144 Old Town Boulevard North Suite 2

Argyle, TX 76226

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arm Lift Procedures Near Argyle, TX

Our Reviews

Before you choose a plastic surgeon, you'll want to do research and make sure you're finding the best person to match your needs and goals. Dr. Scott Kasden and his staff take great care to meet all your expectations. We are concerned with making sure you feel comfortable from the moment you enter our office in Argyle all the way through your consultation and appointments. This is why we have compiled reviews for the plastic surgery office of Scott E. Kasden, M.D. so you can read some of the stories and experiences of our patients. Once you've read through our reviews, we hope you'll decide to contact our practice and schedule a consultation with board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Scott Kasden.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2020

Dr. Kasden performed both my breast and arm lift procedures. Both were successful with great results. Dr. Kasden spends as much time as needed to explain the procedures and to answer questions. He has a great bedside manner and is very caring. He called my husband to check on my progress after I was discharged from both day surgeries and I was able to text him or speak with him if I had any concerns or questions during recovery. He offers a very personalized type of care and tells you exactly what to expect post surgery. On top of that, he has a great sense of humor and makes patients feel comfortable. I really appreciated that. Highly recommend him. Sharon, who is the office manager, is extremely friendly and also very caring. She always inquires how I am doing when I call or come in for post-op visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Scott Kasden is both a skilled and compassionate cosmetic surgeon. His approach to surgery is collaborative and artistic, while at the same time provides an unmatched level of care and commitment to all patients. Dr. Kasden performed five procedures for me after weight-loss surgery (neck-lift, arm lift, tummy tuck, lipo, and thigh lift) and I am over-joyed with the look, shape, and symmetry of my body! Dr. Kasden listens, supports, and provides thoughtful guidance before, during, and after each procedure. Know this, he is not motivated by dollars, Dr. Kasden is motivated by the desire to help others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2019

Thrilled with my Results and Experience! - Dr. Scott Kasden is both a skilled and compassionate cosmetic surgeon. His approach to surgery is collaborative and artistic, while at the same time provides an unmatched level of care and commitment to all patients. Dr. Kasden performed five procedures for me after weight-loss surgery (neck-lift, arm lift, tummy tuck, lipo, and thigh lift) and I am over-joyed with the look, shape, and symmetry of my body! Dr. Kasden listens, supports, and provides thoughtful guidance before, during, and after each procedure. Know this, he is not motivated by dollars, Dr. Kasden is motivated by the desire to help others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2018

Awesome Dr. excellent results. - Dr. Kasden is a great surgeon and person. He takes time with you to discuss your needs and concerns before your procedure and is attentive afterwards. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to have a cosmetic procedure done. I had a brachioplasty, (arm lift) I am only 4 weeks out and am very pleased with the results . I can only anticipate my results being amazing 6 months from now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I am no stranger to PS. In 2012, I decided to have my bat wings (thanks Grandma for that gene) and a breast lift. The latter I figured, why not? You're already in the area. My surgeon is the absolute best in the DFW area. I searched and consulted with 3 others and decided that Dr. Kasden in Southlake was the Dr for me.Fast forward to 2017 and I decided to get the rest of my body to a look that only I could see when looking in the mirror. My biggest motivation was the tummy tuck and the removal of a fairly grisly "FUPA". I've had the FUPA since I began puberty and with weight gain as a child, loss, then 2 children, no amount of dieting or excercise would ever alleviate this problem. I consulted with Dr Kasden this year and he walked me through the entire process. His technique for the tummy tuck amazed me! I couldn't wait to see his newer results. A few days after the consult, I woke up and thought...why not get a thigh lift as well. I have the same issues there that I had before the arm lift. Fat just sits next to my trunk never to leave. I know most of you live with the inner thighs rubbing or even just being stuck together....so uncomfortable! I wanted to look banging (as much as a 48yo woman can be) in a swim suit. Dr. Kasden asked me to come back in and he explained the thigh lift surgery. Again, I was intrigued and excited. Dr K thoroughly enjoys his profession and you cannot find another surgeon who has his bedside manner.Currently, I am 3 days post op and I will add pictures and updates as they come along. It is my hope that if you are looking to enhance your current body to what you know it is supposed to look like, I hope that I can be an encouragement to you.Best of Blessings.......ChrissyUpdated on 3 Aug 2017:Today marks the one week since the surgery. I was able to visit with Dr. Kasden on Tuesday (2 days ago) to see how I am healing. My scars are healing up nicely, my drains are working properly, my pain management has been on par. All in all, I am healing as projected. During the appointment, Dr. K removed my old dressings, monitored my drainage paperwork and added clean dressings. He also provided my new waist trainer. He also instructed my husband and I in how to keep this garment in place to aid in the healing process.I am completely excited and my spirits continue to be high every day. I am posting new pictures that are dated the day of surgery. It is my hope to have more pictures tomorrow to begin week two. I continue to hope to be an encouragement to you in your own journey. Please feel free to reach out and ask me any questions that you may have in regards to your preparation or any decisions you are contemplating.Updated on 3 Aug 2017:Attached are pictures of sections of my abdomen removalUpdated on 3 Aug 2017:The overnight stay in the hospital went as well as can be expected. I wanted to upload some post surgery pictures prior to when the swelling began. I am extremely pleased with the procedure and have patience to wait until the swelling goes down to view the completed transformation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 18, 2018

After consults with several surgeons, I chose Dr. Kasden for breast lift, arm lift, & neck/chin liposuction post-weight loss. I knew he had experience with patients like me & he did not disappoint. I am beyond pleased - he spent over an hour with me for the first consult alone, was honest, & was always “there” for me during the recovery period. Even on a Sunday when I called with concerns, he met me at the office within hours to evaluate. I plan to return for tummy tuck. Highly recommend Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2018

Best Decision - Dr. Kasden for Breast Lift, Arm Lift, & Neck Lipo - After several consults with other highly rated Drs. in an area with lots of qualified plastic surgeons, I chose Dr. Kasden for Breast Lift, Arm Lift, & Neck/Chin Lipo at age 46, post-significant weight loss, and 8 years after breastfeeding twins. I knew he had experience with patients like me and he did not disappoint. I am beyond pleased - Dr. Kasden spent almost two hours with me during... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 17, 2018

Best Decision - Dr. Kasden for Breast Lift, Arm Lift, & Neck Lipo - After several consults with other highly rated Drs. in an area with lots of qualified plastic surgeons, I chose Dr. Kasden for Breast Lift, Arm Lift, & Neck/Chin Lipo at age 46, post-significant weight loss, and 8 years after breastfeeding twins. I knew he had experience with patients like me and he did not disappoint. I am beyond pleased - Dr. Kasden spent almost two hours with me during the first consult, alone, was honest about expectations, and even had me watch videos of some procedures he had performed to make sure I knew what I was getting into. Dr. Kasden was always "there" for me during the recovery period and even met with me on a Sunday within hours of me calling him about a concern so he could evaluate me. His coordinator, Beth, was caring, helpful, and got to know me and my story personally. The surgery itself was long (9 hours) and the recovery was, too - I didn't start to feel like I had turned the "corner" for about 6 weeks - but, with Dr. Kasden's help, the results were worth it. I'm now planning to return for tummy tuck and possibly breast implants. If you are truly ready to embark on a journey to realistically transform your body, understand that surgery isn't pretty and comes with real risks, and want a surgeon who cares about how you look and feel, well beyond your surgery date, then call Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2017

48 YO Empty Nester Had Tummy Tuck / Medial Thigh Lift - This is my 2nd procedure with Dr. Kasden. My 1st was a arm lift and breast lift (no enhandements). This procedure is a tummy tuck and medial thigh lift.Dr. Kasden is extremely professional, personable and has the absolute best bedside manner. I researched 3 other surgeons and none had his caliber in my opinion. You are not just another client/patient, you are a patient that he will treat extremely well. I think the secret to his success is that he thoroughly loves his career and his passion shows in the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2017

Won't Trust Anyone Else With Enhancements! - My 1st consultation with Dr Kasden was not by chance but by choice. I researched many doctors to perform my brachioplasty & subsequent breast lift. While attempting to call his office I misdialed. The lady on the other end heard my apology but asked if I was trying to reach "Dr. Kasden"? I was shocked and intrigued. It turned out that she worked for another doctor's office but had... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

Dr. Kasden performed a brachioplasty and a breast lift on me in late 2012. I have been to see him in a follow up capacity periodically since that time. Dr Kasden is very professional and amiable. I highly recommend him as your choice in a cosmetic surgeon. His staff is top notch as well. I have referred him numerous times to my friends and colleagues & I will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

Dr. Kasden performed a brachioplasty and a breast lift on me in late 2012. I have been to see him in a follow up capacity periodically since that time. Dr Kasden is very professional and amiable. I highly recommend him as your choice in a cosmetic surgeon. His staff is top notch as well. I have referred him numerous times to my friends and colleagues & I will continue to do so. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.