144 Old Town Boulevard North Suite 2

Argyle, TX 76226

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Argyle, TX

Our Reviews

Before you choose a plastic surgeon, you'll want to do research and make sure you're finding the best person to match your needs and goals. Dr. Scott Kasden and his staff take great care to meet all your expectations. We are concerned with making sure you feel comfortable from the moment you enter our office in Argyle all the way through your consultation and appointments. This is why we have compiled reviews for the plastic surgery office of Scott E. Kasden, M.D. so you can read some of the stories and experiences of our patients. Once you've read through our reviews, we hope you'll decide to contact our practice and schedule a consultation with board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Scott Kasden.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2018

I am fortunate to be one of Dr. Kasden's patients. He expresses genuine kindness, trustworthiness and passion. His attention and dedication was the at same high level during my first consultation, as it was during my last appointment. His expertise made me feel reassured, confident and taken care of. Medical institutions aren't always so in tune with individual needs as patients are usually one of many and are treated as such. Dr. Kasden treats each patient as if they are the only one, and it is remarkable that he makes what could potentially be an impersonal institutional context more personal and thoughtful. I express my deepest, heartfelt gratitude to him for the detail-oriented and perfect job he did on my breast augmentation. They are so lovely already and this is just the beginning. Dr. Kasden,   It's wonderful to know that you truly care about your patients. Keep up the wonderful work you do. Not only are you a gifted surgeon, but you're such a meticulous and kind man. I choose you not only because of your reputation but also because of your bedside manners. My care has been nothing short of First Class. You gave me realistic expectations for my surgical outcome and are very skilled and kept up to date with new surgical techniques. I would highly recommend you to anyone I come across in my same situation.     My breast augmentation had very minimal pain and down time. My results were absolutely amazing. I had no doubt that Dr. Kasden would make my breast proportionate with my body. His expertise in knowing what size to make me was very comforting. Dr. Kasden never encouraged me to go bigger, but was more concerned with having them look natural. I had a great experience with the surgery and had minimal pain and virtually no scaring. My breasts are beautiful and my confidence with myself has been restored. Because of his advice, professionalism and pure talent, my 40's looks like a very fun place to be. He has a wonderful talent. I'm glad I placed my confidence in him; it's been a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2018

I hope my previous review still shows.  I just want to say that it's been almost 2 years since my saline breast implants surgery.  In a little over 3 months it will be 2 years since my breast explantation (having implants removed).   Wonderful news (Dr. Kasden knew), less than a month after breast explantation, I found out I was pregnant.  We didn't find out the gender of this baby (Baby #3), we kept it a surprise until birth.  I worried about breastfeeding and the health of the baby since I went through two major surgeries within less than a year of due date.  My second son, he's a boy was born in March and is very healthy.  He's almost 1 years old and I'm still breastfeeding.  Everything works just fine and I feel great.  I want to let everyone know that it takes time to heal, it takes time for your body to heal.  For me, it felt awkward throughout my pregnancy and even when I first started breastfeeding.  I just would wonder sometimes, 'is everything ok?'  Keep praying and stay in the WORD and you will make it and be just fine.  I'm happy that I healed well and I'm doing fine and I've been blessed with another child.  I hope all is going well Dr. Kasden, Take Care and God Bless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2018

I had a breast lift done in January by Dr. Kasden and couldn't be more pleased with the whole experience. I can't believe what a difference this has made in how my body looks !! He goes above and beyond for his patients and never leaves a question or concern unanswered. I definitely recommend him to all my family, friends, and clients!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 29, 2016

Dr. Kasden and his staff are amazing. They have taken wonder care of my mom every time she has been in. Her mini face lift and breast lift turned out great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 29, 2016

Dr. Kasden not only did a great job on my mini lift, but also on my breast lift. After 15 years they needed a little pick me up. If any woman out there knows what its like to turn 50, I certainly needed a little rejuvenation and this was it. My face is beautiful, and my breasts look great.  I highly recommend him to anyone interested in not only looking better on the outside, but feeling better on the inside as well. He and his staff are amazing and have taken great care of me through the years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2016

I met Dr. Kasden over 15 years ago when I was searching for a plastic surgeon to perform an ear lobe repair.  After reading many reviews on surgeons, I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Kasden.  From the moment I met him, I found him to be very thorough, professional, knowledgeable, as well as, warm, engaging, and genuine. As time went on I decided to have a few other procedures that would help combat the results of aging. Again, I was very thorough in my quest to find a plastic surgeon that would meet my desired outcome. Each time I compared the results from other doctors on my desired procedures and always found Dr. Kasden to have the most knowledge and the best results.  His prices were also very competitive and the time he took with me on the consultations was far more than any other surgeon gave me.  No procedure was too small or too large for him to accommodate. Over these past several years I have scheduled a handful of procedures with Dr. Kasden.  With each procedure he took the time to explain exactly what I should expect and was very realistic and honest in his explanations.  With each procedure, I felt that I was truly watched over and cared for in a personal and professional way.  The care that he and his staff gave me each time, made me feel like I was a part of their family and Dr. Kasden's bedside manner is amazing.  He understands and takes time to help you through the entire process from start to finish.   Recently, I had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck with Dr. Kasden.  I can only say that my results were incredible.  My breast look great and the size is perfect for me.  I feel like a new person and I am so confident now in my new appearance.   Several of my best friends have commented how natural and beautiful my breast look now, even stating that my outcome is the best they have ever seen.  I also love how my stomach looks. The sagging skin is gone and my stomach is flat again.  I don't feel my age or look my age and I owe it to Dr. Kasden.  He is truly amazing at what he does and I am thrilled with the results of both procedures! Dr. Kasden is a true professional and cares very much for each of his patients. The quality of his work and the quality of Dr. Kasden as a professional and a person has given me complete trust in him for any of my future medical cosmetic needs. Each procedure Dr. Kasden performed for me has gone smoothly and each outcome has exceeded my expectations.  At this point I would simply not use any other surgeon.  The choice is clear for me, I will always choose Dr. Scott Kasden. Extremely Happy Patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2016

I met Dr. Kasden over 15 years ago when I was searching for a plastic surgeon to perform an ear lobe repair.  After reading many reviews on surgeons, I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Kasden.  From the moment I met him, I found him to be very thorough, professional, knowledgeable, as well as, warm, engaging, and genuine.As time went on I decided to have a few other procedures that would help combat the results of aging. Again, I was very thorough in my quest to find a plastic surgeon that would meet my desired outcome. Each time I compared the results from other doctors on my desired procedures and always found Dr. Kasden to have the most knowledge and the best results.  His prices were also very competitive and the time he took with me on the consultations was far more than any other surgeon gave me.  No procedure was too small or too large for him to accommodate. Over these past several years I have scheduled a handful of procedures with Dr. Kasden.  With each procedure he took the time to explain exactly what I should expect and was very realistic and honest in his explanations.  With each procedure, I felt that I was truly watched over and cared for in a personal and professional way.  The care that he and his staff gave me each time, made me feel like I was a part of their family and Dr. Kasden’s bedside manner is amazing.  He understands and takes time to help you through the entire process from start to finish.  Recently, I had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck with Dr. Kasden.  I can only say that my results were incredible.  My breast look great and the size is perfect for me.  I feel like a new person and I am so confident now in my new appearance.   Several of my best friends have commented how natural and beautiful my breast look now, even stating that my outcome is the best they have ever seen.  I also love how my stomach looks. The sagging skin is gone and my stomach is flat again.  I don’t feel my age or look my age and I owe it to Dr. Kasden.  He is truly amazing at what he does and I am thrilled with the results of both procedures!Dr. Kasden is a true professional and cares very much for each of his patients. The quality of his work and the quality of Dr. Kasden as a professional and a person has given me complete trust in him for any of my future medical cosmetic needs. Each procedure Dr. Kasden performed for me has gone smoothly and each outcome has exceeded my expectations.  At this point I would simply not use any other surgeon.  The choice is clear for me, I will always choose Dr. Scott Kasden.Extremely Happy Patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2016

Dr Kasden is great. I went to him about 10 years ago for breast implants and they look so natural. He was very honest about expectations and suitable size. I can’t say enough great things. I have sent family members in who are just as pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2016

Dr Kasden is great. I went to him about 10 years ago for breast implants and they look so natural. He was very honest about expectations and suitable size. I can't say enough great things. I have sent family members in who are just as pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 09, 2015

Dr. Scott Kasden has helped me in learning to love and accept myself.  I am a weightloss surgery patient and with that and another diet plan I have lost a combined 160 pounds.  With the help of Dr. Kasden, I have had breast lift, tummy tuck,  liposuction and scar revision.  I am far from being a model, but I am very glad to be in my own skin now.  He will tell you like it is and you may not always like the answers, but in the end he does what will be your best outcome.  After having several consults with other surgeons, I chose him because he had a long time record of weightloss surgery patients.  He has lots of patience and does beautiful work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2015

I was searching to get my replacement breast augmentation(due to age of implants-which is normal if you follow the guidelines)  I went to 3 different Dr’s to have a consultation since my last procedure was 15 yrs ago.  2 of the Dr’s had me in/out within 10 min and did not really explain much.  Dr. Kasden took time to go over the procedure, process, what to expect etc.  He was very detailed and to the point. I had the procedure and was very happy with the outcome.  Dr Kasden is a perfectionist and no persons body is perfect, but he did what he needed to to make my outcome look wonderful.  I was also impressed with the follow up from Dr. Kasden and the women in his office.  They are very attentive and helpful with any questions I had prior to and after the procedure.  We own a gym and I have had many of our members compliment me and ask for Dr. Kasden’s contact information.  I am very pleased and would definitely trust and recommend Dr. Kasden to close friends and relatives.(all 3 Dr’s quoted the same price) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2015

I was searching to get my replacement breast augmentation(due to age of implants-which is normal if you follow the guidelines)  I went to 3 different Dr's to have a consultation since my last procedure was 15 yrs ago.  2 of the Dr's had me in/out within 10 min and did not really explain much.  Dr. Kasden took time to go over the procedure, process, what to expect etc.  He was very detailed and to the point. I had the procedure and was very happy with the outcome.  Dr Kasden is a perfectionist and no persons body is perfect, but he did what he needed to to make my outcome look wonderful.  I was also impressed with the follow up from Dr. Kasden and the women in his office.  They are very attentive and helpful with any questions I had prior to and after the procedure.  We own a gym and I have had many of our members compliment me and ask for Dr. Kasden's contact information.  I am very pleased and would definitely trust and recommend Dr. Kasden to close friends and relatives. (all 3 Dr's quoted the same price) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2015

Dr. Kasden did an amazing job. I was young, self conscious, and very direct with him.  He and I discussed what I wanted- he guided me to a decision not only he and I agreed on, but my non-supportive family agreed on, as well.Almost eleven years post-op, working with surgeons everyday, I would fly back to see him in a heartbeat. I had a procedure that needs a timely upgrade, and am hesitant to see anyone else knowing what I’ve seen in the OR.Do yourself a service and go see him. If he thinks it’s a good decision for you and your desired outcome, he will perform said procedure. If he does not, he won’t. He is an all star in my book, and my family and I appreciate the time and efforts he devoted to making sure that it was a solution we would all be pleased by. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2014

So far I am 8 weeks post op of breast lift, augmentation & tummy tuck.  My body continues to change weekly & Dr. Kasden says that is normal.  Every time I see him, he makes me feel at ease & assures me that if I'm unhappy about anything or if any revision is needed, he will take care of it, but to wait 6 months post op.  I love my new belly & my breasts.  Dr. Kasden's manner is professional, informative & witty at the same time.  I would recommend him to any of my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.