144 Old Town Boulevard North Suite 2

Argyle, TX 76226

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Panniculectomy Procedures Near Argyle, TX

Our Reviews

Before you choose a plastic surgeon, you'll want to do research and make sure you're finding the best person to match your needs and goals. Dr. Scott Kasden and his staff take great care to meet all your expectations. We are concerned with making sure you feel comfortable from the moment you enter our office in Argyle all the way through your consultation and appointments. This is why we have compiled reviews for the plastic surgery office of Scott E. Kasden, M.D. so you can read some of the stories and experiences of our patients. Once you've read through our reviews, we hope you'll decide to contact our practice and schedule a consultation with board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Scott Kasden.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Kasden is an amazing doctor with the best bedside manners. My panniculectomy was conducted 6/2018 and I have amazing results thanks to Dr. K. From the office staff to the hospital team, everyone makes you feel like family. I'll always be thankful for Dr. K changing my appearance and my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Dr. Kasden is a Jedi Master when it comes to his skills as a surgeon.If you want someone who cares about his patients and wonderful results he is your guy!Thank you Scott for you care and work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

Dr. Kasden is an amazing doctor with the best bedside manners. My panniculectomy was conducted 6/2018 and I have amazing results thanks to Dr. K. From the office staff to the hospital team, everyone makes you feel like family. I'll always be thankful for Dr. K changing my appearance and my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2018

Dr. Kasden is an amazing doctor with the best bedside manners. My panniculectomy was conducted 6/2018 and I have amazing results thanks to Dr. K. From the office staff to the hospital team, everyone makes you feel like family. I'll always be thankful for Dr. K changing my appearance and my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2018

Dr. Kasden is an amazing doctor with the best bedside manners. My panniculectomy was conducted 6/2018 and I have amazing results thanks to Dr. K. From the office staff to the hospital team, everyone makes you feel like family. I'll always be thankful for Dr. K changing my appearance and my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2018

Wow!! Amazing!! Happy!! - Dr. Kasden is an amazing doctor with the best bedside manners. My panniculectomy was conducted 6/2018 and I have amazing results thanks to Dr. K. From the office staff to the hospital team, everyone makes you feel like family. I'll always be thankful for Dr. K changing my appearance and my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2018

Dr. Kasden is an amazing doctor with the best bedside manners. My panniculectomy was conducted 6/2018 and I have amazing results thanks to Dr. K. From the office staff to the hospital team, everyone makes you feel like family. I'll always be thankful for Dr. K changing my appearance and my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Wonderful Experience - My experience with Dr. Kasden was amazing and all that I was hoping for. If I may speak with the big girls for a moment, I was 5’5”, 200lbs when I first visited Dr. Kasden. I had my very own innner tube around my waist and arm fat that waved goodbye all by itself. I searched the websites of many cosmetic surgery clinics and saw nothing but skinny girls wanting to tuck what I wish I had! My first consultation was with Dr. Kasden, he spent over an hour in the room with me. He listened and understood exactly what my goals for surgery were. As pleased as I was, I owed it to myself to seek a second and third opinion which I did. At the conclusion of my search, it was clear, Dr. Kasden’s experience, compassion and office staff, had my trust. My Panniculectomy, Brachioplasty and lipo was August, 2017 and I’ve scheduled for lipo in additional areas May with Dr. Kasden. Ladies best of luck to you in your search for your procedure. Dr. Kasden exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2013

Ill start with 4 but I'm not scheduled for my procedure until jan 4th. So far I love his manner and the time he takes to get to know you and explain the procedure. His staff is friendly and helpful. I'm have a Panniculectomy almost 7 years after weight loss surgery. Surgery went well. 284 days post op. And I LOVE the result! No longer self conscious about excess belly skin love my new fgure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2013

Ill start with 4 but I’m not scheduled for my procedure until jan 4th. So far I love his manner and the time he takes to get to know you and explain the procedure. His staff is friendly and helpful. I’m have a Panniculectomy almost 7 years after weight loss surgery. Surgery went well. 284 days post op. And I LOVE the result! No longer self conscious about excess belly skin love my new fgure! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.