144 Old Town Boulevard North Suite 2

Argyle, TX 76226

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Argyle, TX Doctor Dr. Scott Kasden Breast Augmentation Procedures

Our Reviews

Before you choose a plastic surgeon, you'll want to do research and make sure you're finding the best person to match your needs and goals. Dr. Scott Kasden and his staff take great care to meet all your expectations. We are concerned with making sure you feel comfortable from the moment you enter our office in Argyle all the way through your consultation and appointments. This is why we have compiled reviews for the plastic surgery office of Scott E. Kasden, M.D. so you can read some of the stories and experiences of our patients. Once you've read through our reviews, we hope you'll decide to contact our practice and schedule a consultation with board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Scott Kasden.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2018

I am fortunate to be one of Dr. Kasden's patients. He expresses genuine kindness, trustworthiness and passion. His attention and dedication was the at same high level during my first consultation, as it was during my last appointment. His expertise made me feel reassured, confident and taken care of. Medical institutions aren't always so in tune with individual needs as patients are usually one of many and are treated as such. Dr. Kasden treats each patient as if they are the only one, and it is remarkable that he makes what could potentially be an impersonal institutional context more personal and thoughtful. I express my deepest, heartfelt gratitude to him for the detail-oriented and perfect job he did on my breast augmentation. They are so lovely already and this is just the beginning. Dr. Kasden,   It's wonderful to know that you truly care about your patients. Keep up the wonderful work you do. Not only are you a gifted surgeon, but you're such a meticulous and kind man. I choose you not only because of your reputation but also because of your bedside manners. My care has been nothing short of First Class. You gave me realistic expectations for my surgical outcome and are very skilled and kept up to date with new surgical techniques. I would highly recommend you to anyone I come across in my same situation.     My breast augmentation had very minimal pain and down time. My results were absolutely amazing. I had no doubt that Dr. Kasden would make my breast proportionate with my body. His expertise in knowing what size to make me was very comforting. Dr. Kasden never encouraged me to go bigger, but was more concerned with having them look natural. I had a great experience with the surgery and had minimal pain and virtually no scaring. My breasts are beautiful and my confidence with myself has been restored. Because of his advice, professionalism and pure talent, my 40's looks like a very fun place to be. He has a wonderful talent. I'm glad I placed my confidence in him; it's been a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2016

I met Dr. Kasden over 15 years ago when I was searching for a plastic surgeon to perform an ear lobe repair.  After reading many reviews on surgeons, I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Kasden.  From the moment I met him, I found him to be very thorough, professional, knowledgeable, as well as, warm, engaging, and genuine. As time went on I decided to have a few other procedures that would help combat the results of aging. Again, I was very thorough in my quest to find a plastic surgeon that would meet my desired outcome. Each time I compared the results from other doctors on my desired procedures and always found Dr. Kasden to have the most knowledge and the best results.  His prices were also very competitive and the time he took with me on the consultations was far more than any other surgeon gave me.  No procedure was too small or too large for him to accommodate. Over these past several years I have scheduled a handful of procedures with Dr. Kasden.  With each procedure he took the time to explain exactly what I should expect and was very realistic and honest in his explanations.  With each procedure, I felt that I was truly watched over and cared for in a personal and professional way.  The care that he and his staff gave me each time, made me feel like I was a part of their family and Dr. Kasden's bedside manner is amazing.  He understands and takes time to help you through the entire process from start to finish.   Recently, I had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck with Dr. Kasden.  I can only say that my results were incredible.  My breast look great and the size is perfect for me.  I feel like a new person and I am so confident now in my new appearance.   Several of my best friends have commented how natural and beautiful my breast look now, even stating that my outcome is the best they have ever seen.  I also love how my stomach looks. The sagging skin is gone and my stomach is flat again.  I don't feel my age or look my age and I owe it to Dr. Kasden.  He is truly amazing at what he does and I am thrilled with the results of both procedures! Dr. Kasden is a true professional and cares very much for each of his patients. The quality of his work and the quality of Dr. Kasden as a professional and a person has given me complete trust in him for any of my future medical cosmetic needs. Each procedure Dr. Kasden performed for me has gone smoothly and each outcome has exceeded my expectations.  At this point I would simply not use any other surgeon.  The choice is clear for me, I will always choose Dr. Scott Kasden. Extremely Happy Patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2016

I met Dr. Kasden over 15 years ago when I was searching for a plastic surgeon to perform an ear lobe repair.  After reading many reviews on surgeons, I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Kasden.  From the moment I met him, I found him to be very thorough, professional, knowledgeable, as well as, warm, engaging, and genuine.As time went on I decided to have a few other procedures that would help combat the results of aging. Again, I was very thorough in my quest to find a plastic surgeon that would meet my desired outcome. Each time I compared the results from other doctors on my desired procedures and always found Dr. Kasden to have the most knowledge and the best results.  His prices were also very competitive and the time he took with me on the consultations was far more than any other surgeon gave me.  No procedure was too small or too large for him to accommodate. Over these past several years I have scheduled a handful of procedures with Dr. Kasden.  With each procedure he took the time to explain exactly what I should expect and was very realistic and honest in his explanations.  With each procedure, I felt that I was truly watched over and cared for in a personal and professional way.  The care that he and his staff gave me each time, made me feel like I was a part of their family and Dr. Kasden’s bedside manner is amazing.  He understands and takes time to help you through the entire process from start to finish.  Recently, I had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck with Dr. Kasden.  I can only say that my results were incredible.  My breast look great and the size is perfect for me.  I feel like a new person and I am so confident now in my new appearance.   Several of my best friends have commented how natural and beautiful my breast look now, even stating that my outcome is the best they have ever seen.  I also love how my stomach looks. The sagging skin is gone and my stomach is flat again.  I don’t feel my age or look my age and I owe it to Dr. Kasden.  He is truly amazing at what he does and I am thrilled with the results of both procedures!Dr. Kasden is a true professional and cares very much for each of his patients. The quality of his work and the quality of Dr. Kasden as a professional and a person has given me complete trust in him for any of my future medical cosmetic needs. Each procedure Dr. Kasden performed for me has gone smoothly and each outcome has exceeded my expectations.  At this point I would simply not use any other surgeon.  The choice is clear for me, I will always choose Dr. Scott Kasden.Extremely Happy Patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2016

Dr Kasden is great. I went to him about 10 years ago for breast implants and they look so natural. He was very honest about expectations and suitable size. I can’t say enough great things. I have sent family members in who are just as pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2015

I was searching to get my replacement breast augmentation(due to age of implants-which is normal if you follow the guidelines)  I went to 3 different Dr’s to have a consultation since my last procedure was 15 yrs ago.  2 of the Dr’s had me in/out within 10 min and did not really explain much.  Dr. Kasden took time to go over the procedure, process, what to expect etc.  He was very detailed and to the point. I had the procedure and was very happy with the outcome.  Dr Kasden is a perfectionist and no persons body is perfect, but he did what he needed to to make my outcome look wonderful.  I was also impressed with the follow up from Dr. Kasden and the women in his office.  They are very attentive and helpful with any questions I had prior to and after the procedure.  We own a gym and I have had many of our members compliment me and ask for Dr. Kasden’s contact information.  I am very pleased and would definitely trust and recommend Dr. Kasden to close friends and relatives.(all 3 Dr’s quoted the same price) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2015

I was searching to get my replacement breast augmentation(due to age of implants-which is normal if you follow the guidelines)  I went to 3 different Dr's to have a consultation since my last procedure was 15 yrs ago.  2 of the Dr's had me in/out within 10 min and did not really explain much.  Dr. Kasden took time to go over the procedure, process, what to expect etc.  He was very detailed and to the point. I had the procedure and was very happy with the outcome.  Dr Kasden is a perfectionist and no persons body is perfect, but he did what he needed to to make my outcome look wonderful.  I was also impressed with the follow up from Dr. Kasden and the women in his office.  They are very attentive and helpful with any questions I had prior to and after the procedure.  We own a gym and I have had many of our members compliment me and ask for Dr. Kasden's contact information.  I am very pleased and would definitely trust and recommend Dr. Kasden to close friends and relatives. (all 3 Dr's quoted the same price) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2015

Dr. Kasden did an amazing job. I was young, self conscious, and very direct with him.  He and I discussed what I wanted- he guided me to a decision not only he and I agreed on, but my non-supportive family agreed on, as well.Almost eleven years post-op, working with surgeons everyday, I would fly back to see him in a heartbeat. I had a procedure that needs a timely upgrade, and am hesitant to see anyone else knowing what I’ve seen in the OR.Do yourself a service and go see him. If he thinks it’s a good decision for you and your desired outcome, he will perform said procedure. If he does not, he won’t. He is an all star in my book, and my family and I appreciate the time and efforts he devoted to making sure that it was a solution we would all be pleased by. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.