2813 W Southlake Blvd #130

Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Southlake, TX Doctor Dr. Scott Kasden Face Procedures

Our Reviews

Before you choose a plastic surgeon, you'll want to do research and make sure you're finding the best person to match your needs and goals. Dr. Scott Kasden and his staff take great care to meet all your expectations. We are concerned with making sure you feel comfortable from the moment you enter our office in Southlake all the way through your consultation and appointments. This is why we have compiled reviews for the plastic surgery office of Scott E. Kasden, M.D. so you can read some of the stories and experiences of our patients. Once you've read through our reviews, we hope you'll decide to contact our practice and schedule a consultation with board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Scott Kasden.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 30, 2018

Happy with brow lift and tummy tuck - I consulted with 5 other plastic surgeons before deciding to go with Dr. Kasden for my tummy tuck and brow lift. He and his staff took their time explaining the procedures in detail and seemed to really care about their patients. I am very happy with the results from my brow lift and tummy tuck. My brow lift looks very natural and although I am still healing from my tummy tuck, I can see the final results will be great. The after care has been amazing which is something I did not even consider when making my decision. Dr. Kasden was on call over the weekend right after my surgery and took my phone calls when I had concerns. He sees me in his office to monitor my healing and really seems to care about me as a patient. I highly recommend Dr. Kasden and if I decide to get another procedure done in the future then it would be an easy choice for me to make to go back to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 30, 2018

I consulted with 5 other plastic surgeons before deciding to go with Dr. Kasden for a tummy tuck and brow lift. He and his staff took their time explaining the procedures in detail and seemed to really care about their patients. I am very happy with the results from my brow lift and tummy tuck. My brow lift looks very natural and although I am still healing from my tummy tuck , I can see the final results will be great. The after care has been amazing which is something I did not even consider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 30, 2018

Tummy tuck and brow lift - I consulted with 5 other plastic surgeons before deciding to go with Dr. Kasden for my tummy tuck and brow lift. He and his staff took their time explaining the procedures in detail and seemed to really care about their patients. I am very happy with the results from my brow lift and tummy tuck. My brow lift looks very natural and although I am still healing from my tummy tuck, I can see the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2017

Neck Lift December 2016. It's July 2017 and my neck and lower face look great. No more little jowls, neckline is smooth. I do look 15 years younger. Excellent, personable, professional staff. This doc is GOOD at his job is an understatement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 20, 2016

Awesome eyelid result - I've used Dr. Kasden for a past breast augmentation and facelift. Last week I had my upper eyelids done to reduce the amount of sagging skin. The procedure was done in his office. I drove myself there and home. I had the surgery on a Friday and the sutures came out 4 days later. My eyelids are still a little swollen and pink, but nothing I can't cover up with eyeshadow and some concealer. I wear readers, so no one has really even commented on the swelling I have left over. Once again, he did an awesome job! When I tell people how old I am, they are genuinely surprised and not just being nice. It's amazing how much sagging eyelids can age a person, and since the procedure is done in his office, and it's a pretty quick procedure, I'd highly recommend you look into it with Dr. Kasden if your eyelids are making you look older and tired. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2015

Neck Lift - Fort Worth, TX - Dr Kasden really to his time to explain everything to me on what to expect. I felt open to ask any and all questions I had. He put me at ease and I felt I was in good hands. I also appreciate all the follow up care I am still receiving. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 13, 2014

Almost every elderly man in my family has an unsightly excess amount of skin beneath their chins known as a “wattle” and until I recently had plastic surgery I was no exception. After years of enduring the embarrassment and dissatisfaction with the appearance of my face because of the excess skin beneath my chin, I finally decided to seek a plastic surgeon qualified to perform a neck lift. After I consulted with three different surgeons and received a treatment plan proposal from each of them I chose Dr. Kasden to perform the surgery. As an Engineer my expectations for any professional service are high and Dr. Kasden met my every need for understanding each step the procedure needed, the risks, and the expected results. Additionally, Dr. Kasden performed a full face lift on a close friend of mine with excellent results several years ago that still looks great today. Dr. Kasden performed my surgery October 29, 2013 with no complications. He removed the excess skin beneath my chin and restored my appearance to a level better than I thought possible. In my opinion, my face now appears as it did several years ago (I've made the comparison with old photographs) and now I am 83 years old. I've been told by family and friends that I look many years years younger than I did prior to the surgery. Also after surgery the symmetry of my facial features is perfect which attests to the surgical skill of Dr. Kasden. From the initial consultation for my surgery through each step of the procedure and follow-up office visits, Dr. Kasden's treatment and services have been excellent and highly professional. For anyone considering plastic surgery, I recommend him without reservation.Temple PageSun City TexasRetirement Community More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 26, 2013

I Did It! Sick of Juvederm. - Southlake, TX - I have been considering this for years and did my homework. Dr Kasden listened to my concerns and offered an artful eye to my face symmetry and aging . I am 58 and have had 2 facelifts. The sagging skin is only part of the problem with facial aging. Volume needs to be restored. The Operating room was where he really shined. you could tell he was doing this because he loved his craft. It was not just "his job". I was not "put under", but was given oral medications. I was awake ,but drowsy. Local lidocaine was used. Fat was removed from donor areas( added benefit!) and strained in something that looked like a tea strainer. A lot of it is a bit foggy. I suppose the worst part was the fat harvesting . He was very patient and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. I am now on day 2 post - op. Looking forward to results and healing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2013

I have had surgery with Dr. Kasden numerous times over the past 10 years. He is always patient and listens to my concerns. Most recently, he performed a facelift for me. I have no visible scars, and couldn't be happier with the new me. I have a very natural-looking result and have been told I look at least 15 years younger! Gone are the crows feet around my eyes, the droopy outer corners of my eyelids, and my power pouches..aka jowls. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Kasden!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 29, 2013

fabulous - Dr. Kasden and his staff.. did a wonderful job on my cheek lift .. He truely is interested in the needs of his patients ..He will sit and talk to you, and make sure you fully understand procedures and .help you decide ( with his knowledge) what will work best for you .. Many other surgeons will sell because they can ..Dr.Kasden is not like that ...you will not get a service .you dont need ... I felt so good about myself when i looked in the mirror.. He has a very wonderful gift. YOU will not regret your expierience with Dr. Kasden .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 19, 2013

My Cheek Lift - Southlake, TX - Use him for my tummy tuck. Dr. Kasden did outstanding work with my cheek lift as with my tummy tuck. A very natural look was the goal. Knowing that Dr. Kasden is a true perfectionist, had no doubts that my goal would be achieved. As with my tummy tuck, Dr. Kasden spent a great deal of time listening to my goals, going over my procedure with me, what I could and could not expect, the options for how the procedure would be be performed and the recover process. Once again, a really great outcome! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 13, 2012

Worth Every Penny - Southlake, TX - Dr. Kasden was my second consult for my facelift. After spending a considerable amount of time with me and answering my questions, I decided he was the one! I schedule the procedure before I left the office, and cancelled my other consult. The entire process was awesome. The office staff is so wonderful and supportive, and Dr. Kasden is not only truly gifted, but has such a sense of humor! Talking with him is like talking with a good friend. He listened and made notes of what I was saying and showing him; I just knew he'd take good care of me, and he did. I had an awesome result and will definiitely use Dr. Kasden again for any future surgery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.