144 Old Town Boulevard North Suite 2

Argyle, TX 76226

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mommy Makeover Procedures in Argyle, TX

Our Reviews

Before you choose a plastic surgeon, you'll want to do research and make sure you're finding the best person to match your needs and goals. Dr. Scott Kasden and his staff take great care to meet all your expectations. We are concerned with making sure you feel comfortable from the moment you enter our office in Argyle all the way through your consultation and appointments. This is why we have compiled reviews for the plastic surgery office of Scott E. Kasden, M.D. so you can read some of the stories and experiences of our patients. Once you've read through our reviews, we hope you'll decide to contact our practice and schedule a consultation with board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Scott Kasden.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Hello everyone! If you are considering cosmetic surgery Dr. Kasden is your person. He does an amazing job of listening and then clearly communicates the best approach to ensure you receive your desired effect. I personally have had Mommy Makeover and Blepharoplasty with some liposuction around my chin. Both surgeries were intense and through it all Dr. Kasden was available with advice and clear steps needed to ease my fears. I am so grateful for his wisdom, direct and clear communication, and understanding my fears and giving me the advice when I need it to minimize them and focus on healing. Oh and the best part...the results are AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 02, 2017

He does an amazing job of listening and then clearly communicates the best approach to ensure you receive your desired effect. I personally have had Mommy Makeover and Blepharoplasty with some liposuction around my chin. Both surgeries were intense and through it all Dr. Kasden was available with advice and clear steps needed to ease my fears. Oh and the best part...the results are AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

Hello everyone! If you are considering cosmetic surgery Dr. Kasden is your person. He does an amazing job of listening and then clearly communicates the best approach to ensure you receive your desired effect.  I personally have had Mommy Makeover and Blepharoplasty with some liposuction around my chin.  Both surgeries were intense and through it all Dr. Kasden was available with advice and clear steps needed to ease my fears.  I am so grateful for his wisdom, direct and clear communication, and understanding my fears and giving me the advice when I need it to minimize them and focus on healing.  Oh and the best part...the results are AMAZING!  I highly recommend Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 01, 2017

Dr Kasden is the Best Choice - Hello everyone! If you are considering cosmetic surgery Dr. Kasden is your person. He does an amazing job of listening and then clearly communicates the best approach to ensure you receive your desired effect. I personally have had Mommy Makeover and Blepharoplasty with some liposuction around my chin. Both surgeries were intense and through it all Dr. Kasden was available with advice and clear steps needed to ease my fears. I am so grateful for his wisdom, direct and clear communication, and understanding my fears and giving me the advice when I need it to minimize them and focus on healing. Oh and the best part...the results are AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2017

Dr. Kasden is the Best Choice - Hello everyone! If you are considering cosmetic surgery Dr. Kasden is your person. He does an amazing job of listening and then clearly communicates the best approach to ensure you receive your desired effect. I personally have had Mommy Makeover and Blepharoplasty with some liposuction around my chin. Both surgeries were intense and through it all Dr. Kasden was available with advice and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 13, 2016

Miracle Mommy Makeover - I met with Dr. Kasden on Tuesday and had surgery on Thursday! I knew immediately that I liked him and was confident he was going to do an excellent job. He took his time explaining every meticulous detail about each procedure and made sure I knew exactly what I was getting myself into. I had a tummy tuck and breast lift with implants, a "Mommy Makeover". He specifically told me it was going to hurt like heck, and it did. Other times when he told me something wasn't going to hurt, like removing the drains, it didn't. He was very good about keeping me informed and making sure I knew what to expect. One day post op I spiked a fever and he met me at his office at midnight to make sure everything was ok, and it was. I don't think I could have had a better outcome. He did such a great job. I did have a small area that needed a scar revision after 6 months. He was able to do it in his office and it healed perfectly. I truly believe that he cares about his patients and that they are pleased with their results. I would definitely recommend him to others and use him again in the future. Thank you for everything Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2016

29yo, 2 Kids, Much Needed Makeover. Southlake, TX - I met with Dr. Kasden on Tuesday and had surgery on Thursday! I knew immediately that I liked him and was confident he was going to do an excellent job. He took his time explaining every meticulous detail about each procedure and made sure I knew exactly what I was getting myself into. I had a tummy tuck and breast lift with implants, a "Mommy Makeover". He specifically told me it was going to... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2011

The reason that I decided to do a Mommy makeover is because after years of bad eating habbits and two children I really did not like the way body looked at all anymore. I am 24 years old and that is to young to have have to worry about so many body image issues. The cons of both procedures are really what would be expected. There is the obvious pain, and there is a scar from hip to hip. However I feel the pros outwayed the cons by far. For the first time in a long time I am excited to go shopping for clothes when the swelling goes down. Even tho I am only a week and half out of surgrey I can already tell that I am goign to love my results. Updated on Oct 22, 2010: I really want to try to put up post opt pics weekly to show the progress of the healing. I also put some of the other pre opt pic to show a little more on just how bad it was. Updated on Oct 22, 2010: Ok I am trying to put pics up once a week to keep up with the progress I am making with my healing. Updated on Oct 22, 2010: Putting post opt pic one week after surgrey Updated on Oct 26, 2010: We are week two of my recovery!!! Things have improved very much in this week and I am loving my results very much. Updated on 21 Nov 2010: This is almost six weeks post opt. It will be six weeks on Tuesday 11-23-10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2010

Loving my mommy makeover - He is great at what he does!!! I love my results. Thank you Dr. K More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2010

My Mommy Makeover Experience - Southlake, TX - Dr. K was there to answer any and all questions you could have. He went through in detail every thing that would happen before, during, and after the surgrey. His staff was amazing, they were all so sweet and able to answer all questions. I really could not think of a bad thing to say about him or his staff. But the very most important reason why i would recommend Dr. K is that he is very good at what he does. He went above and beyond what I could of ever imagine. Only a week out and already in love the results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.