2813 W Southlake Blvd #130

Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Scott E. Kasden, M.D.

Our Reviews

Before you choose a plastic surgeon, you'll want to do research and make sure you're finding the best person to match your needs and goals. Dr. Scott Kasden and his staff take great care to meet all your expectations. We are concerned with making sure you feel comfortable from the moment you enter our office in Southlake all the way through your consultation and appointments. This is why we have compiled reviews for the plastic surgery office of Scott E. Kasden, M.D. so you can read some of the stories and experiences of our patients. Once you've read through our reviews, we hope you'll decide to contact our practice and schedule a consultation with board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Scott Kasden.

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. Kasden for over 10 years. I keep coming back because he is truly the "Best". He has excellent communication skills and the ability to genuinely listen to what is being said or asked. I am thrilled with the results of my last visit. Check him out. You won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2019

"SCAR REVISION" (tummy) Dr Kasden took his time to explain the whole procedure and answer all my concerns. He was very friendly and good sense of humor :). The receptionist was very sweet and friendly ? The day of the procedure the nurse took her time to walk me through what the dr was doing. During the surgery the nurse made sure I was calm and held my hand. At the end of the surgery they took the time to give my friend instructions on how to take care of me since I was still on meds. I am very satisfied with the care they provided surgery went great I was very self conscious about how my scar looked before and my belly button. My scar is now less noticeable and was able to fix my belly button. I LOVE HOW MY BELLY BUTTON LOOKS NOW! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

Wonderful experience, I couldn’t have asked for anything to be better, and my results have far exceeded my already high expectations. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Dr. Kasden is a Jedi Master when it comes to his skills as a surgeon.If you want someone who cares about his patients and wonderful results he is your guy!Thank you Scott for you care and work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Dr Kasden is the best! He’s excellent at what he does and is also very kind, understanding and puts you at ease with any worry and/or concern you may be having. He also makes me laugh which we all know is the best medicine! I’d definitely recommend him to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I am fortunate to be one of Dr. Kasden's patients. He expresses genuine kindness, trustworthiness and passion. His attention and dedication was the at same high level during my first consultation, as it was during my last appointment. His expertise made me feel reassured, confident and taken care of. Medical institutions aren't always so in tune with individual needs as patients are usually one of many and are treated as such. Dr. Kasden treats each patient as if they are the only one, and it is remarkable that he makes what could potentially be an impersonal institutional context more personal and thoughtful. I express my deepest, heartfelt gratitude to him for the detail-oriented and perfect job he did on my breast augmentation. They are so lovely already and this is just the beginning.Dr. Kasden, It’s wonderful to know that you truly care about your patients. Keep up the wonderful work you do. Not only are you a gifted surgeon, but you're such a meticulous and kind man. I choose you not only because of your reputation but also because of your bedside manners. My care has been nothing short of First Class. You gave me realistic expectations for my surgical outcome and are very skilled and kept up to date with new surgical techniques. I would highly recommend you to anyone I come across in my same situation. My breast augmentation had very minimal pain and down time. My results were absolutely amazing. I had no doubt that Dr. Kasden would make my breast proportionate with my body. His expertise in knowing what size to make me was very comforting. Dr. Kasden never encouraged me to go bigger, but was more concerned with having them look natural. I had a great experience with the surgery and had minimal pain and virtually no scaring. My breasts are beautiful and my confidence with myself has been restored.Because of his advice, professionalism and pure talent, my 40’s looks like a very fun place to be.He has a wonderful talent. I’m glad I placed my confidence in him; it’s been a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

Dr. Kasden is an amazing doctor with the best bedside manners. My panniculectomy was conducted 6/2018 and I have amazing results thanks to Dr. K. From the office staff to the hospital team, everyone makes you feel like family. I'll always be thankful for Dr. K changing my appearance and my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2018

What an amazing doctor!!! If I have to rate this place on a scale of 1 to 5, I would give it a 10. It is absolutely "The place to go!". I wanted to get a double chin lipo done for a long time, but I was very nervous about getting it done. I have had different consultations and just never felt comfortable or ready for it. I scheduled just recently a consultation with Dr. Kasden and the first thing he asked me was: “Do you want to do this for you or are you doing for someone else”. He said I want to make sure that you are doing this for yourself and that you want to get it done”. I felt that I really was a patient there and not a “dollar amount”. The consultation took about 2 hours. He went through every detail. He listened carefully to my concerns and answered all my questions. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and very experienced. He never made me feel rushed in getting this done. I felt very comfortable and ready to get it completed, that I canceled two other consultations with other doctors that were scheduled after Dr. Kasden’s consultation. Dr. Kasden’s was the right office for me. The nurse and staff are absolutely fantastic especially Shannon. I got my surgery done, the recovery was amazing. It has been two weeks now since I did my surgery and I can already tell that my jawlines look amazing! I have already scheduled my next surgery at that office and I don’t need to waste time going to other clinics for consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

Wonderful experience from start to finish with Dr. Kasden. I am thrilled with my results. He and his team are outstanding. I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W. .  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

I had my pre-op consultation today! Dr. Kasden quickly made an impression of himself as he entered the room. He’s fun, quirky and intuitive of his surroundings. He took the time and care to address all of my questions and insecurities before we even discussed procedure. You can tell that he is enriched with passion for what he is doing, he’s not in the business to cut faces up and do outrageous surgeries. He is gentle, kind and asstervive in his goal to provide a service that will enhance a persons life, out of self love and knowledge for a more positive body image. I am looking forward to having this man work on me! P.S. the receptionist (didn’t catch her name) was kind and through as well, we spend time talking which made my heart feel warm and soft after the vulnerable experience I had taking about the things I want to change about my self. Overall these people are professional and take great care to make the process comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2018

I had my pre-op consultation today! Dr. Kasden quickly made an impression of himself as he entered the room. He’s fun, quirky and intuitive of his surroundings. He took the time and care to address all of my questions and insecurities before we even discussed procedure. You can tell that he is enriched with passion for what he is doing, he’s not in the business to cut faces up and do outrageous surgeries. He is gentle, kind and asstervive in his goal to provide a service that will enhance a persons life, out of self love and knowledge for a more positive body image. I am looking forward to having this man work on me! P.S. the receptionist (didn’t catch her name) was kind and through as well, we spend time talking which made my heart feel warm and soft after the vulnerable experience I had taking about the things I want to change about my self. Overall these people are professional and take great care to make the process comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2018

Exceptional doctor, the results were fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2018

Dr. Scott Kasden is absolutely remarkable! If you're looking for a doctor with YOUR best interest at heart, then you have found him. He takes the time to talk and listen to you without feeling rushed. He also educates you about your procedures. You will leave his office with clear realistic expectations. His work is meticulous. He truly works hard to please his patients. His bedside manner is out of this world. He is full of life and when you leave his office his spirit just rubs off on you. I have never walked into any doctor's office as a patient and left feeling like family. He performed my thigh lift, which is a very difficult procedure, for any doctor! I am beyond happy with the results. I have, an will continue to recommend him to everyone. They do not make doctors like this. He is a gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Dr.Kasden, is honestly the best!! Beth, his receptionist was very welcoming. Dr.Kasden takes his time to explain each procedure in great detail. I was completely satisfied with my consultation. I look forward to seeing Dr.Kasden in the furture. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2017

Thank you Dr. Scott Kasden, and Staff, well this was my first surgery, bilateral ear lobe repair, lol he explained the service in our consultation and it went very well, I was nervous but we listen to music and talked to whole time, and super funny, also in 2 weeks, he will re-pierce my both ears. I am happy to say I am feeling well and went back the next day to my regular work, and home duties. I'm diffidently referring any and everyone to see Dr. Scott Kasden 5 stars and more if i could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Kasden for over 10 years. Always for Botox etc. Last month, I had upper and lower eyes done in his office. I am so pleased! Always am with Dr. Kasden. Most importantly, he is a highly skilled surgeon. But what stands out with him is how he takes as much time as needed to explain everything. When you consult with him, it's all about you and that's the exact feeling you get. Beth, his office manager is amazing! She is smart, charming and also helps explain all aspects of the procedure. What a true pleasure working with Dr. Kasden and Beth! I will never go elsewhere for any cosmetic surgery! In fact, my fiancé is scheduled for a procedure next week. I cannot give a higher recommendation to Dr. Kasden, Beth and his entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2017

Finding a doctor who genuinely cares about what a patient wants and going over and above to ensure they achieve that is just amazing. Doctor Kasden is that doctor and not to mention they're super nice. Had a great experience and would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2017

I’m really happy and lucky to have this person as my doctor. I had a surgery and it went as smooth as you would ever imagine. He was committed and was friendly with the whole thing and was professional about it. He did everything he could to assure it went as smooth as possible. Even the nurses were wonderful, very friendly, and knew what they were doing. He gave me all his time before and after the surgery to ensure my trust and comfort. I’m very thankful I met with this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2017

Dr Kasden is the best. I did A LOT of research and I am so happy I ended up going with Dr Kasden. He is such a perfectionist and very knowledge which was able to put my mind to ease.I definitely recommend going to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

!!!!! THE DREM DOCTOR AND TEAM!!!!!! I have done extensive research on the procedure of a tummy tuck I had a lot of questions and concerns but up on seeing Dr Scott E. On my first constitution I knew I would be scheduling my surgery with him. What you will get from Dr Scott E. And his office team is above and beyond, every visit. They will make you feel welcome and comfortable,I am 3 weeks post op and couldn’t be happier with my results. Dr Scott E. takes pride in his work and that is why i highly recommend him. He explained everything to me and my husband that was with me at my appointments this makes him extremely profesional I didn't feel rushed or confused at any time, he took the time to explain what to except how to prepared and expectations afterward have been spot on! He is very sincere very friendly, sweet and kind, he made me feel like if I knew him from a long time I Extremely recommend him for any plastic surgery you might be researching or if ready to take the plunge, call Dr Scott E. You will not be disappointed!!! :) .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Love Dr. Kadsen! He came highly recommended and I'm so glad that I chose him! He made me feel very comfortable from the beginning! So happy with the results from my breast lift/ reduction! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr Kasden spends the time needed to answer all your questions. I had a breast augmentation done April 29th 2016. 600 cc saline under the muscle and it turned out great. I had some trouble though, not due to Dr Kasden but due to my emotional and spiritual state. I was afraid to tell Dr Kasden at first that I wanted to remove them because I didn't want him to take offense but he was very understanding and compassionate towards my feelings. I'm very thankful for that. P.S. He met my husband and I during his days off to make sure I was healing like I should be. My name is Leo (Lay-oh) Long and this is a true review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Dr Kasden spends the time needed to answer all your questions. I had a breast augmentation done April 29th 2016. 600 cc saline under the muscle and it turned out great. I had some trouble though, not due to Dr Kasden but due to my emotional and spiritual state. I was afraid to tell Dr Kasden at first that I wanted to remove them because I didn't want him to take offense but he was very understanding and compassionate towards my feelings. I'm very thankful for that. P.S. He met my husband and I during his days off to make sure I was healing like I should be. My name is Leo (Lay-oh) Long and this is a true review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2015

Dr. Kasden and his staff have a great combination of technical expertise and bedside manner. I highly recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2015

I was very satisfied with Dr Kasden. He took his time with me and didn't want to rush into having surgery for a cyst I had. I went to his office many times to check the cyst to make sure it wasn't infected before he took it out.He was more concerned about my health than just processing another patient. He did a wonderful job as my cyst was pretty large and I am healing well. The surgery turned out great. The office staff is also some of the best caring professionals I have been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2015

Dr. Kasden has great bedside manner. I went to other consultations and was in and out. I felt like the other surgeons didn't want to commit their time to me until they knew they were getting my money. My consultation with Dr. K was about 3 hours long. I highly recommend him! My breast aug looks amazing. The best compliment you can get from somebody is "who is your surgeon?! I'm going to him!" I have heard that more than once. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2014

Dr. Kasden is an amazingly talented surgeon with a wonderful bedside manner. The aftercare is wonderful too. He goes out of his way to do an excellent job and make all his patients feel special. His office staff is courteous and friendly as well. I would strongly recommend Dr. Kasden to anyone seeking an excellent cosmetic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2014

I recently had a breast augmentation performed by Dr. Kasden. I had heard about him from a friend of mine who was very pleased with him and recommended him. I had also went with her to her second pre-op consultation and by just listening and seeing how he conducted himself I was impressed. He is a doctor who is sincere and cares whole-heartedly about his profession and making his clients happy. It has been three weeks since my procedure and throughout the process I have been more than pleased with Dr. Kasden as a person, surgeon, and caregiver. And to top it off, I am very happy with my results of my breast augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2014

A friend referred me to Dr. Kasden after her procedure. After several consultations, I found that Dr. K was the most thorough. My initial consultation was approximately 2.5 hours, which was pretty impressive. Dr. K has a great personality, is funny, and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. K explained everything in great detail, from the procedure itself to what to expect and what not to expect, to post operative care, as well as measurements and evaluation. I finally decided to have the procedure nine months after consultation and went in for my pre-op appointment. Again, Dr. K took a good amount of time going over things again, taking pictures and measurements and answering all of my questions. The staff is super friendly and helpful as well. I made several adjustments to a couple of appointments and they had no problem accommodating me. I’m almost seven weeks out from surgery and absolutely love the results so far. I would definitely recommend Dr. K to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2014

Dr. Kasden is an amazingly talented surgeon with a wonderful bedside manner. The aftercare is wonderful too. He goes out of his way to do an excellent job and make all his patients feel special. His office staff is courteous and friendly as well. I would strongly recommend Dr. Kasden to anyone seeking an excellent cosmetic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2014

I went to see Dr. Kasden for a minor issue with my ear and he treated me in a professional and courteous manner. For me it was minor, but for Dr. Kasden, nothing is minor, he treated the issue as serious as anything else and I appreciated that.Just as others have mentioned he is very thorough, explains in detail what he is going to do. Answers all your questions to your satisfaction in a pleasant manner. He is fun to talk to and has a great personalty.The staff was just as great. They where courteous, kind, friendly and very helpful.I would recommend him to anyone, and if I have anymore "issues" I will see if again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2013

Dr. Kasden and his staff were absolutely fabulous throughout my plastic surgery experience multiple times. He was able to help me make breast augmentation decisions that I was completely satisfied with. He was also very knowledgeable and precise with corrective procedures from a previous breast augmentation. Dr. Kasden had a way of putting me at ease with his exceptional bed side manners. He kept me informed, gave me special attention, made me laugh, all the while maintaining complete professionalism. I would highly recommend Dr. Kasden to family and friends for any plastic surgery procedure. Five gold stars for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2013

Dr. Kasden is a very friendly, honest, funny, and detailed person. He cares for your questions and wants to ensure that you are more than informed of what is forth coming. He does not sugar coat anything procedure wise and tells you it is a major surgery and to expect just that. I am 8 weeks post op and I can tell you after 16 years of my old body I am pleased to say even with the fresh scaring, I am pleased with my new look. Dr. Kasden not only completed the tummy tuck procedure but also lipo some areas that needed it to ensure that the overall appearance was pristine. I have never felt so confident in my body . I can now shop for that two piece that I have never been able to wear. This is a life changing experience and I grateful that other patients had reviewed him as highly as they did so that I was able to make the right choice. The question is always asked was it worth it? Yes, Yes, Yes, I am a 32 year old mother who can say I do not regret this decision in my life and it was money well spent and would do it again in a heart beat. Dr. Kasden has changed my way of life. He cares for results and consistently asks for your feedback so that he can fix the issues. The staff from the receptionist to Nurse Michelle are over and beyond past friendly. They make the overall experience that much more easier. A++++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2013

I have recently been a patient of Dr. Scott Kasden’s and I have to say that from the moment I walked into his office I was impressed. I had interviewed other doctors for my procedure and was on the fence with all of them for one reason or another. However, my first contact was with Danielle and then Beth walked me through the initial information session and I could not have been more impressed with their friendliness, professionalism, patience, understanding and willingness to help in any way they could. Michelle assisted with all the post surgical follow up and her kindness and gentleness were very reassuring and comforting. You can tell Dr. Kasden really relies on her. Every visit I look forward to seeing these ladies and their smiling faces. I consider the staff to be just as important as the doctor in having any surgical procedure done and I need to know that I can count on them no matter what. There has never been any doubt that this was exactly what I had found in these ladies.I have been extremely pleased with Dr. Kasden’s work and service as well. He is confident in his abilities (rightfully so I might add!) and you can tell that he truly enjoys what he does. He takes his job very seriously but he also made time to laugh and cut up a little bit. Of all the doctors that I interviewed not even 1 spent ½ as much time on the initial visit as Dr. Kasden did. I was very impressed with his thoroughness and attention to the most minute of details. That thoroughness was demonstrated again with the pre-surgical markings and is easily seen in the results.On the Saturday following my surgery I was in extreme pain and had to call his office. He immediately made arrangements to meet me in his office…ON A SATURDAY! What doctor does that anymore?! Any questions I had, no matter how silly or trivial, he was patient in answering. He always made me feel as if he had all the time in the world to spend on my treatment and wasn’t trying to rush me out so he could hurry on to the next patient. The results of my procedure have turned out beautifully and I couldn’t be happier with them. However, I had such confidence in his abilities I never doubted for one second that it would be anything other than greatness that I would leave there with.I would easily and whole heartedly recommend Dr. Kasden and his staff to any patient considering any of the procedures he performs. Interview all that you want to but once you have been to this office you will realize that the other visits were just wasted time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2013

Dr. Kasden came highly recommended by a friend. He was able to figure out why I was having pain in my lower abdomen when other doctors could not. He did a scar revision of the current scar I had from several surgeries and C-sections. I had not been sewn up correctly from previous procedures and it had caused a lump across the top of my scar and had scar tissue built up. He removed the scar tissue and left me with a scar that is healing beautifully and correctly. He was very thorough in explaining the procedure to me and my family. He made the procedure pain free and has a great beside manner. Dr. Kasden has made my life so much more enjoyable now that I don't have any pain and a much better looking scar. I would definitely recommend him for any plastic surgery procedure. I will be getting a breast augmentation from him in the fall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2013

Dr Kasden preformed surgery on my neck. I am very satisfied with the result and would highly recommend him to anyone. He is knowledgeable,professional and takes a real interest in his patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2013

I have had surgery with Dr. Kasden numerous times over the past 10 years. He is always patient and listens to my concerns. Most recently, he performed a facelift for me. I have no visible scars, and couldn't be happier with the new me. I have a very natural-looking result and have been told I look at least 15 years younger! Gone are the crows feet around my eyes, the droopy outer corners of my eyelids, and my power pouches..aka jowls. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Kasden!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.