2813 W Southlake Blvd #130

Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Southlake, TX Doctor Dr. Scott Kasden Breast Procedures

Our Reviews

Before you choose a plastic surgeon, you'll want to do research and make sure you're finding the best person to match your needs and goals. Dr. Scott Kasden and his staff take great care to meet all your expectations. We are concerned with making sure you feel comfortable from the moment you enter our office in Southlake all the way through your consultation and appointments. This is why we have compiled reviews for the plastic surgery office of Scott E. Kasden, M.D. so you can read some of the stories and experiences of our patients. Once you've read through our reviews, we hope you'll decide to contact our practice and schedule a consultation with board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Scott Kasden.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 17, 2018

Amazing Experience - I am fortunate to be one of Dr. Kasden's patients. He expresses genuine kindness, trustworthiness and passion. His attention and dedication was the at same high level during my first consultation, as it was during my last appointment. His expertise made me feel reassured, confident and taken care of. Medical institutions aren't always so in tune with individual needs as patients are usually one of many and are treated as such. Dr. Kasden treats each patient as if they are the only one, and it is remarkable that he makes what could potentially be an impersonal institutional context more personal and thoughtful. I express my deepest, heartfelt gratitude to him for the detail-oriented and perfect job he did on my breast augmentation. They are so lovely already and this is just the beginning.Dr. Kasden, It’s wonderful to know that you truly care about your patients. Keep up the wonderful work you do. Not only are you a gifted surgeon, but you're such a meticulous and kind man. I choose you not only because of your reputation but also because of your bedside manners. My care has been nothing short of First Class. You gave me realistic expectations for my surgical outcome and are very skilled and kept up to date with new surgical techniques. I would highly recommend you to anyone I come across in my same situation. My breast augmentation had very minimal pain and down time. My results were absolutely amazing. I had no doubt that Dr. Kasden would make my breast proportionate with my body. His expertise in knowing what size to make me was very comforting. Dr. Kasden never encouraged me to go bigger, but was more concerned with having them look natural. I had a great experience with the surgery and had minimal pain and virtually no scaring. My breasts are beautiful and my confidence with myself has been restored.Because of his advice, professionalism and pure talent, my 40’s looks like a very fun place to be.He has a wonderful talent. I’m glad I placed my confidence in him; it’s been a positive experience. Yesenia Ramirez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 17, 2018

Best Decision - Dr. Kasden for Breast Lift, Arm Lift, & Neck Lipo - After several consults with other highly rated Drs. in an area with lots of qualified plastic surgeons, I chose Dr. Kasden for Breast Lift, Arm Lift, & Neck/Chin Lipo at age 46, post-significant weight loss, and 8 years after breastfeeding twins. I knew he had experience with patients like me and he did not disappoint. I am beyond pleased - Dr. Kasden spent almost two hours with me during the first consult, alone, was honest about expectations, and even had me watch videos of some procedures he had performed to make sure I knew what I was getting into. Dr. Kasden was always "there" for me during the recovery period and even met with me on a Sunday within hours of me calling him about a concern so he could evaluate me. His coordinator, Beth, was caring, helpful, and got to know me and my story personally. The surgery itself was long (9 hours) and the recovery was, too - I didn't start to feel like I had turned the "corner" for about 6 weeks - but, with Dr. Kasden's help, the results were worth it. I'm now planning to return for tummy tuck and possibly breast implants. If you are truly ready to embark on a journey to realistically transform your body, understand that surgery isn't pretty and comes with real risks, and want a surgeon who cares about how you look and feel, well beyond your surgery date, then call Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon EVER! *Dr. Kasden* - Dr. Kasden is a physician that conducts himself AND his practice in an extremely professional manner.He takes the time to get to know you as a patient,and as a human-being.I have had a tummy tuck/lateral thigh lift,breast lift,lip fillers,and a series of other minimal procedures performed by Dr. Kasden,and there is absolutely NO comparison.[and I consulted with three other board-certified plastic surgeons before selecting Dr. K]A few days ago he performed a scar revision for my already 99.9% perfect result,and I still can't believe how great the results are!Dr. Kasden did the procedure solely and purely to ensure my complete happiness;he did not complete the scar revision to make money by any means,as it cost me very little.I know personally Dr. Kasden's heart,and there absolutely is not a more moral and ethically responsible physician out there that compares to Dr. Kasden! I recommend him to everyone I know,& will enjoy returning to him over the upcoming years for further procedures in the future.Dr. Kasden is not just a doctor,he is a true and honest friend.I just adore him...and if I could rate him higher than five stars,I WOULD! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 20, 2016

Awesome eyelid result - I've used Dr. Kasden for a past breast augmentation and facelift. Last week I had my upper eyelids done to reduce the amount of sagging skin. The procedure was done in his office. I drove myself there and home. I had the surgery on a Friday and the sutures came out 4 days later. My eyelids are still a little swollen and pink, but nothing I can't cover up with eyeshadow and some concealer. I wear readers, so no one has really even commented on the swelling I have left over. Once again, he did an awesome job! When I tell people how old I am, they are genuinely surprised and not just being nice. It's amazing how much sagging eyelids can age a person, and since the procedure is done in his office, and it's a pretty quick procedure, I'd highly recommend you look into it with Dr. Kasden if your eyelids are making you look older and tired. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 13, 2016

Miracle Mommy Makeover - I met with Dr. Kasden on Tuesday and had surgery on Thursday! I knew immediately that I liked him and was confident he was going to do an excellent job. He took his time explaining every meticulous detail about each procedure and made sure I knew exactly what I was getting myself into. I had a tummy tuck and breast lift with implants, a "Mommy Makeover". He specifically told me it was going to hurt like heck, and it did. Other times when he told me something wasn't going to hurt, like removing the drains, it didn't. He was very good about keeping me informed and making sure I knew what to expect. One day post op I spiked a fever and he met me at his office at midnight to make sure everything was ok, and it was. I don't think I could have had a better outcome. He did such a great job. I did have a small area that needed a scar revision after 6 months. He was able to do it in his office and it healed perfectly. I truly believe that he cares about his patients and that they are pleased with their results. I would definitely recommend him to others and use him again in the future. Thank you for everything Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 23, 2016

50 and fabulous - I have been seeing Dr. Kasden since 2001 after having 3 botched breast augmentation from previous doctors. I swear I would never enter another plastic surgeons office again unfortunately an implant popped, and I was forced to have another breastfeeding augmentation. Needless to say I was quite apprehensive but after doing a lot of research and reading a ton of reviews I chose to go to Dr. Kasden. I can remember being so scared and nervous when I walked in n the door, but by the time I left there I was feeling so much more comfortable with the whole procedure. Well that was 15 years ago, and over the years I have continued to see him n for numerous things. Most recently I turned 50, and all you ladies nearing 50 you know what I'm talking about. I just felt like I needed a little rejuvenation! I had a breast 'pick me up' and a mini face lift, and I must say my breast look great and my face looks beautiful.... but the best thing of all is that Dr. Kasden made me quit smoking before he would do the surgeries. It's been nearly 5 weeks now and I can finally say I am a non smoker after 30 years. So I'm 50 and feeling better than ever. I owe all that to Dr. Kasden and his amazing staff. They all make you feel like you're the most important person. I would recommend him to anyone whose wanting to not only look better but feel better about themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2016

Extremely Happy Patient - I met Dr. Kasden over 15 years ago when I was searching for a plastic surgeon to perform an ear lobe repair. After reading many reviews on surgeons, I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Kasden. From the moment I met him, I found him to be very thorough, professional, knowledgeable, as well as, warm, engaging, and genuine.Recently, I had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck with Dr. Kasden. I can only say that my results were incredible. My breast look great and the size is perfect for me. I feel like a new person and I am so confident now in my new appearance. Several of my best friends have commented how natural and beautiful my breast look now, even stating that my outcome is the best they have ever seen. I also love how my stomach looks. The sagging skin is gone and my stomach is flat again. I donâ??t feel my age or look my age and I owe it to Dr. Kasden. He is truly amazing at what he does and I am thrilled with the results of both procedures!Dr. Kasden is a true professional and cares very much for each of his patients. The quality of his work and the quality of Dr. Kasden as a professional and a person has given me complete trust in him for any of my future medical cosmetic needs. Each procedure Dr. Kasden performed for me has gone smoothly and each outcome has exceeded my expectations. At this point I would simply not use any other surgeon. The choice is clear for me, I will always choose Dr. Scott Kasden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 12, 2014

Fantastic Results!!! - I saw Dr. Kasden in early 2013 for rhinoplasty and a breast augmentation to replace the saline breast implants I had since 1996. He spent two hours with me, truly listened to what I wanted, answered all my questions and made me laugh several times. He is very down to earth and treats you like a friend. His office manager, Beth, went over everything and we scheduled the surgery, she was so helpful and made everything so easy and stress free. The day of my surgery Dr. Kasden came in pre-op and made me feel at ease, he has a wonderful sense of humor but he also cares about his patients and you can tell he loves what he does. My surgery lasted around six hours and I went home that evening. I donâ??t remember having much pain at all. Dr. Kasden called me the next day to check on me, I really felt fine and I did not have any complications. A week later I went in to have the packing out of my nose, thank god, and when he finally showed me my nose I wanted to hug him! As swollen as it was it looked amazing. It has been one year post-op and my nose just gets better and better. I look like me but with a straight nose and one that it not so large at the tip. People who have known me for years cannot tell I had rhinoplasty. I have been asked if I lost weight, got botox etcâ?¦ but not one person has asked of I had my nose done- I love it!!! My breasts now look amazing! The saline implants were too high profile and not big around enough for me so they looked like bananas, he used a lower profile silicone implant with a bigger circumference and my breasts look full yet natural, he also removed some scar tissue that had built up over the years. I would recommend Dr. Kasden to any friend or family wanting to improve on something that bothers them. I will continue to see him to help me ease through my forties while looking as if I have not aged one bit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2014

Breast Augmentation - A friend referred me to Dr. Kasden after her procedure. After several consultations, I found that Dr. K was the most thorough. My initial consultation was approximately 2.5 hours, which was pretty impressive. Dr. K has a great personality, is funny, and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. K explained everything in great detail, from the procedure itself to what to expect and what not to expect, to post operative care, as well as measurements and evaluation. I finally decided to have the procedure nine months after consultation and went in for my pre-op appointment. Again, Dr. K took a good amount of time going over things again, taking pictures and measurements and answering all of my questions. The staff is super friendly and helpful as well. I made several adjustments to a couple of appointments and they had no problem accommodating me. Iâ??m almost seven weeks out from surgery and absolutely love the results so far. I would definitely recommend Dr. K to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 08, 2014

Amazing experience - I am so glad that i chose Dr Kasden. From the moment I called the office, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I' m a full time student and work full time as well, so my schedule is crazy. To this day I haven't had a problem making an appointment because Danielle always works with my schedule. I found Dr Kasden from a friend, but i also googled him and read all of his reviews. Not only did he has awesome credentials, his reviews all talked about how amazing his bedside manners are. When i met him for the first time I knew that he was the doctor for me. Not only was his bedside manner incredible, he took the time to make sure that he got a sense of who I was, what I wanted, and he delivered. I could not be happier with the results of my surgery. I was a 32 B, and i chose to get a 397 CC silicone implant under the muscle, and if I don't tell people that i had my breasts done, they don't question them. They look so real. ** My body does not handle surgery well. Pain meds make me sick, and i expressed this to Dr Kasden. He made sure that not only did I have the meds i needed to feel better, but that during my surgery and recovery in the hospital i did not get nauseas. This is one of the only surgeries that I have come out of anesthesia, and not been vomiting. He really did take such good care of me.I am two months out from surgery and still have follow ups with Dr Kasden. He didn't forget about me or write me off, and still checks on me every few weeks. I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for a breast augmentation in the DFW area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 23, 2013

Beautiful results and an awesome surgeon! - I have had two procedures with Dr.Kasden and couldnâ??t be happier with not only the results, (breast augmentation and full face lift) but also my entire experience beginning with my initial consult, pre-op, post-op, and all follow ups with Dr. Kasden. He takes his time answering my questions and explains things in detail. I knew from the start what to expect with both procedures. He is honest, confident, skilled and has a great sense of humor. His office staff is friendly and efficient. I will continue to recommend this exceptional plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2013

Scar Revision - Dr. Kasden came highly recommended by a friend. He was able to figure out why I was having pain in my lower abdomen when other doctors could not. He did a scar revision of the current scar I had from several surgeries and C-sections. I had not been sewn up correctly from previous procedures and it had caused a lump across the top of my scar and had scar tissue built up. He removed the scar tissue and left me with a scar that is healing beautifully and correctly. He was very thorough in explaining the procedure to me and my family. He made the procedure pain free and has a great beside manner. Dr. Kasden has made my life so much more enjoyable now that I don't have any pain and a much better looking scar. I would definitely recommend him for any plastic surgery procedure. I will be getting a breast augmentation from him in the fall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 23, 2013

Excellent Surgeon!!! - I have been going to see Dr. Kasden over the last five years. Both he and his staff are absolutely phenomenal and make each visit a positive experience. My procedures have ranged from skin lesion removal, botox and fillers to a breast augmentation. My results have been nothing but wonderful each time, especially my breast augmentation!! Although professional, Dr. Kasden has a great personality, is very thorough and maintains an incredible bedside manner. If you are looking for a plastic surgeon, you can't go wrong and won't be disappointed if you choose Dr. Kasden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 07, 2013

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - Dr. Kasden and his staff were absolutely AMAZING! I had a breast Augmentation and I could not have had a better doctor. He listened to exactly what I wanted to have done and gave me the best results! Everyone was so helpful, if I had questions or concerns I could call and Dr. Kasden would call back personally! I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 03, 2013

Excellent experience - I had a breast reduction performed by Dr. Kasden two years ago and the experience was more than I ever expected. The staff was very friendly and attentive. Dr. Kasden always made me feel comfortable and made time to discuss my concerns. I was able to follow up with him after the procedure with any thing I felt uncomfortable about through his office staff and via his email address on his website. I would recommend Dr. Kasden to any of my friends and family members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 01, 2012

I highly recommend Dr. Kasden - After I visted several plastic surgeons in the DFW area over 10 years ago, I chose Dr. Kasden to perform my tummy tuck. My results were so amazing and to this day I have the flattest stomach! Since that proceedure I've also had Dr. Kasden do a breast augmentation and just last fall he did a face lift. I've been so pleased with each proceedure and recommend him to all of my friends. I trust him and his staff completely with any proceedure that I would ever consider having done. He's a gifted surgeon and his staff sincerely care about the well being of each and every patient. If you have any questions about who should perform your plastic surgery, I recommend Dr. Kasden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 01, 2012

Breast Augmentation-GREAT experience - Dr. Kasden was very informative, thorough, and calming. This was my first experience with plastic surgery ( breast augmentation) so I was very nervous at the thought of the procedure. From the consult my nerves were put to ease. My questions were answered thoroughly and Dr. kadsen was obviously very knowledgable about the procedure. I was very concerned with getting a natural look after breast feeding 3 boys. My goal was to restore my pre-nursing appearance with roundness/volume without having a huge bra size. Dr. Kasden helped me achieve my goal. Nobody has suspected I have had a procedure. My size is very natural and is the best decisions I ever made; choosing Dr. Kasden and having the procedure. Dr. Kasden's staff is also very friendly and accommodating. I am seen almost as soon as I walk into the office without waiting and they worked very hard to schedule an appt that worked within my schedule. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.