour before even talking about the surgery. Then, after he... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2017

Dr Kasden it too much fun and I have had a great experience in this whole process. I thank him! :) - He is awesome! My experience has been great. He is very thorough and explains everything completely. AWESOME bedside manners. He reconstructed my earlobe and in three short weeks I will be wearing ear rings again! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2015

Lipotherme - Abs-Flanks-Chest. Southlake, TX - I found Dr. Kasden by reading reviews about his practice and I can honestly say his reviews are dead on. Dr. Kasden and his staff are very professional and easy to work with. I went in for a consultation to have liposuction done on my abdomen, flanks and chest area. After speaking to Dr Kasden he determined I was a good candidate for Lipotherme. Dr. Kasden did a great job making sure I... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 26, 2014

The Mommy Pooch Had to Go! Southlake, TX - After have two 8+lbs babies less than 2 years apart my body was destroyed. I was sporting A Long breasts and my belly skin was so loose it got hung up on the crib when I bent over to pick up my child. I still wore maternity clothes to cover my "bump". My husband and I discussed it and he supported me in the decision to have a tummy tuck, breast lift and augmentation. Out of the 4 doctors I... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2014

So far I am 8 weeks post op of breast lift, augmentation & tummy tuck.  My body continues to change weekly & Dr. Kasden says that is normal.  Every time I see him, he makes me feel at ease & assures me that if I'm unhappy about anything or if any revision is needed, he will take care of it, but to wait 6 months post op.  I love my new belly & my breasts.  Dr. Kasden's manner is professional, informative & witty at the same time.  I would recommend him to any of my friends. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Mar 22, 2014

I went to see Dr. Kasden for a minor issue with my ear and he treated me in a professional and courteous manner. For me it was minor, but for Dr. Kasden, nothing is minor, he treated the issue as serious as anything else and I appreciated that.Just as others have mentioned he is very thorough, explains in detail what he is going to do. Answers all your questions to your satisfaction in a pleasant manner. He is fun to talk to and has a great personalty.The staff was just as great. They where courteous, kind, friendly and very helpful.I would recommend him to anyone, and if I have anymore "issues" I will see if again. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 09, 2014

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne More

4.5
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jul 29, 2013

Dr. Kasden spent much time with me deciding how best to get the results I was seeking for the procedure. I felt comfortable and well informed during the entire process. His office and staff are very nice. I had to see Dr. Kasden twice after my procedure, outside of office hours and he was wonderful about it. I am extremely happy with my results 6 months post-op! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Mar 23, 2012

Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2011

Very Pleased with my New Look - Southlake, TX - Because I feel so good and can wear the type of clothes I love to wear. Dr Kasden took his time and assured me he would make my incision as low as possible so it can be hidden in swimsuits. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2010

My Mommy Makeover Experience - Southlake, TX - Dr. K was there to answer any and all questions you could have. He went through in detail every thing that would happen before, during, and after the surgrey. His staff was amazing, they were all so sweet and able to answer all questions. I really could not think of a bad thing to say about him or his staff. But the very most important reason why i would recommend Dr. K is that he is very good at what he does. He went above and beyond what I could of ever imagine. Only a week out and already in love the results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.