2813 W Southlake Blvd #130

Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Southlake, TX

Our Reviews

Before you choose a plastic surgeon, you'll want to do research and make sure you're finding the best person to match your needs and goals. Dr. Scott Kasden and his staff take great care to meet all your expectations. We are concerned with making sure you feel comfortable from the moment you enter our office in Southlake all the way through your consultation and appointments. This is why we have compiled reviews for the plastic surgery office of Scott E. Kasden, M.D. so you can read some of the stories and experiences of our patients. Once you've read through our reviews, we hope you'll decide to contact our practice and schedule a consultation with board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Scott Kasden.

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Getting a breast augmentation was something I’ve wanted to do since I was 18 years old. Now that I’ve had my daughter, and finished breastfeeding things got worse in regard to my breasts. I met with 3 different plastic surgeons. 1 of them wanted to use an implant that’s new to the market, without any knowledge or research of how they would last, etc...that was an immediate no. Then, I had a consultation that was 30 minutes, and I left with 5,000 questions and no confidence. Dr. Kasden was my last consultation. He spent 3 hours with me, he outlined EVERYTHING. The good things, the possible side effects and the “what if’s”. His energy was amazing, and I knew that he genuinely cares for his patients well being, and satisfaction. He held my hand as I was going under for my anesthesia, and was available 24/7 to answer questions post op. He took the time to get to know my daughter during my appts, and was a warm, loving person. I now have the body I’ve always dreamed of because he made SURE everything was as perfect as it could be! Hands down, best experience of my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2018

I am fortunate to be one of Dr. Kasden's patients. He expresses genuine kindness, trustworthiness and passion. His attention and dedication was the at same high level during my first consultation, as it was during my last appointment. His expertise made me feel reassured, confident and taken care of. Medical institutions aren't always so in tune with individual needs as patients are usually one of many and are treated as such. Dr. Kasden treats each patient as if they are the only one, and it is remarkable that he makes what could potentially be an impersonal institutional context more personal and thoughtful. I express my deepest, heartfelt gratitude to him for the detail-oriented and perfect job he did on my breast augmentation. They are so lovely already and this is just the beginning. Dr. Kasden,   It's wonderful to know that you truly care about your patients. Keep up the wonderful work you do. Not only are you a gifted surgeon, but you're such a meticulous and kind man. I choose you not only because of your reputation but also because of your bedside manners. My care has been nothing short of First Class. You gave me realistic expectations for my surgical outcome and are very skilled and kept up to date with new surgical techniques. I would highly recommend you to anyone I come across in my same situation.     My breast augmentation had very minimal pain and down time. My results were absolutely amazing. I had no doubt that Dr. Kasden would make my breast proportionate with my body. His expertise in knowing what size to make me was very comforting. Dr. Kasden never encouraged me to go bigger, but was more concerned with having them look natural. I had a great experience with the surgery and had minimal pain and virtually no scaring. My breasts are beautiful and my confidence with myself has been restored. Because of his advice, professionalism and pure talent, my 40's looks like a very fun place to be. He has a wonderful talent. I'm glad I placed my confidence in him; it's been a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 17, 2018

Amazing Experience - I am fortunate to be one of Dr. Kasden's patients. He expresses genuine kindness, trustworthiness and passion. His attention and dedication was the at same high level during my first consultation, as it was during my last appointment. His expertise made me feel reassured, confident and taken care of. Medical institutions aren't always so in tune with individual needs as patients are usually one of many and are treated as such. Dr. Kasden treats each patient as if they are the only one, and it is remarkable that he makes what could potentially be an impersonal institutional context more personal and thoughtful. I express my deepest, heartfelt gratitude to him for the detail-oriented and perfect job he did on my breast augmentation. They are so lovely already and this is just the beginning.Dr. Kasden, It’s wonderful to know that you truly care about your patients. Keep up the wonderful work you do. Not only are you a gifted surgeon, but you're such a meticulous and kind man. I choose you not only because of your reputation but also because of your bedside manners. My care has been nothing short of First Class. You gave me realistic expectations for my surgical outcome and are very skilled and kept up to date with new surgical techniques. I would highly recommend you to anyone I come across in my same situation. My breast augmentation had very minimal pain and down time. My results were absolutely amazing. I had no doubt that Dr. Kasden would make my breast proportionate with my body. His expertise in knowing what size to make me was very comforting. Dr. Kasden never encouraged me to go bigger, but was more concerned with having them look natural. I had a great experience with the surgery and had minimal pain and virtually no scaring. My breasts are beautiful and my confidence with myself has been restored.Because of his advice, professionalism and pure talent, my 40’s looks like a very fun place to be.He has a wonderful talent. I’m glad I placed my confidence in him; it’s been a positive experience. Yesenia Ramirez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I am fortunate to be one of Dr. Kasden's patients. He expresses genuine kindness, trustworthiness and passion. His attention and dedication was the at same high level during my first consultation, as it was during my last appointment. His expertise made me feel reassured, confident and taken care of. Medical institutions aren't always so in tune with individual needs as patients are usually one of many and are treated as such. Dr. Kasden treats each patient as if they are the only one, and it is remarkable that he makes what could potentially be an impersonal institutional context more personal and thoughtful. I express my deepest, heartfelt gratitude to him for the detail-oriented and perfect job he did on my breast augmentation. They are so lovely already and this is just the beginning.Dr. Kasden, It’s wonderful to know that you truly care about your patients. Keep up the wonderful work you do. Not only are you a gifted surgeon, but you're such a meticulous and kind man. I choose you not only because of your reputation but also because of your bedside manners. My care has been nothing short of First Class. You gave me realistic expectations for my surgical outcome and are very skilled and kept up to date with new surgical techniques. I would highly recommend you to anyone I come across in my same situation. My breast augmentation had very minimal pain and down time. My results were absolutely amazing. I had no doubt that Dr. Kasden would make my breast proportionate with my body. His expertise in knowing what size to make me was very comforting. Dr. Kasden never encouraged me to go bigger, but was more concerned with having them look natural. I had a great experience with the surgery and had minimal pain and virtually no scaring. My breasts are beautiful and my confidence with myself has been restored.Because of his advice, professionalism and pure talent, my 40’s looks like a very fun place to be.He has a wonderful talent. I’m glad I placed my confidence in him; it’s been a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2018

Breast Implant Removal and Breast Lift - I would like to tell you about the best plastic surgeon I know. Dr Kasden has been my dr for over 21 years. I had breast augmentation 21 years ago, and just recently went back in and had my implants removed and a breast lift. Dr Kasden is very attentive ,professional, kind and personable and takes the time to explain everything in detail. His office staff Beth, is always very kind and takes... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr Kasden spends the time needed to answer all your questions. I had a breast augmentation done April 29th 2016. 600 cc saline under the muscle and it turned out great. I had some trouble though, not due to Dr Kasden but due to my emotional and spiritual state. I was afraid to tell Dr Kasden at first that I wanted to remove them because I didn't want him to take offense but he was very understanding and compassionate towards my feelings. I'm very thankful for that. P.S. He met my husband and I during his days off to make sure I was healing like I should be. My name is Leo (Lay-oh) Long and this is a true review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 20, 2016

Awesome eyelid result - I've used Dr. Kasden for a past breast augmentation and facelift. Last week I had my upper eyelids done to reduce the amount of sagging skin. The procedure was done in his office. I drove myself there and home. I had the surgery on a Friday and the sutures came out 4 days later. My eyelids are still a little swollen and pink, but nothing I can't cover up with eyeshadow and some concealer. I wear readers, so no one has really even commented on the swelling I have left over. Once again, he did an awesome job! When I tell people how old I am, they are genuinely surprised and not just being nice. It's amazing how much sagging eyelids can age a person, and since the procedure is done in his office, and it's a pretty quick procedure, I'd highly recommend you look into it with Dr. Kasden if your eyelids are making you look older and tired. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Dr Kasden spends the time needed to answer all your questions. I had a breast augmentation done April 29th 2016. 600 cc saline under the muscle and it turned out great. I had some trouble though, not due to Dr Kasden but due to my emotional and spiritual state. I was afraid to tell Dr Kasden at first that I wanted to remove them because I didn't want him to take offense but he was very understanding and compassionate towards my feelings. I'm very thankful for that. P.S. He met my husband and I during his days off to make sure I was healing like I should be. My name is Leo (Lay-oh) Long and this is a true review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 08, 2016

Honest and True Review ??. Great Dr. I got a Breast Augmentation 600 cc saline implants under muscle. They looked great however emotionally/spiritually I realized that breast implants was not for me. I wanted myself back. They looked great and natural but I just wasn't in the right place emotionally. Told Dr. Kasden that I wanted to have them removed and he didn't make me feel bad for not being happy emotionally. I was very thankful for that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 07, 2016

Breast Augmentation and Implant Removal - Southlake, TX - Informative and Compassionate Doctor. If there's something wrong, please talk to him so he understands your situation and can help you to get the care you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 23, 2016

50 and fabulous - I have been seeing Dr. Kasden since 2001 after having 3 botched breast augmentation from previous doctors. I swear I would never enter another plastic surgeons office again unfortunately an implant popped, and I was forced to have another breastfeeding augmentation. Needless to say I was quite apprehensive but after doing a lot of research and reading a ton of reviews I chose to go to Dr. Kasden. I can remember being so scared and nervous when I walked in n the door, but by the time I left there I was feeling so much more comfortable with the whole procedure. Well that was 15 years ago, and over the years I have continued to see him n for numerous things. Most recently I turned 50, and all you ladies nearing 50 you know what I'm talking about. I just felt like I needed a little rejuvenation! I had a breast 'pick me up' and a mini face lift, and I must say my breast look great and my face looks beautiful.... but the best thing of all is that Dr. Kasden made me quit smoking before he would do the surgeries. It's been nearly 5 weeks now and I can finally say I am a non smoker after 30 years. So I'm 50 and feeling better than ever. I owe all that to Dr. Kasden and his amazing staff. They all make you feel like you're the most important person. I would recommend him to anyone whose wanting to not only look better but feel better about themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2016

Extremely Happy Patient - I met Dr. Kasden over 15 years ago when I was searching for a plastic surgeon to perform an ear lobe repair. After reading many reviews on surgeons, I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Kasden. From the moment I met him, I found him to be very thorough, professional, knowledgeable, as well as, warm, engaging, and genuine.Recently, I had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck with Dr. Kasden. I can only say that my results were incredible. My breast look great and the size is perfect for me. I feel like a new person and I am so confident now in my new appearance. Several of my best friends have commented how natural and beautiful my breast look now, even stating that my outcome is the best they have ever seen. I also love how my stomach looks. The sagging skin is gone and my stomach is flat again. I donâ??t feel my age or look my age and I owe it to Dr. Kasden. He is truly amazing at what he does and I am thrilled with the results of both procedures!Dr. Kasden is a true professional and cares very much for each of his patients. The quality of his work and the quality of Dr. Kasden as a professional and a person has given me complete trust in him for any of my future medical cosmetic needs. Each procedure Dr. Kasden performed for me has gone smoothly and each outcome has exceeded my expectations. At this point I would simply not use any other surgeon. The choice is clear for me, I will always choose Dr. Scott Kasden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2016

Recently, I had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck with Dr. Kasden. I can only say that my results were incredible. My breast look great and the size is perfect for me. I feel like a new person and I am so confident now in my new appearance. Several of my best friends have commented how natural and beautiful my breast look now, even stating that my outcome is the best they have ever seen. Dr. Kasden is amazing! I would simply not use any other surgeon. Dr. Kasden is the only choice for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2016

I met Dr. Kasden over 15 years ago when I was searching for a plastic surgeon to perform an ear lobe repair.  After reading many reviews on surgeons, I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Kasden.  From the moment I met him, I found him to be very thorough, professional, knowledgeable, as well as, warm, engaging, and genuine. As time went on I decided to have a few other procedures that would help combat the results of aging. Again, I was very thorough in my quest to find a plastic surgeon that would meet my desired outcome. Each time I compared the results from other doctors on my desired procedures and always found Dr. Kasden to have the most knowledge and the best results.  His prices were also very competitive and the time he took with me on the consultations was far more than any other surgeon gave me.  No procedure was too small or too large for him to accommodate. Over these past several years I have scheduled a handful of procedures with Dr. Kasden.  With each procedure he took the time to explain exactly what I should expect and was very realistic and honest in his explanations.  With each procedure, I felt that I was truly watched over and cared for in a personal and professional way.  The care that he and his staff gave me each time, made me feel like I was a part of their family and Dr. Kasden's bedside manner is amazing.  He understands and takes time to help you through the entire process from start to finish.   Recently, I had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck with Dr. Kasden.  I can only say that my results were incredible.  My breast look great and the size is perfect for me.  I feel like a new person and I am so confident now in my new appearance.   Several of my best friends have commented how natural and beautiful my breast look now, even stating that my outcome is the best they have ever seen.  I also love how my stomach looks. The sagging skin is gone and my stomach is flat again.  I don't feel my age or look my age and I owe it to Dr. Kasden.  He is truly amazing at what he does and I am thrilled with the results of both procedures! Dr. Kasden is a true professional and cares very much for each of his patients. The quality of his work and the quality of Dr. Kasden as a professional and a person has given me complete trust in him for any of my future medical cosmetic needs. Each procedure Dr. Kasden performed for me has gone smoothly and each outcome has exceeded my expectations.  At this point I would simply not use any other surgeon.  The choice is clear for me, I will always choose Dr. Scott Kasden. Extremely Happy Patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2016

31- Needed to Revamp my Chest After Breastfeeding I Was Deflated and Lopsided - Southlake, TX - My sister recommended Dr.Kasden to me. She also had breast Augmentation and loved her results and Dr.Kasden. Its been a little over a year with mine, they have settled and their exactly what I had hoped for. He took great care of me, he really spent a lot of time helping me decided what I wanted and educated me in every single step of the process. It can be a little overwhelming with all the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2015

I was searching to get my replacement breast augmentation(due to age of implants-which is normal if you follow the guidelines)  I went to 3 different Dr's to have a consultation since my last procedure was 15 yrs ago.  2 of the Dr's had me in/out within 10 min and did not really explain much.  Dr. Kasden took time to go over the procedure, process, what to expect etc.  He was very detailed and to the point. I had the procedure and was very happy with the outcome.  Dr Kasden is a perfectionist and no persons body is perfect, but he did what he needed to to make my outcome look wonderful.  I was also impressed with the follow up from Dr. Kasden and the women in his office.  They are very attentive and helpful with any questions I had prior to and after the procedure.  We own a gym and I have had many of our members compliment me and ask for Dr. Kasden's contact information.  I am very pleased and would definitely trust and recommend Dr. Kasden to close friends and relatives. (all 3 Dr's quoted the same price) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2015

28 Years Old, 5 Kids, Breast Augmentation - Southlake, TX - Dr. Kasden has great bedside manner. I went to other consultations and was in and out. I felt like the other surgeons didn't want to commit their time to me until they knew they were getting my money. My consultation with Dr. K was about 3 hours long. I highly recommend him! My breast aug looks amazing. The best compliment you can get from somebody is "who is your surgeon?! I'm going to him!"... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2015

397cc Fitness Addict Feeling More Feminine - Southlake, TX - After researching many surgeons, I came across Dr. Kasden. He had met my criteria as far as accreditations (The American Board of Plastic Surgery, Texas Board Certified Plastic Surgeon), the use of a board-certified anesthesiologist in an outpatient surgery center, he has an ample amount of experience in breast augmentations, his before and after photographs are astounding, and he spent an adequate amount of time with me during the consultation thoroughly explaining everything there is to know and expect from the surgery. He puts you at ease with his sense of humor and his high level of intelligence, keeps a smile on your face, but always remains professional. The staff is magnificent!! He makes time to answer my questions and I adore Dr. Kasden. My breasts are absolutely perfect and I am more than pleased with my choice and results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2014

I recently had a breast augmentation performed by Dr. Kasden. I had heard about him from a friend of mine who was very pleased with him and recommended him. I had also went with her to her second pre-op consultation and by just listening and seeing how he conducted himself I was impressed. He is a doctor who is sincere and cares whole-heartedly about his profession and making his clients happy. It has been three weeks since my procedure and throughout the process I have been more than pleased with Dr. Kasden as a person, surgeon, and caregiver. And to top it off, I am very happy with my results of my breast augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 12, 2014

Fantastic Results!!! - I saw Dr. Kasden in early 2013 for rhinoplasty and a breast augmentation to replace the saline breast implants I had since 1996. He spent two hours with me, truly listened to what I wanted, answered all my questions and made me laugh several times. He is very down to earth and treats you like a friend. His office manager, Beth, went over everything and we scheduled the surgery, she was so helpful and made everything so easy and stress free. The day of my surgery Dr. Kasden came in pre-op and made me feel at ease, he has a wonderful sense of humor but he also cares about his patients and you can tell he loves what he does. My surgery lasted around six hours and I went home that evening. I donâ??t remember having much pain at all. Dr. Kasden called me the next day to check on me, I really felt fine and I did not have any complications. A week later I went in to have the packing out of my nose, thank god, and when he finally showed me my nose I wanted to hug him! As swollen as it was it looked amazing. It has been one year post-op and my nose just gets better and better. I look like me but with a straight nose and one that it not so large at the tip. People who have known me for years cannot tell I had rhinoplasty. I have been asked if I lost weight, got botox etcâ?¦ but not one person has asked of I had my nose done- I love it!!! My breasts now look amazing! The saline implants were too high profile and not big around enough for me so they looked like bananas, he used a lower profile silicone implant with a bigger circumference and my breasts look full yet natural, he also removed some scar tissue that had built up over the years. I would recommend Dr. Kasden to any friend or family wanting to improve on something that bothers them. I will continue to see him to help me ease through my forties while looking as if I have not aged one bit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Mar 12, 2014

I saw Dr. Kasden in early 2013 for rhinoplasty and a breast augmentation to replace the saline breast implants I had since 1996. He spent two hours with me, truly listened to what I wanted, answered all my questions and made me laugh several times. He is very down to earth and treats you like a friend. His office manager, Beth, went over everything and we scheduled the surgery, she was so helpful and made everything so easy and stress free. The day of my surgery Dr. Kasden came in pre-op and made me feel at ease, he has a wonderful sense of humor but he also cares about his patients and you can tell he loves what he does. My surgery lasted around six hours and I went home that evening. I don’t remember having much pain at all. Dr. Kasden called me the next day to check on me, I really felt fine and I did not have any complications. A week later I went in to have the packing out of my nose, thank god, and when he finally showed me my nose I wanted to hug him! As swollen as it was it looked amazing. It has been one year post-op and my nose just gets better and better. I look like me but with a straight nose and one that it not so large at the tip. People who have known me for years cannot tell I had rhinoplasty. I have been asked if I lost weight, got botox etc… but not one person has asked of I had my nose done- I love it!!! My breasts now look amazing! The saline implants were too high profile and not big around enough for me so they looked like bananas, he used a lower profile silicone implant with a bigger circumference and my breasts look full yet natural, he also removed some scar tissue that had built up over the years. I would recommend Dr. Kasden to any friend or family wanting to improve on something that bothers them. I will continue to see him to help me ease through my forties while looking as if I have not aged one bit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2014

Rhinoplasty and Secondary Breast Augmentation - Southlake, TX - I saw Dr. Kasden in early 2013 for rhinoplasty and a breast augmentation to replace the saline breast implants I had since 1996. He spent two hours with me, truly listened to what I wanted, answered all my questions and made me laugh several times. He is very down to earth and treats you like a friend. His office manager, Beth, went over everything and we scheduled the surgery, she was so... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2014

Breast Augmentation - A friend referred me to Dr. Kasden after her procedure. After several consultations, I found that Dr. K was the most thorough. My initial consultation was approximately 2.5 hours, which was pretty impressive. Dr. K has a great personality, is funny, and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. K explained everything in great detail, from the procedure itself to what to expect and what not to expect, to post operative care, as well as measurements and evaluation. I finally decided to have the procedure nine months after consultation and went in for my pre-op appointment. Again, Dr. K took a good amount of time going over things again, taking pictures and measurements and answering all of my questions. The staff is super friendly and helpful as well. I made several adjustments to a couple of appointments and they had no problem accommodating me. Iâ??m almost seven weeks out from surgery and absolutely love the results so far. I would definitely recommend Dr. K to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 08, 2014

I am so glad that i chose Dr Kasden. From the moment I called the office, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I' m a full time student and work full time as well, so my schedule is crazy. To this day I haven't had a problem making an appointment because Danielle always works with my schedule. I found Dr Kasden from a friend, but i also googled him and read all of his reviews. Not only did he has awesome credentials, his reviews all talked about how amazing his bedside manners are. When i met him for the first time I knew that he was the doctor for me. Not only was his bedside manner incredible, he took the time to make sure that he got a sense of who I was, what I wanted, and he delivered. I could not be happier with the results of my surgery. I was a 32 B, and i chose to get a 397 CC silicone implant under the muscle, and if I don't tell people that i had my breasts done, they don't question them. They look so real. ** My body does not handle surgery well. Pain meds make me sick, and i expressed this to Dr Kasden. He made sure that not only did I have the meds i needed to feel better, but that during my surgery and recovery in the hospital i did not get nauseas. This is one of the only surgeries that I have come out of anesthesia, and not been vomiting. He really did take such good care of me.I am two months out from surgery and still have follow ups with Dr Kasden. He didn't forget about me or write me off, and still checks on me every few weeks. I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for a breast augmentation in the DFW area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 08, 2014

Amazing experience - I am so glad that i chose Dr Kasden. From the moment I called the office, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I' m a full time student and work full time as well, so my schedule is crazy. To this day I haven't had a problem making an appointment because Danielle always works with my schedule. I found Dr Kasden from a friend, but i also googled him and read all of his reviews. Not only did he has awesome credentials, his reviews all talked about how amazing his bedside manners are. When i met him for the first time I knew that he was the doctor for me. Not only was his bedside manner incredible, he took the time to make sure that he got a sense of who I was, what I wanted, and he delivered. I could not be happier with the results of my surgery. I was a 32 B, and i chose to get a 397 CC silicone implant under the muscle, and if I don't tell people that i had my breasts done, they don't question them. They look so real. ** My body does not handle surgery well. Pain meds make me sick, and i expressed this to Dr Kasden. He made sure that not only did I have the meds i needed to feel better, but that during my surgery and recovery in the hospital i did not get nauseas. This is one of the only surgeries that I have come out of anesthesia, and not been vomiting. He really did take such good care of me.I am two months out from surgery and still have follow ups with Dr Kasden. He didn't forget about me or write me off, and still checks on me every few weeks. I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for a breast augmentation in the DFW area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2013

Dr. Kasden came highly recommended by a friend. He was able to figure out why I was having pain in my lower abdomen when other doctors could not. He did a scar revision of the current scar I had from several surgeries and C-sections. I had not been sewn up correctly from previous procedures and it had caused a lump across the top of my scar and had scar tissue built up. He removed the scar tissue and left me with a scar that is healing beautifully and correctly. He was very thorough in explaining the procedure to me and my family. He made the procedure pain free and has a great beside manner. Dr. Kasden has made my life so much more enjoyable now that I don't have any pain and a much better looking scar. I would definitely recommend him for any plastic surgery procedure. I will be getting a breast augmentation from him in the fall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2013

Dr. Kasden and his staff were absolutely fabulous throughout my plastic surgery experience multiple times. He was able to help me make breast augmentation decisions that I was completely satisfied with. He was also very knowledgeable and precise with corrective procedures from a previous breast augmentation. Dr. Kasden had a way of putting me at ease with his exceptional bed side manners. He kept me informed, gave me special attention, made me laugh, all the while maintaining complete professionalism. I would highly recommend Dr. Kasden to family and friends for any plastic surgery procedure. Five gold stars for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 23, 2013

Beautiful results and an awesome surgeon! - I have had two procedures with Dr.Kasden and couldnâ??t be happier with not only the results, (breast augmentation and full face lift) but also my entire experience beginning with my initial consult, pre-op, post-op, and all follow ups with Dr. Kasden. He takes his time answering my questions and explains things in detail. I knew from the start what to expect with both procedures. He is honest, confident, skilled and has a great sense of humor. His office staff is friendly and efficient. I will continue to recommend this exceptional plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 23, 2013

I have had two procedures with Dr.Kasden and couldn’t be happier with not only the results, (breast augmentation and full face lift) but also my entire experience beginning with my initial consult, pre-op, post-op, and all follow ups with Dr. Kasden. He takes his time answering my questions and explains things in detail. I knew from the start what to expect with both procedures. He is honest, confident, skilled and has a great sense of humor. His office staff is friendly and efficient. I will continue to recommend this exceptional plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2013

Scar Revision - Dr. Kasden came highly recommended by a friend. He was able to figure out why I was having pain in my lower abdomen when other doctors could not. He did a scar revision of the current scar I had from several surgeries and C-sections. I had not been sewn up correctly from previous procedures and it had caused a lump across the top of my scar and had scar tissue built up. He removed the scar tissue and left me with a scar that is healing beautifully and correctly. He was very thorough in explaining the procedure to me and my family. He made the procedure pain free and has a great beside manner. Dr. Kasden has made my life so much more enjoyable now that I don't have any pain and a much better looking scar. I would definitely recommend him for any plastic surgery procedure. I will be getting a breast augmentation from him in the fall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 23, 2013

Excellent Surgeon!!! - I have been going to see Dr. Kasden over the last five years. Both he and his staff are absolutely phenomenal and make each visit a positive experience. My procedures have ranged from skin lesion removal, botox and fillers to a breast augmentation. My results have been nothing but wonderful each time, especially my breast augmentation!! Although professional, Dr. Kasden has a great personality, is very thorough and maintains an incredible bedside manner. If you are looking for a plastic surgeon, you can't go wrong and won't be disappointed if you choose Dr. Kasden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 07, 2013

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - Dr. Kasden and his staff were absolutely AMAZING! I had a breast Augmentation and I could not have had a better doctor. He listened to exactly what I wanted to have done and gave me the best results! Everyone was so helpful, if I had questions or concerns I could call and Dr. Kasden would call back personally! I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 01, 2012

I highly recommend Dr. Kasden - After I visted several plastic surgeons in the DFW area over 10 years ago, I chose Dr. Kasden to perform my tummy tuck. My results were so amazing and to this day I have the flattest stomach! Since that proceedure I've also had Dr. Kasden do a breast augmentation and just last fall he did a face lift. I've been so pleased with each proceedure and recommend him to all of my friends. I trust him and his staff completely with any proceedure that I would ever consider having done. He's a gifted surgeon and his staff sincerely care about the well being of each and every patient. If you have any questions about who should perform your plastic surgery, I recommend Dr. Kasden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 01, 2012

Breast Augmentation-GREAT experience - Dr. Kasden was very informative, thorough, and calming. This was my first experience with plastic surgery ( breast augmentation) so I was very nervous at the thought of the procedure. From the consult my nerves were put to ease. My questions were answered thoroughly and Dr. kadsen was obviously very knowledgable about the procedure. I was very concerned with getting a natural look after breast feeding 3 boys. My goal was to restore my pre-nursing appearance with roundness/volume without having a huge bra size. Dr. Kasden helped me achieve my goal. Nobody has suspected I have had a procedure. My size is very natural and is the best decisions I ever made; choosing Dr. Kasden and having the procedure. Dr. Kasden's staff is also very friendly and accommodating. I am seen almost as soon as I walk into the office without waiting and they worked very hard to schedule an appt that worked within my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 01, 2012

After I visted several plastic surgeons in the DFW area over 10 years ago, I chose Dr. Kasden to perform my tummy tuck. My results were so amazing and to this day I have the flattest stomach! Since that proceedure I've also had Dr. Kasden do a breast augmentation and just last fall he did a face lift. I've been so pleased with each proceedure and recommend him to all of my friends. I trust him and his staff completely with any proceedure that I would ever consider having done. He's a gifted surgeon and his staff sincerely care about the well being of each and every patient. If you have any questions about who should perform your plastic surgery, I recommend Dr. Kasden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2012

My Experience - Southlake, TX - If I could rate my experience with Dr. Kasden and his office staff I would rate them 10 out of 10. I recently under went Mastopexy (Breast Lift), Breast Augmentation, and Abdominoplasty (Tummy Tuck) on February 2nd, 2012. I began at 220 lbs in 2008 and now have been/maintained 130lbs for over a year now, with being 27 years old and only 5'2 and losing 90 lbs as great as it is to lose that... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2011

Extremely Happy - Southlake, TX - I went to Dr K a year ago for a breast augmentation and I couldn't be happier. He is a fantastic doctor. From the first consult I was amazed. The staff was friendly and professional and have remembered my name every time I have been back. Dr K took his time with me, which for me being an anxious person already, calmed me tremendously. He never rushed, even on the day of surgery, he sat on my bed and talked to me in attempts to calm me. After surgery I was not just left to recover on my own, I had many follow up visits and Dr K was always available by email. Having any type of elective surgery is a big decision, and now I wouldn't trust any other doctor beside Dr K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2010

Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift and Breast Augmentation After Two Pregnancies (Age 35) - Southlake, TX - I called a million times with questions before my first visit. His staff was always friendly and helpful. If i wasnt calling i was emailing Dr K he ALWAYS emailed me back within a few hours. When i finally did go in. He spent well over and hour with us. Explained every step he was going to do. And what I can expect. My doctor is just amazing. There is no other way to describe him. I was in surgery 9 hours. The whole time i was in the OR someone was keeping my husband updated.Dr. Kes is so hands on, He doesnt not even allow any nurse to change his bandages. He wants to make sure he does everything himself, from start to end. I live almost 3 hrs away from him. But after doing months of research and meeting with dr's, I knew he was the one. I am only 1wk 1day post surgery. But I can already see wonderful results. It is hard for me to get to drive that far during the week. So this will be the 2nd time he has seen me on a saturday or stay there late waiting on me. I not only would use him again for myself or my friends. But if one day my child needs to have anything done HE WILL BE WHO I TRUST WITH HER.His staff is also helpful. Beth, Answered any questions that I called with.( and there was alot.) And Jennifer helped me in every way possible also. I have before pics but I dont have any after yet But if you would like to see any just email, I will be happy to send them to you. Thank you Dr. K I will always praise your work. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.