144 Old Town Boulevard North Suite 2

Argyle, TX 76226

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures Near Argyle, TX

Our Reviews

Before you choose a plastic surgeon, you'll want to do research and make sure you're finding the best person to match your needs and goals. Dr. Scott Kasden and his staff take great care to meet all your expectations. We are concerned with making sure you feel comfortable from the moment you enter our office in Argyle all the way through your consultation and appointments. This is why we have compiled reviews for the plastic surgery office of Scott E. Kasden, M.D. so you can read some of the stories and experiences of our patients. Once you've read through our reviews, we hope you'll decide to contact our practice and schedule a consultation with board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Scott Kasden.

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from 8.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2019

4 months post op - liposuction of abdomen - Dr. Kasden & his staff are AMAZING! Dr. Kasden answered all of my questions and allowed me to schedule multiple consultations prior to making a decision. There was absolutely no pressure. I felt like he actually tried to get to know me on a personal level which is always comforting when having any type of surgery. I had a few questions the day after my surgery & Dr. Kasden answered my call. He even called and checked on me himself a few days later. I've had monthly check ups and am happy with my results. I have already recommended Dr. K to some family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 07, 2019

It Only Took One Consultation with Dr. Kasden, and I Was Sold! - My first surgery with my very first consultation. I booked about 7 consultations about my tummy tuck and liposuction. Dr. Kasden was the first consultation. After talking to him for 2 hrs with a video and diagram of his work, I was sold! I canceled all the other consultations. My tummy tuck came out beautifully. I plan to see Dr. Kasden again for future work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2019

Abdominal Liposuction:Dr. Kasden & his staff are AMAZING! Dr. Kasden answered all of my questions and allowed me to schedule multiple consultations prior to making a decision. There was absolutely no pressure. I felt like he actually tried to get to know me on a personal level which is always comforting when having any type of surgery. I had a few questions the day after my surgery & Dr. Kasden answered my call. He even called and checked on me himself a few days later. I've had monthly check ups and am happy with my results. I have already recommended Dr. K to some family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr.Kasden did a remarkable job,he removed nearly 5 pounds of skin along with liposuction.His kind and caring demeanor means a lot to me.I could not be happier with the procedure and the outcome.Thank you Dr.kasden!!!You too Sharon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2019

Mens Tummy Tuck - Dr.Kasden did a remarkable job,he removed nearly 5 pounds of skin along with liposuction.His kind and caring demeanor means a lot to me.I could not be happier with the procedure and the outcome.Thank you Dr.kasden!!!You too Sharon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr. Kasden is the Best Choice - Hello everyone! If you are considering cosmetic surgery Dr. Kasden is your person. He does an amazing job of listening and then clearly communicates the best approach to ensure you receive your desired effect. I personally have had Mommy Makeover and Blepharoplasty with some liposuction around my chin. Both surgeries were intense and through it all Dr. Kasden was available with advice and clear steps needed to ease my fears. I am so grateful for his wisdom, direct and clear communication, and understanding my fears and giving me the advice when I need it to minimize them and focus on healing. Oh and the best part...the results are AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Best Decision - Dr. Kasden for Breast Lift, Arm Lift, & Neck Lipo - After several consults with other highly rated Drs. in an area with lots of qualified plastic surgeons, I chose Dr. Kasden for Breast Lift, Arm Lift, & Neck/Chin Lipo at age 46, post-significant weight loss, and 8 years after breastfeeding twins. I knew he had experience with patients like me and he did not disappoint. I am beyond pleased - Dr. Kasden spent almost two hours with me during the first consult, alone, was honest about expectations, and even had me watch videos of some procedures he had performed to make sure I knew what I was getting into. Dr. Kasden was always “there” for me during the recovery period and even met with me on a Sunday within hours of me calling him about a concern so he could evaluate me. His coordinator, Beth, was caring, helpful, and got to know me and my story personally. The surgery itself was long (9 hours) and the recovery was, too - I didn’t start to feel like I had turned the “corner” for about 6 weeks - but, with Dr. Kasden’s help, the results were worth it. I’m now planning to return for tummy tuck and possibly breast implants. If you are truly ready to embark on a journey to realistically transform your body, understand that surgery isn’t pretty and comes with real risks, and want a surgeon who cares about how you look and feel, well beyond your surgery date, then call Dr. Kasden! Before/After pics forthcoming. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

So Glad I Made This Choice - I wanted liposuction on my neck, which had always been large for most of my life (even when I was younger and lighter). My face and neck are the first things people see about me, so I decided to get surgery to make it look more proportionate and slender. In our first consult, Dr. Kasden discussed my overall health with me for an hour before even talking about the surgery. Then, after he explained the procedure in great detail, he told me to take my time and think about it before deciding. No pressure whatsoever. I'm very happy with the results so far (I'm still healing), but it's exactly what I wanted. I have definition, and when I look in the mirror I don't see a bullfrog neck and double chin. He wants not just a good result, but a perfect result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2018

Awesome experience - I have wanted to have a tummy tuck since 2015 after a horrible liposuction of the abdomen left me with lumps and scars. I was constantly sad seeing how disfigured my abdomen was. Then, I came in contact with Dr. Kasden as I took care care of his patient as a recovery room nurse. Seeing the fab results from his procedures and the very special care he gave to his patients, I had no doubt that I wanted him to be my PS. I am so glad that I did because from day one with my consultation, everything went smoothly. Dr. Kasden took time to visit and explain the anticipated procedure in details; even showing me a video of what I should expect intra op. Also every single staff in his office was amazing and supportive. I am 2.5 weeks post op and absolutely love what I see. The first couple of days was rough but Dr. Kasden made sure I had the necessary post op meds to help with the discomfort. I truly feel that the abdominoplasty, umbilical hernia repair has made me more comfortable with my appearance. Also, I now feel that my body finally matches my view of myself. I would highly recommend Dr. Kasden. To Dr. Kasden, I say thank you for being for being an amazing surgeon and a perfectionist. Most importantly, you are truly a wonderful person. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2018

I wanted liposuction on my neck, which had always been large for most of my life (even when I was younger and lighter). My face and neck are the first things people see about me, so I decided to get surgery to make it look more proportionate and slender. In our first consult, Dr. Kasden discussed my overall health with me for an hour before even talking about the surgery. Then, after he explained the procedure in great detail, he told me to take my time and think about it before deciding. No pressure whatsoever. I'm very happy with the results so far (I'm still healing), but it's exactly what I wanted. I have definition, and when I look in the mirror I don't see a bullfrog neck and double chin. He wants not just a good result, but a perfect result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Hello everyone! If you are considering cosmetic surgery Dr. Kasden is your person. He does an amazing job of listening and then clearly communicates the best approach to ensure you receive your desired effect. I personally have had Mommy Makeover and Blepharoplasty with some liposuction around my chin. Both surgeries were intense and through it all Dr. Kasden was available with advice and clear steps needed to ease my fears. I am so grateful for his wisdom, direct and clear communication, and understanding my fears and giving me the advice when I need it to minimize them and focus on healing. Oh and the best part...the results are AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 18, 2018

After consults with several surgeons, I chose Dr. Kasden for breast lift, arm lift, & neck/chin liposuction post-weight loss. I knew he had experience with patients like me & he did not disappoint. I am beyond pleased - he spent over an hour with me for the first consult alone, was honest, & was always “there” for me during the recovery period. Even on a Sunday when I called with concerns, he met me at the office within hours to evaluate. I plan to return for tummy tuck. Highly recommend Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 02, 2017

He does an amazing job of listening and then clearly communicates the best approach to ensure you receive your desired effect. I personally have had Mommy Makeover and Blepharoplasty with some liposuction around my chin. Both surgeries were intense and through it all Dr. Kasden was available with advice and clear steps needed to ease my fears. Oh and the best part...the results are AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2017

Dr. Kasden is the Best Choice - Hello everyone! If you are considering cosmetic surgery Dr. Kasden is your person. He does an amazing job of listening and then clearly communicates the best approach to ensure you receive your desired effect. I personally have had Mommy Makeover and Blepharoplasty with some liposuction around my chin. Both surgeries were intense and through it all Dr. Kasden was available with advice and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 01, 2017

Dr Kasden is the Best Choice - Hello everyone! If you are considering cosmetic surgery Dr. Kasden is your person. He does an amazing job of listening and then clearly communicates the best approach to ensure you receive your desired effect. I personally have had Mommy Makeover and Blepharoplasty with some liposuction around my chin. Both surgeries were intense and through it all Dr. Kasden was available with advice and clear steps needed to ease my fears. I am so grateful for his wisdom, direct and clear communication, and understanding my fears and giving me the advice when I need it to minimize them and focus on healing. Oh and the best part...the results are AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

Hello everyone! If you are considering cosmetic surgery Dr. Kasden is your person. He does an amazing job of listening and then clearly communicates the best approach to ensure you receive your desired effect.  I personally have had Mommy Makeover and Blepharoplasty with some liposuction around my chin.  Both surgeries were intense and through it all Dr. Kasden was available with advice and clear steps needed to ease my fears.  I am so grateful for his wisdom, direct and clear communication, and understanding my fears and giving me the advice when I need it to minimize them and focus on healing.  Oh and the best part...the results are AMAZING!  I highly recommend Dr. Kasden! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2016

I found Dr. Kasden by reading reviews about his practice and I can honestly say his reviews are dead on. Dr. Kasden and his staff are very professional and easy to work with. I went in for a consultation to have liposuction done on my abdomen, flanks and chest area. After speaking to Dr Kasden he determined I was a good candidate for Lipotherme. Dr. Kasden did a great job making sure I understood the procedure and what to expect. He is easy to speak to and a great listener. I went ahead and booked the procedure. The procedure went just as Dr. Kasden described and relatively painless. Even the day after the procedure the pain was minimal and did not require any medication. It has been just over 2 weeks since I have the procedure and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I still have a months to go to see the final results, but at this point it looks great I’m extremely happy.So, in conclusion if you’re looking for someone to do Liposuction or Lipotherme I would highly recommend Dr. Kasden.Sincerely,Lonnie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2016

Dr. Scott E. Kasden performed my tummy tuck with abdominal repair & liposuction. Dr. Kasden is extremely patient and spends as much time as he and I needed to become comfortable with each other (both with his understanding of my needs and my understanding of realistic expectations).  Yes, Dr. Kasden was firm with me about my patient responsibilities (no smoking, good health and adherence to post-op instructions), and deservingly he should be, as the tummy tuck w/abdominal repair is an aggressive surgery with a long recovery.  Dr. Kasden and his office team of Beth & Carrie helped me manage the pain and cared for me like I was a family member.  Dr. Kasden completely prepared me for what to expect, even possibilities for complications - which I did have.  Dr. Kasden was committed to my full recovery and gaining the outcome that we both desired.  This recovery and outcome did include a scar revision that Dr. Kasden included in my total fee and even saw me on the weekend at times. Dr. Kasden's love for art & photography give him an artistic edge which I believe contributes highly to the exceptional results of my new figure.   I have a personal trust and a healthy Dr/patient relationship with Dr. Kasden and I will continue to seek his care in the years to come.  I highly recommend Dr. Kasden based off my results, financial value, compassion and office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2016

Dr. Scott E. Kasden performed my tummy tuck with abdominal repair & liposuction. Dr. Kasden is extremely patient and spends as much time as he and I needed to become comfortable with each other (both with his understanding of my needs and my understanding of realistic expectations).  Yes, Dr. Kasden was firm with me about my patient responsibilities (no smoking, good health and adherence to post-op instructions), and deservingly he should be, as the tummy tuck w/abdominal repair is an aggressive surgery with a long recovery.  Dr. Kasden and his office team of Beth & Carrie helped me manage the pain and cared for me like I was a family member.  Dr. Kasden completely prepared me for what to expect, even possibilities for complications - which I did have.  Dr. Kasden was committed to my full recovery and gaining the outcome that we both desired.  This recovery and outcome did include a scar revision that Dr. Kasden included in my total fee and even saw me on the weekend at times. Dr. Kasden’s love for art & photography give him an artistic edge which I believe contributes highly to the exceptional results of my new figure.   I have a personal trust and a healthy Dr/patient relationship with Dr. Kasden and I will continue to seek his care in the years to come.  I highly recommend Dr. Kasden based off my results, financial value, compassion and office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 09, 2015

Dr. Scott Kasden has helped me in learning to love and accept myself.  I am a weightloss surgery patient and with that and another diet plan I have lost a combined 160 pounds.  With the help of Dr. Kasden, I have had breast lift, tummy tuck,  liposuction and scar revision.  I am far from being a model, but I am very glad to be in my own skin now.  He will tell you like it is and you may not always like the answers, but in the end he does what will be your best outcome.  After having several consults with other surgeons, I chose him because he had a long time record of weightloss surgery patients.  He has lots of patience and does beautiful work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2015

Lipotherme - Abs-Flanks-Chest. Southlake, TX - I found Dr. Kasden by reading reviews about his practice and I can honestly say his reviews are dead on. Dr. Kasden and his staff are very professional and easy to work with. I went in for a consultation to have liposuction done on my abdomen, flanks and chest area. After speaking to Dr Kasden he determined I was a good candidate for Lipotherme. Dr. Kasden did a great job making sure I understood the procedure and what to expect. He is easy to speak to and a great listener. I went ahead and booked the procedure. The procedure went just as Dr. Kasden described and relatively painless. Even the day after the procedure the pain was minimal and did not require any medication. It has been just over 2 weeks since I have the procedure and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I still have a months to go to see the final results, but at this point it looks great I’m extremely happy.So, in conclusion if you’re looking for someone to do Liposuction or Lipotherme I would highly recommend Dr. Kasden.Sincerely,Lonnie More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2015

Lipotherme - Abs-Flanks-Chest. Southlake, TX - I found Dr. Kasden by reading reviews about his practice and I can honestly say his reviews are dead on. Dr. Kasden and his staff are very professional and easy to work with. I went in for a consultation to have liposuction done on my abdomen, flanks and chest area. After speaking to Dr Kasden he determined I was a good candidate for Lipotherme. Dr. Kasden did a great job making sure I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Aug 09, 2013

I interviewed 3 doctors before deciding to do my tumescent liposuction with Dr. Kasden. From the moment I walked into the office I felt welcomed. He's a very funny, open and sincere person and I felt he really listened when I explained my issues. His nurse Michelle was wonderful, as was the rest of his staff. Dr. Kasden was very informative in my consultation and he took the most time to answer all my questions. I didn't feel rushed so he could see his next patient. I'm very happy with my results and highly recommend Dr. Kasden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2013

Great Experience! - I interviewed 3 doctors before deciding to do my tumescent liposuction with Dr. Kasden. From the moment I walked into the office I felt welcomed. He's a very funny, open and sincere person and I felt he really listened when I explained my issues. His nurse Michelle was wonderful, as was the rest of his staff. Dr. Kasden was very informative in my consultation and he took the most time to answer all my questions. I didn't feel rushed so he could see his next patient. I'm very happy with my results and highly recommend Dr. Kasden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2012

If I could rate my experience with Dr. Kasden and his office staff I would rate them 10 out of 10. I recently under went Mastopexy (Breast Lift), Breast Augmentation, and Abdominoplasty (Tummy Tuck) on February 2nd, 2012. I began at 220 lbs in 2008 and now have been/maintained 130lbs for over a year now, with being 27 years old and only 5'2 and losing 90 lbs as great as it is to lose that much what most people don't tell you is all the (extra) skin and droopiness you are left with afterwards. I went on several consultations in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, some I paid and some I did not (consultation fee) and all were generally great surgeons (from what I saw on their websites and also their books of past patients. I found Dr. Kasden on several websites especially on the RealSelf website and saw some of his work and read several great reviews and also no consultation fee. So I finally made an appointment with Beth (Office Manager) she is very sweet and accommodating and would even call me if someone had cancelled to try to get me in earlier. She is very professional and informative and is always going out of her way to accommodate my work schedule considering I live almost an hour away. At the appointment Dr. Kasden answered all my questions including my husband's and included him in every aspect and steps of the surgery process as well and made my experience all the more pleasurable and re-assured my husband and I that I was in good hands. Dr. Kasden has his own little sense of humor (sometimes I get it and sometimes I don't) but he is always in good spirits and has excellent bedside manners. He very much loves and is passionate of what he does and you can really tell that when he is speaking about his profession (this last trait is what really set Dr. Kasden apart from the previous surgeons I had visited -- he really loves his work and really wants it to be as close to perfection as can be and within reason). So after my consult and a couple of office visits later and then my Pre-Op appointment I finally when into surgery (this decision was almost a year in the making before finally choosing a surgeon and going through with surgery). I underwent: Mastopexy (Breast Lift), Breast Augmentation, and Abdominoplasty (Tummy Tuck) and Liposuction with amazing results (of course complete results are not over-night and also this was not pain-free process but was manageable and also some of the steps of healing can be tedious ie: drains...but very worth it). I'm still taking it easy today almost a month later but I couldn't be more than completely satisfied with the results -- I'm healing nicely and my look is getting better and better as weeks go by. Dr. Kasden has literally given me my life back (so to say) with his care and the assistance of his nurse Michelle (another staff member that is just sweet as pie and very professional and really knows her stuff) just made this process so easy going and simple and left me with knowing I made the right decision to do this). Also another staff member I wanted to give kudos to is Jennifer in Billing she made that process easy-peasy and also worked with me to make sure everything was on track. I've got my body back thanks to his care and skill and help from his staff. I no longer feel pessimistic when I look in the mirror or avoid strapless dresses or tops because of droopage and lack of volume (due to my weight loss) or avoid certain garments because of how my body was. I feel great and more confident than ever before I can wear things that I haven't not been able to pull off in years (strapless anything). I will definitely be going back to Dr. Kasden and his staff for any future surgeries and recommend him to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2012

I did six months of research trying to decide if lipotherme was a good spend. I had lost 20lbs last summer but could not get rid of the wide waist and love handles I had all of my life. I simply wanted 2" off my mid section and had no real expectations to look like a 20 year old surfer (I'm 45). I'll tell you that I was scared for reasons I cannot explain. Dr. Kasden is a fantastic surgeon, great bedside manner and a no-pressure matter of fact kind of guy. Without too much detail I'll tell you that within the first 24 hours post-surgery, I looked like I had been in a gang fight and lost. It looks awful. Amazingly by just the 2nd day 'dramatic' improvement already (realize they tell you it will be 6-12 months before you get your final result). So, at this very early stage I would say I am happy. But there is still a long way to go. I would encourage you to have a conversation with Dr. Kasden. He's board certified in Plastic Surgery and believe me, you don't last long in Southlake Texas if you aren't good. And he's been there 10 years+. I'll keep my post growing as my healing continues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2012

My Experience - Southlake, TX - If I could rate my experience with Dr. Kasden and his office staff I would rate them 10 out of 10. I recently under went Mastopexy (Breast Lift), Breast Augmentation, and Abdominoplasty (Tummy Tuck) on February 2nd, 2012. I began at 220 lbs in 2008 and now have been/maintained 130lbs for over a year now, with being 27 years old and only 5'2 and losing 90 lbs as great as it is to lose that much what most people don't tell you is all the (extra) skin and droopiness you are left with afterwards. I went on several consultations in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, some I paid and some I did not (consultation fee) and all were generally great surgeons (from what I saw on their websites and also their books of past patients. I found Dr. Kasden on several websites especially on the RealSelf website and saw some of his work and read several great reviews and also no consultation fee. So I finally made an appointment with Beth (Office Manager) she is very sweet and accommodating and would even call me if someone had cancelled to try to get me in earlier. She is very professional and informative and is always going out of her way to accommodate my work schedule considering I live almost an hour away. At the appointment Dr. Kasden answered all my questions including my husband's and included him in every aspect and steps of the surgery process as well and made my experience all the more pleasurable and re-assured my husband and I that I was in good hands. Dr. Kasden has his own little sense of humor (sometimes I get it and sometimes I don't) but he is always in good spirits and has excellent bedside manners. He very much loves and is passionate of what he does and you can really tell that when he is speaking about his profession (this last trait is what really set Dr. Kasden apart from the previous surgeons I had visited -- he really loves his work and really wants it to be as close to perfection as can be and within reason). So after my consult and a couple of office visits later and then my Pre-Op appointment I finally when into surgery (this decision was almost a year in the making before finally choosing a surgeon and going through with surgery). I underwent: Mastopexy (Breast Lift), Breast Augmentation, and Abdominoplasty (Tummy Tuck) and Liposuction with amazing results (of course complete results are not over-night and also this was not pain-free process but was manageable and also some of the steps of healing can be tedious ie: drains...but very worth it). I'm still taking it easy today almost a month later but I couldn't be more than completely satisfied with the results -- I'm healing nicely and my look is getting better and better as weeks go by. Dr. Kasden has literally given me my life back (so to say) with his care and the assistance of his nurse Michelle (another staff member that is just sweet as pie and very professional and really knows her stuff) just made this process so easy going and simple and left me with knowing I made the right decision to do this). Also another staff member I wanted to give kudos to is Jennifer in Billing she made that process easy-peasy and also worked with me to make sure everything was on track. I've got my body back thanks to his care and skill and help from his staff. I no longer feel pessimistic when I look in the mirror or avoid strapless dresses or tops because of droopage and lack of volume (due to my weight loss) or avoid certain garments because of how my body was. I feel great and more confident than ever before I can wear things that I haven't not been able to pull off in years (strapless anything). I will definitely be going back to Dr. Kasden and his staff for any future surgeries and recommend him to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2011

I have had saggy skin on my abs since I was a teen, and having a child only made it worse. I work out like a maniac, and nothing seems to help. Turning 40 only made it worse. I had Lipotherme done on 4.14. I also had my arms done since they never seem to get any thinner either. While I haven't seen the full results yet, I think I will be very pleased. Minimal brusing. Uncomfortable pain-wise, but very bearable. I have been more tired than anything.Updated on 4 May 2011:OK- the last post said three DAYS...I mean three WEEKS. sorry..typo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2010

Tummy Tuck & Breast Implants - Mother of 5 - Southlake, TX - Ok so I had my tummy tuck performed on Wedneday, the 3rd, and I have to say that I love it.  I have posted a before picture and wanted everyone to see what I had to work with before the surgery. I have always been small and maintained the same weight, usually within 114 to 117 pounds. It has been 4 days since my surgery and I took a couple of pics, but I will take some to post after my 2nd checkup with my plastic surgeon tomorrow. Right now I have disgusting drains coming out of me, it is pretty gross! I can say that the first 2 days are definetely terrible, but the pain is worth it. Yes you do have to hunch over, but in the end it will be so wonderful. My tummy is already so pretty, the doctor also liposuctioned my flanks ( no more LOVE HANDLES...) gave me a buttock lift, and basically gave my pubic area a more youthful appeal.So all in all I got everything I wanted and more Plus my right breast is looking awesome, it is rather painful at times but I love it. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.