2813 W Southlake Blvd #130

Southlake, TX 76092

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Southlake, TX

Our Reviews

Before you choose a plastic surgeon, you'll want to do research and make sure you're finding the best person to match your needs and goals. Dr. Scott Kasden and his staff take great care to meet all your expectations. We are concerned with making sure you feel comfortable from the moment you enter our office in Southlake all the way through your consultation and appointments. This is why we have compiled reviews for the plastic surgery office of Scott E. Kasden, M.D. so you can read some of the stories and experiences of our patients. Once you've read through our reviews, we hope you'll decide to contact our practice and schedule a consultation with board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Scott Kasden.

Filter92 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2019

Mens Tummy Tuck - Dr.Kasden did a remarkable job,he removed nearly 5 pounds of skin along with liposuction.His kind and caring demeanor means a lot to me.I could not be happier with the procedure and the outcome.Thank you Dr.kasden!!!You too Sharon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Dr. Kasden is a Jedi Master when it comes to his skills as a surgeon.If you want someone who cares about his patients and wonderful results he is your guy!Thank you Scott for you care and work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

Dr. Kasden is an amazing doctor with the best bedside manners. My panniculectomy was conducted 6/2018 and I have amazing results thanks to Dr. K. From the office staff to the hospital team, everyone makes you feel like family. I'll always be thankful for Dr. K changing my appearance and my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2018

Dr. Kasden is an amazing doctor with the best bedside manners. My panniculectomy was conducted 6/2018 and I have amazing results thanks to Dr. K. From the office staff to the hospital team, everyone makes you feel like family. I'll always be thankful for Dr. K changing my appearance and my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2018

Wow!! Amazing!! Happy!! - Dr. Kasden is an amazing doctor with the best bedside manners. My panniculectomy was conducted 6/2018 and I have amazing results thanks to Dr. K. From the office staff to the hospital team, everyone makes you feel like family. I'll always be thankful for Dr. K changing my appearance and my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2018

Dr. Kasden is an amazing doctor with the best bedside manners. My panniculectomy was conducted 6/2018 and I have amazing results thanks to Dr. K. From the office staff to the hospital team, everyone makes you feel like family. I'll always be thankful for Dr. K changing my appearance and my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 30, 2018

Happy with brow lift and tummy tuck - I consulted with 5 other plastic surgeons before deciding to go with Dr. Kasden for my tummy tuck and brow lift. He and his staff took their time explaining the procedures in detail and seemed to really care about their patients. I am very happy with the results from my brow lift and tummy tuck. My brow lift looks very natural and although I am still healing from my tummy tuck, I can see the final results will be great. The after care has been amazing which is something I did not even consider when making my decision. Dr. Kasden was on call over the weekend right after my surgery and took my phone calls when I had concerns. He sees me in his office to monitor my healing and really seems to care about me as a patient. I highly recommend Dr. Kasden and if I decide to get another procedure done in the future then it would be an easy choice for me to make to go back to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 30, 2018

I consulted with 5 other plastic surgeons before deciding to go with Dr. Kasden for a tummy tuck and brow lift. He and his staff took their time explaining the procedures in detail and seemed to really care about their patients. I am very happy with the results from my brow lift and tummy tuck. My brow lift looks very natural and although I am still healing from my tummy tuck , I can see the final results will be great. The after care has been amazing which is something I did not even consider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2018

Awesome experience - I have wanted to have a tummy tuck since 2015 after a horrible liposuction of the abdomen left me with lumps and scars. I was constantly sad seeing how disfigured my abdomen was. Then, I came in contact with Dr. Kasden as I took care care of his patient as a recovery room nurse. Seeing the fab results from his procedures and the very special care he gave to his patients, I had no doubt that I wanted him to be my PS. I am so glad that I did because from day one with my consultation, everything went smoothly. Dr. Kasden took time to visit and explain the anticipated procedure in details; even showing me a video of what I should expect intra op. Also every single staff in his office was amazing and supportive. I am 2.5 weeks post op and absolutely love what I see. The first couple of days was rough but Dr. Kasden made sure I had the necessary post op meds to help with the discomfort. I truly feel that the abdominoplasty, umbilical hernia repair has made me more comfortable with my appearance. Also, I now feel that my body finally matches my view of myself. I would highly recommend Dr. Kasden. To Dr. Kasden, I say thank you for being for being an amazing surgeon and a perfectionist. Most importantly, you are truly a wonderful person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 30, 2018

Tummy tuck and brow lift - I consulted with 5 other plastic surgeons before deciding to go with Dr. Kasden for my tummy tuck and brow lift. He and his staff took their time explaining the procedures in detail and seemed to really care about their patients. I am very happy with the results from my brow lift and tummy tuck. My brow lift looks very natural and although I am still healing from my tummy tuck, I can see the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2018

Mom of two! TT with muscle repair - Dr. Kasden is amazing! I had a tummy tuck with muscle repair, and he gave me my shape back. After having 2 kids I was left with loose skin and no matter how much I worked out I couldn’t get rid of it. Dr. Kasden was my third consult and after meeting him I knew I found my doctor! He is very personable and eased all my concerns and questions. It’s been a year now and am going back for an umb... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2018

Awesome Dr. excellent results. - Dr. Kasden is a great surgeon and person. He takes time with you to discuss your needs and concerns before your procedure and is attentive afterwards. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to have a cosmetic procedure done. I had a brachioplasty, (arm lift) I am only 4 weeks out and am very pleased with the results . I can only anticipate my results being amazing 6 months from now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2018

Dr. Scott Kasden is absolutely remarkable! If you're looking for a doctor with YOUR best interest at heart, then you have found him. He takes the time to talk and listen to you without feeling rushed. He also educates you about your procedures. You will leave his office with clear realistic expectations. His work is meticulous. He truly works hard to please his patients. His bedside manner is out of this world. He is full of life and when you leave his office his spirit just rubs off on you. I have never walked into any doctor's office as a patient and left feeling like family. He performed my thigh lift, which is a very difficult procedure, for any doctor! I am beyond happy with the results. I have, an will continue to recommend him to everyone. They do not make doctors like this. He is a gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2018

He's an amazing plastic surgeon! - I had a tummy tuck recently by Dr. Kasden and this was my second surgery with him. Once again very satisfied with his pre-surgery preparation, bedside manner and post-surgery care. Results are amazing and I would highly recommend him. He is extremely thorough and has high standards for the work he does and you will see that in the results! Beth is amazing too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 25, 2018

Awesome plastic surgeon - I had a tummy tuck recently by Dr. Kasden and this was my second surgery with him. Once again very satisfied with his pre-surgery preparation, bedside manner and post-surgery care. Results are amazing and I would highly recommend him. He is extremely thorough and has high standards for the work he does and you will see that in the results! Beth is amazing too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 18, 2018

After consults with several surgeons, I chose Dr. Kasden for breast lift, arm lift, & neck/chin liposuction post-weight loss. I knew he had experience with patients like me & he did not disappoint. I am beyond pleased - he spent over an hour with me for the first consult alone, was honest, & was always “there” for me during the recovery period. Even on a Sunday when I called with concerns, he met me at the office within hours to evaluate. I plan to return for tummy tuck. Highly recommend Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2018

Best Decision - Dr. Kasden for Breast Lift, Arm Lift, & Neck Lipo - After several consults with other highly rated Drs. in an area with lots of qualified plastic surgeons, I chose Dr. Kasden for Breast Lift, Arm Lift, & Neck/Chin Lipo at age 46, post-significant weight loss, and 8 years after breastfeeding twins. I knew he had experience with patients like me and he did not disappoint. I am beyond pleased - Dr. Kasden spent almost two hours with me during... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 17, 2018

Best Decision - Dr. Kasden for Breast Lift, Arm Lift, & Neck Lipo - After several consults with other highly rated Drs. in an area with lots of qualified plastic surgeons, I chose Dr. Kasden for Breast Lift, Arm Lift, & Neck/Chin Lipo at age 46, post-significant weight loss, and 8 years after breastfeeding twins. I knew he had experience with patients like me and he did not disappoint. I am beyond pleased - Dr. Kasden spent almost two hours with me during the first consult, alone, was honest about expectations, and even had me watch videos of some procedures he had performed to make sure I knew what I was getting into. Dr. Kasden was always "there" for me during the recovery period and even met with me on a Sunday within hours of me calling him about a concern so he could evaluate me. His coordinator, Beth, was caring, helpful, and got to know me and my story personally. The surgery itself was long (9 hours) and the recovery was, too - I didn't start to feel like I had turned the "corner" for about 6 weeks - but, with Dr. Kasden's help, the results were worth it. I'm now planning to return for tummy tuck and possibly breast implants. If you are truly ready to embark on a journey to realistically transform your body, understand that surgery isn't pretty and comes with real risks, and want a surgeon who cares about how you look and feel, well beyond your surgery date, then call Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2018

Dr. Kasden performed a beautiful tummy tuck on me. I was very nervous about having a major surgery but he answered all of my questions and explained everything in detail. My abdominal area looks so good, Even my young daughter noticed, she asked me "Why does your stomach look new?" I finally have the hourglass shape back that I had before giving birth. I also really like how good my navel looks because I've seen some bad tummy tuck navels. Now my mother wants to have a tummy tuck too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 29, 2018

I am a repeat customer. He first performed tummy tuck over six years ago. I was so pleased I saw him again to help take the effects of years of stress off my face. He explained everything in detail and created a true patient-doctor team. He is an extreme perfectionist. I learned this from talking with his staff, and being a nurse myself, was impressed by their descriptions of the OR. During the after care, he is just as caring. Great results and would recommend to everyone. Karen Fox More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 28, 2018

Outstanding and caring doctor - My experience with Dr. Kasden was so positive that I am a repeat customer. It was 6 years ago when he first performed an aggressive tummy tuck to correct a very bad C-Section performed in a military hospital. He was so caring. The amount of time he spends talking with you to find out what you really want, and getting to know you, he gets real insight into what you truly want and if it’s for the right reasons. This visit, I saw him to help take the effects of years of stress off my face. As before, he explained everything in detail and created a true patient-doctor team when going through the procedure. While performing the surgery, he even made sure my family was at ease. He called out to the waiting room every hour to let them know how the procedure was going. While in the operating room, Dr. Kasden is an extreme perfectionist, which is what every patient desires most for this type of surgery. I learned this from talking with his staff, and being a nurse myself, was impressed by their descriptions of the OR. This was validated by my own personal results. During the after care, he is just as caring. He takes all the time you need to talk about the result and answer any questions or concerns you may have during the healing process.I would and have recommended him to anyone seeking repairs or rejuvenation of life’s toll on your physical make-up. Karen Fox More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 28, 2018

Outstanding and caring doctor. - My experience with Dr. Kasden was so positive that I am a repeat customer. It was 6 years ago when he first performed an aggressive tummy tuck to correct a very bad C-Section performed in a military hospital. He was so caring. The amount of time he spends talking with you to find out what you really want, and getting to know you, he gets real insight into what you truly want and if it’s f... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 02, 2017

He does an amazing job of listening and then clearly communicates the best approach to ensure you receive your desired effect. I personally have had Mommy Makeover and Blepharoplasty with some liposuction around my chin. Both surgeries were intense and through it all Dr. Kasden was available with advice and clear steps needed to ease my fears. Oh and the best part...the results are AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2017

Dr. Kasden is the Best Choice - Hello everyone! If you are considering cosmetic surgery Dr. Kasden is your person. He does an amazing job of listening and then clearly communicates the best approach to ensure you receive your desired effect. I personally have had Mommy Makeover and Blepharoplasty with some liposuction around my chin. Both surgeries were intense and through it all Dr. Kasden was available with advice and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

Hello everyone! If you are considering cosmetic surgery Dr. Kasden is your person. He does an amazing job of listening and then clearly communicates the best approach to ensure you receive your desired effect.  I personally have had Mommy Makeover and Blepharoplasty with some liposuction around my chin.  Both surgeries were intense and through it all Dr. Kasden was available with advice and clear steps needed to ease my fears.  I am so grateful for his wisdom, direct and clear communication, and understanding my fears and giving me the advice when I need it to minimize them and focus on healing.  Oh and the best part...the results are AMAZING!  I highly recommend Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 01, 2017

Dr Kasden is the Best Choice - Hello everyone! If you are considering cosmetic surgery Dr. Kasden is your person. He does an amazing job of listening and then clearly communicates the best approach to ensure you receive your desired effect. I personally have had Mommy Makeover and Blepharoplasty with some liposuction around my chin. Both surgeries were intense and through it all Dr. Kasden was available with advice and clear steps needed to ease my fears. I am so grateful for his wisdom, direct and clear communication, and understanding my fears and giving me the advice when I need it to minimize them and focus on healing. Oh and the best part...the results are AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2017

Five Stars - After losing 90lbs I started my search for a plastic Surgeon to help me get rid of my extra skin and fat. A friend recommended Dr. Kasden so I called and set up an appointment. As someone who had never had surgery I had no idea what to expect at my consultation and was pretty nervous. Dr. Kasden spent almost 2 hours talking to me about what I needed and the process that goes with it. Before I ever left the consult I knew I would be going with Dr. Kasden. The amount of good things to say about him are endless, he’s great at making sure you know what will be done and how as well as easing any fears you might have. The day of surgery when I saw him he made sure that I didn’t have any other questions or concerns as well as kept everyone laughing with his jokes. He did a great job of making sure a nurse called my parents every hour while I was in surgery to keep them updated. I had my extended tummy tuck October 9th and I am so excited to see the final results as I’m already so happy with the work he did. I highly recommend Dr. Kasden because he has such great bedside manners and you can tell he really cares about his patients, plus he will keep you laughing at every appointment. Without a doubt he will be the only surgeon I ever use! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2017

After losing 90lbs I started my search for a plastic Surgeon to help me get rid of my extra skin and fat.  A friend recommended Dr. Kasden so I called and set up an appointment.  As someone who had never had surgery I had no idea what to expect at my consultation and was pretty nervous.  Dr. Kasden spent almost 2 hours talking to me about what I needed and the process that goes with it. Before I ever left the consult I knew I would be going with Dr. Kasden. The amount of good things to say about him are endless, he's great at making sure you know what will be done and how as well as easing any fears you might have. The day of surgery when I saw him he made sure that I didn't have any other questions or concerns as well as kept everyone laughing with his jokes. He did a great job of making sure a nurse called my parents every hour while I was in surgery to keep them updated.  I had my extended tummy tuck October 9th and I am so excited to see the final results as I'm already so happy with the work he did. I highly recommend Dr. Kasden because he has such great bedside manners and you can tell he really cares about his patients, plus he will keep you laughing at every appointment. Without a doubt he will be the only surgeon I ever use! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2017

After losing 90lbs I started my search for a plastic Surgeon to help me get rid of my extra skin and fat. A friend recommended Dr. Kasden so I called and set up an appointment. As someone who had never had surgery I had no idea what to expect at my consultation and was pretty nervous. Dr. Kasden spent almost 2 hours talking to me about what I needed and the process that goes with it. Before I ever left the consult I knew I would be going with Dr. Kasden. The amount of good things to say about him are endless, he’s great at making sure you know what will be done and how as well as easing any fears you might have. The day of surgery when I saw him he made sure that I didn’t have any other questions or concerns as well as kept everyone laughing with his jokes. He did a great job of making sure a nurse called my parents every hour while I was in surgery to keep them updated. I had my extended tummy tuck October 9th and I am so excited to see the final results as I’m already so happy with the work he did. I highly recommend Dr. Kasden because he has such great bedside manners and you can tell he really cares about his patients, plus he will keep you laughing at every appointment. Without a doubt he will be the only surgeon I ever use! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2017

Tummy Tuck --- Highly Recommend Dr. Kasden!!!! - Initial consult was for tummy tuck. I decided to go with Dr. Kasden after reading many reviews from other doctors. Really caught my attention that he had so many 5 star reviews; as well as the fact that many stated how he was genuine and how he gives patients the attention and time to ask questions. After the consult I left feeling very confident in putting my surgery in his hands. All the reviews were correct!! He is genuine, answers all questions and most of all my health was considered before we even discussed setting any appointment. He did a wonderful job and follow up visits continued; making sure that scar healed properly and I was completely happy with outcome. And without question..... I am COMPLETELY happy with his work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

!!!!! THE DREM DOCTOR AND TEAM!!!!!! I have done extensive research on the procedure of a tummy tuck I had a lot of questions and concerns but up on seeing Dr Scott E. On my first constitution I knew I would be scheduling my surgery with him. What you will get from Dr Scott E. And his office team is above and beyond, every visit. They will make you feel welcome and comfortable,I am 3 weeks post op and couldn’t be happier with my results. Dr Scott E. takes pride in his work and that is why i highly recommend him. He explained everything to me and my husband that was with me at my appointments this makes him extremely profesional I didn't feel rushed or confused at any time, he took the time to explain what to except how to prepared and expectations afterward have been spot on! He is very sincere very friendly, sweet and kind, he made me feel like if I knew him from a long time I Extremely recommend him for any plastic surgery you might be researching or if ready to take the plunge, call Dr Scott E. You will not be disappointed!!! :) .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2017

Dr. Kasden is a physician that conducts himself AND his practice in an extremely professional manner.He takes the time to get to know you as a patient,and as a human-being.I have had a tummy tuck/lateral thigh lift,breast lift,lip fillers,and a series of other minimal procedures performed by Dr. Kasden,and there is absolutely NO comparison.[and I consulted with three other board-certified plastic surgeons before selecting Dr. K]A few days ago he performed a scar revision. It is perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2017

The BEST Plastic Surgeon! EVER! *Dr. Kasden* - Dr. Kasden is a physician that conducts himself AND his practice in an extremely professional manner.He takes the time to get to know you as a patient,and as a human-being.I have had a tummy tuck/lateral thigh lift,breast lift,lip fillers,and a series of other minimal procedures performed by Dr. Kasden,and there is absolutely NO comparison.[and I consulted with three other board-certified... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon EVER! *Dr. Kasden* - Dr. Kasden is a physician that conducts himself AND his practice in an extremely professional manner.He takes the time to get to know you as a patient,and as a human-being.I have had a tummy tuck/lateral thigh lift,breast lift,lip fillers,and a series of other minimal procedures performed by Dr. Kasden,and there is absolutely NO comparison.[and I consulted with three other board-certified plastic surgeons before selecting Dr. K]A few days ago he performed a scar revision for my already 99.9% perfect result,and I still can't believe how great the results are!Dr. Kasden did the procedure solely and purely to ensure my complete happiness;he did not complete the scar revision to make money by any means,as it cost me very little.I know personally Dr. Kasden's heart,and there absolutely is not a more moral and ethically responsible physician out there that compares to Dr. Kasden! I recommend him to everyone I know,& will enjoy returning to him over the upcoming years for further procedures in the future.Dr. Kasden is not just a doctor,he is a true and honest friend.I just adore him...and if I could rate him higher than five stars,I WOULD! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2017

48 YO Empty Nester Had Tummy Tuck / Medial Thigh Lift - This is my 2nd procedure with Dr. Kasden. My 1st was a arm lift and breast lift (no enhandements). This procedure is a tummy tuck and medial thigh lift.Dr. Kasden is extremely professional, personable and has the absolute best bedside manner. I researched 3 other surgeons and none had his caliber in my opinion. You are not just another client/patient, you are a patient that he will treat extremely well. I think the secret to his success is that he thoroughly loves his career and his passion shows in the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 07, 2017

Dr. Kasden is Awesome!!! - I had a Tummy Tuck with Lipo to the flanks 4 weeks ago and I was nervous about choosing the wrong physician. I got it right when i chose Dr. Kasden, he is very good at what he does and his follow up is out of the world. He really cares about your healing process after your surgery. I have been impressed with Dr. Kasden since day one of meeting him. He really won me over when he showed up on... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2017

Dr. Kasden is the very BEST surgeon! Look NO further! - Southlake, TX - Once again, Dr. Kasden has done phenomenal cosmetic work on me! I had an extended tummy tuck with thighplasty about six months ago,and this week he did a breast lift for me.The results have been nothing short of amazing so far,and i'm only a few days p.o.Not only are ALL of my surgery results great,but Dr. Kasden never wavered in his ability to provide the most paramount and kind bedside... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 18, 2017

The Dream Doctor & Team! - Southlake, TX - I have done extensive research on the procedure of a tummy tuck I had a lot of questions and concerns but up on seeing Dr Scott E. On my first constitution I knew I would be scheduling my surgery with him. What you will get from Dr Scott E. And his office team is above and beyond, every visit. They will make you feel welcome and comfortable,I am 3 weeks post op and couldn’t be happier with m... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 13, 2016

Miracle Mommy Makeover - I met with Dr. Kasden on Tuesday and had surgery on Thursday! I knew immediately that I liked him and was confident he was going to do an excellent job. He took his time explaining every meticulous detail about each procedure and made sure I knew exactly what I was getting myself into. I had a tummy tuck and breast lift with implants, a "Mommy Makeover". He specifically told me it was going to hurt like heck, and it did. Other times when he told me something wasn't going to hurt, like removing the drains, it didn't. He was very good about keeping me informed and making sure I knew what to expect. One day post op I spiked a fever and he met me at his office at midnight to make sure everything was ok, and it was. I don't think I could have had a better outcome. He did such a great job. I did have a small area that needed a scar revision after 6 months. He was able to do it in his office and it healed perfectly. I truly believe that he cares about his patients and that they are pleased with their results. I would definitely recommend him to others and use him again in the future. Thank you for everything Dr. Kasden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2016

29yo, 2 Kids, Much Needed Makeover. Southlake, TX - I met with Dr. Kasden on Tuesday and had surgery on Thursday! I knew immediately that I liked him and was confident he was going to do an excellent job. He took his time explaining every meticulous detail about each procedure and made sure I knew exactly what I was getting myself into. I had a tummy tuck and breast lift with implants, a "Mommy Makeover". He specifically told me it was going to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2016

During my first consultation with Dr. Kasden I knew that I was going to book my tummy tuck surgery with him. I immediately loved him!! His personality, how he had a calming effect on me, answering all of my questions and concerns, & expanding my knowledge on what to expect pre & post tummy tuck surgery is why I decided to pick him. He told me that he could deliver the hourglass shape that I've been wanting since having children. I had my surgery on Mach 25th and everything went just the way Dr. Kasden had told me it would. He kept my family informed every 30 mins to 45 minutes during surgery until I was out of surgery. After he completed the surgery he went out and spoke with my family. Told them what to expect. Recovery has been great for me. I actually had an appt today. I as well as others are amazed with my results. 13 days post-surgery and I get compliments on my body everywhere I go. I must admit that I look amazing!! Every time I see Dr. Kasden I give him a hug and tell him that he's the best plastic surgeon in the DFW area. My confident level is through the roof now. I wish that I could upload a pre and post pic for you all but I'm doing this from someone else computer ...One of my friends scheduled a tummy tuck with Dr. Kasden this summer & we both are ecstatic for her... I want him to do my boobs this summer as well. I hope you all have just as a great experience as I have had!!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 01, 2016

Dr. Kasden is an excellent plastic surgeon. I used him for a couple of procedures when I was in my late 20's. I'm now 48 and was interested in a breast lift and tummy tuck and there was no doubt in my mind that I wanted him to perform the procedures. He is extremely thorough when explaining options to you and always makes sure all of your questions are answered. His office staff is very pleasant and helpful. It's important to follow their instructions for safety and the best possible results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2016

Dr. Scott E. Kasden performed my tummy tuck with abdominal repair & liposuction. Dr. Kasden is extremely patient and spends as much time as he and I needed to become comfortable with each other (both with his understanding of my needs and my understanding of realistic expectations).  Yes, Dr. Kasden was firm with me about my patient responsibilities (no smoking, good health and adherence to post-op instructions), and deservingly he should be, as the tummy tuck w/abdominal repair is an aggressive surgery with a long recovery.  Dr. Kasden and his office team of Beth & Carrie helped me manage the pain and cared for me like I was a family member.  Dr. Kasden completely prepared me for what to expect, even possibilities for complications - which I did have.  Dr. Kasden was committed to my full recovery and gaining the outcome that we both desired.  This recovery and outcome did include a scar revision that Dr. Kasden included in my total fee and even saw me on the weekend at times. Dr. Kasden's love for art & photography give him an artistic edge which I believe contributes highly to the exceptional results of my new figure.   I have a personal trust and a healthy Dr/patient relationship with Dr. Kasden and I will continue to seek his care in the years to come.  I highly recommend Dr. Kasden based off my results, financial value, compassion and office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2016

Extremely Happy Patient - I met Dr. Kasden over 15 years ago when I was searching for a plastic surgeon to perform an ear lobe repair. After reading many reviews on surgeons, I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Kasden. From the moment I met him, I found him to be very thorough, professional, knowledgeable, as well as, warm, engaging, and genuine.Recently, I had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck with Dr. Kasden. I can only say that my results were incredible. My breast look great and the size is perfect for me. I feel like a new person and I am so confident now in my new appearance. Several of my best friends have commented how natural and beautiful my breast look now, even stating that my outcome is the best they have ever seen. I also love how my stomach looks. The sagging skin is gone and my stomach is flat again. I donâ??t feel my age or look my age and I owe it to Dr. Kasden. He is truly amazing at what he does and I am thrilled with the results of both procedures!Dr. Kasden is a true professional and cares very much for each of his patients. The quality of his work and the quality of Dr. Kasden as a professional and a person has given me complete trust in him for any of my future medical cosmetic needs. Each procedure Dr. Kasden performed for me has gone smoothly and each outcome has exceeded my expectations. At this point I would simply not use any other surgeon. The choice is clear for me, I will always choose Dr. Scott Kasden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 07, 2016

Getting my Body Back After 4 Children - Southlake, TX - OMG! His personality and honesty sold him to me. All of the knowledge that he instilled in me regarding a tummy tuck had me feeling like I was very prepared on what to expect. Truth be told, I was. Everything happened just as he explained it. He's the best, trust me. I'm not easy to work with and he delivered like he said he would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2016

Recently, I had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck with Dr. Kasden. I can only say that my results were incredible. My breast look great and the size is perfect for me. I feel like a new person and I am so confident now in my new appearance. Several of my best friends have commented how natural and beautiful my breast look now, even stating that my outcome is the best they have ever seen. Dr. Kasden is amazing! I would simply not use any other surgeon. Dr. Kasden is the only choice for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2016

I met Dr. Kasden over 15 years ago when I was searching for a plastic surgeon to perform an ear lobe repair.  After reading many reviews on surgeons, I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Kasden.  From the moment I met him, I found him to be very thorough, professional, knowledgeable, as well as, warm, engaging, and genuine. As time went on I decided to have a few other procedures that would help combat the results of aging. Again, I was very thorough in my quest to find a plastic surgeon that would meet my desired outcome. Each time I compared the results from other doctors on my desired procedures and always found Dr. Kasden to have the most knowledge and the best results.  His prices were also very competitive and the time he took with me on the consultations was far more than any other surgeon gave me.  No procedure was too small or too large for him to accommodate. Over these past several years I have scheduled a handful of procedures with Dr. Kasden.  With each procedure he took the time to explain exactly what I should expect and was very realistic and honest in his explanations.  With each procedure, I felt that I was truly watched over and cared for in a personal and professional way.  The care that he and his staff gave me each time, made me feel like I was a part of their family and Dr. Kasden's bedside manner is amazing.  He understands and takes time to help you through the entire process from start to finish.   Recently, I had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck with Dr. Kasden.  I can only say that my results were incredible.  My breast look great and the size is perfect for me.  I feel like a new person and I am so confident now in my new appearance.   Several of my best friends have commented how natural and beautiful my breast look now, even stating that my outcome is the best they have ever seen.  I also love how my stomach looks. The sagging skin is gone and my stomach is flat again.  I don't feel my age or look my age and I owe it to Dr. Kasden.  He is truly amazing at what he does and I am thrilled with the results of both procedures! Dr. Kasden is a true professional and cares very much for each of his patients. The quality of his work and the quality of Dr. Kasden as a professional and a person has given me complete trust in him for any of my future medical cosmetic needs. Each procedure Dr. Kasden performed for me has gone smoothly and each outcome has exceeded my expectations.  At this point I would simply not use any other surgeon.  The choice is clear for me, I will always choose Dr. Scott Kasden. Extremely Happy Patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2016

57 Year Old Breast Aug and Tummy Tuck - Dallas, TX - Dr. Kasden is an artist in his work. He is professional, thorough, caring and meticulous in his performance from start to finish. I would give Dr. Kasden five stars for his work and his watch care over me as his patient. I would not use any other surgeon as I have total trust in his experience, expertise and follow up. He is a wonderful, kind and compassionate Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 09, 2015

Dr. Scott Kasden has helped me in learning to love and accept myself.  I am a weightloss surgery patient and with that and another diet plan I have lost a combined 160 pounds.  With the help of Dr. Kasden, I have had breast lift, tummy tuck,  liposuction and scar revision.  I am far from being a model, but I am very glad to be in my own skin now.  He will tell you like it is and you may not always like the answers, but in the end he does what will be your best outcome.  After having several consults with other surgeons, I chose him because he had a long time record of weightloss surgery patients.  He has lots of patience and does beautiful work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2015

54 Years Old, Lost 82 Pounds,,sagging Skin....Southlake, TX - After losing the weight and exercising, the excess skin was awful...my wonderful husband started doing some research and was very impressed with Dr Kasden's website. He watched a video of a tummy tuck and he called and made the appointment for the consultation....Dr Kasden took his time explaining all the options, answered all our questions. I decided to have a tummy tuck, breast lift and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 26, 2014

26 Year Old Two Kids Ready to Live - Southlake, TX - Dr. Kasden was absolutely wonderful in spending time getting to know me as a patient. His consultation was beyond great and informative he spent almost two hours with my husband and I. He performed my tummy tuck and the results are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 09, 2014

Five Stars - Dr. Kasden is great! In our initial consultation,he was very attentive and listened to what I wanted and what my expectations were. He spent a long time talking to me and had even told me that there was a procedure that I did not need so you know that he's not one of those doctors just looking to "sell" you procedures or to pad up their bill. As far as the actual procedure, there is no better surgeon for a tummy tuck than Dr. Kasden! He sutured the abdominals in a diamond formation, creating a nice, tight girdle. And while there is no avoiding the large scar that comes with a tummy tuck, Dr. Kasden was very conscientious about creating the scar as close to the bikini line as possible and he was also very, very careful about stitching. In fact, both my general practitioner and my OB were very impressed with the scar. Post op visits have been very thorough and attentive as well. He really does care about the end result and making sure that you are happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 09, 2014

Dr. Kasden is great! In our initial consultation,he was very attentive and listened to what I wanted and what my expectations were. He spent a long time talking to me and had even told me that there was a procedure that I did not need so you know that he's not one of those doctors just looking to "sell" you procedures or to pad up their bill. As far as the actual procedure, there is no better surgeon for a tummy tuck than Dr. Kasden! He sutured the abdominals in a diamond formation, creating a nice, tight girdle. And while there is no avoiding the large scar that comes with a tummy tuck, Dr. Kasden was very conscientious about creating the scar as close to the bikini line as possible and he was also very, very careful about stitching. In fact, both my general practitioner and my OB were very impressed with the scar. Post op visits have been very thorough and attentive as well. He really does care about the end result and making sure that you are happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 09, 2014

Dr. Kasden is great! In our initial consultation,he was very attentive and listened to what I wanted and what my expectations were. He spent a long time talking to me and had even told me that there was a procedure that I did not need so you know that he's not one of those doctors just looking to "sell" you procedures or to pad up their bill. As far as the actual procedure, there is no better surgeon for a tummy tuck than Dr. Kasden! He sutured the abdominals in a diamond formation, creating a nice, tight girdle. And while there is no avoiding the large scar that comes with a tummy tuck, Dr. Kasden was very conscientious about creating the scar as close to the bikini line as possible and he was also very, very careful about stitching. In fact, both my general practitioner and my OB were very impressed with the scar. Post op visits have been very thorough and attentive as well. He really does care about the end result and making sure that you are happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 21, 2013

Great Surgeon - exceeds on every level - Dr. Kasden performed my tummy tuck and repaired my herniated belly button. I have had an exceptional experience and would absolutely recommend him. During the first office consult, I found his style to be "different" from the other consults. At first I wasn't sure of his dry humor and direct style, but quickly came to understand and appreciate his personality. He spent more time with me than any of the other consults I had. He is very down to earth, clearly knowledgeable & experienced, very informative, direct and honest. The pre op appointments and planning were seamless and he treated me like I was his only concern, like he had no other patients to tend to. He was by far the most accessible Dr. I have ever experienced. He encouraged questions and didn't sugar coat anything. The office staff was also helpful during this period. The day of surgery I was there early and able to speak with the OR nurse that was working with him on my surgery, and she said she had worked with Dr. Kasden for years and he was great. She had nothing but positive things to say about him. The post op is a little blurry but I know he was extremely concerned with my well being including pain management and proper care of my surgical areas. I felt like I could get him on the phone immediately at any time, he was completely accessible and that is comforting when you get home from surgery. Post op appointments were very thorough and I continue to receive the same level of care and attention 9 months post op. I am very pleased with his work! The most impressive part of the results for me, is how I feel internally. He did an amazing job pulling my muscles together and making me feel like I had an abdominal wall again. The external results are awesome too. I am still healing and I see him regularly to assess my progress. He is a great Dr. to have on your side. He has exceeded expectations on every level and continues to do so, 9 months post op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2013

Ill start with 4 but I'm not scheduled for my procedure until jan 4th. So far I love his manner and the time he takes to get to know you and explain the procedure. His staff is friendly and helpful. I'm have a Panniculectomy almost 7 years after weight loss surgery. Surgery went well. 284 days post op. And I LOVE the result! No longer self conscious about excess belly skin love my new fgure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2013

Dr. Kasden is a very friendly, honest, funny, and detailed person. He cares for your questions and wants to ensure that you are more than informed of what is forth coming. He does not sugar coat anything procedure wise and tells you it is a major surgery and to expect just that. I am 8 weeks post op and I can tell you after 16 years of my old body I am pleased to say even with the fresh scaring, I am pleased with my new look. Dr. Kasden not only completed the tummy tuck procedure but also lipo some areas that needed it to ensure that the overall appearance was pristine. I have never felt so confident in my body . I can now shop for that two piece that I have never been able to wear. This is a life changing experience and I grateful that other patients had reviewed him as highly as they did so that I was able to make the right choice. The question is always asked was it worth it? Yes, Yes, Yes, I am a 32 year old mother who can say I do not regret this decision in my life and it was money well spent and would do it again in a heart beat. Dr. Kasden has changed my way of life. He cares for results and consistently asks for your feedback so that he can fix the issues. The staff from the receptionist to Nurse Michelle are over and beyond past friendly. They make the overall experience that much more easier. A++++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Aug 09, 2013

I interviewed 3 doctors before deciding to do my tumescent liposuction with Dr. Kasden. From the moment I walked into the office I felt welcomed. He's a very funny, open and sincere person and I felt he really listened when I explained my issues. His nurse Michelle was wonderful, as was the rest of his staff. Dr. Kasden was very informative in my consultation and he took the most time to answer all my questions. I didn't feel rushed so he could see his next patient. I'm very happy with my results and highly recommend Dr. Kasden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2013

Great Experience! - I interviewed 3 doctors before deciding to do my tumescent liposuction with Dr. Kasden. From the moment I walked into the office I felt welcomed. He's a very funny, open and sincere person and I felt he really listened when I explained my issues. His nurse Michelle was wonderful, as was the rest of his staff. Dr. Kasden was very informative in my consultation and he took the most time to answer all my questions. I didn't feel rushed so he could see his next patient. I'm very happy with my results and highly recommend Dr. Kasden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2013

No Hesitation - Southlake, TX - Dr Kasden is the first surgeon I ever went to, and the only one I will ever go to. He is kind, knowledgable, and extremely skilled. I had a tummy tuck with muscle repair that couldnt have produced better results. He gives realistic expectations and it was always a visit I looked forward to. The only negative is that you can't keep visiting him forever. Eventually, you have to take your new awesome body and move forward. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 16, 2013

There should be no hesitation - Dr Kasden is the first surgeon I ever went to, and the only one I will ever go to. He is kind, knowledgable, and extremely skilled. I had a tummy tuck with muscle repair that couldnt have produced better results. He gives realistic expectations and it was always a visit I looked forward to. The only negative is that you can't keep visiting him forever. Eventually, you have to take your new awesome body and move forward. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2013

Fort Worth Tummy Tuck - Dr Kasden is a wonderful doctor. On my first visit he and his staff made me feel at ease. He took the time to listen to me and what I was needing. He then sat down and discussed the procedure and the recovery. He answered all my questions and cleared up any doubts I had. I knew then he would be the doctor to perform my tummy tuck. He did an amazing job. I had no pain afterwards and healed with ease. Dr Kasden did an amazing job. I highly recommend him for your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2013

Dr. Kasden is a very friendly, honest, funny,  and detailed person. He cares for your questions and wants to ensure that you are more than informed of what is forth coming. He does not sugar coat anything procedure wise  and tells you it is a major surgery and to expect just that.  I am 8 weeks post op and I can tell you after 16 years of my old body I am pleased to say even with the fresh scaring, I am pleased with my new look. Dr. Kasden not only completed the tummy tuck procedure but also lipo some areas that needed it to ensure that the overall appearance was pristine.  I have never felt so confident in my body . I can now shop for that two piece that I have never been able to wear. This is a life changing experience and I grateful that other patients had reviewed him as highly as they did so that I was able to make the right choice.  The question is always asked was it worth it? Yes, Yes, Yes, I am a 32 year old mother who can say I do not regret this decision in my life and it was money well spent and would do it again in a heart beat. Dr. Kasden has changed  my way of life. He cares for results and consistently asks for your feedback so that he can fix the issues. The staff from the receptionist to Nurse Michelle are over and beyond past friendly. They make the overall experience that much more easier. A++++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2013

A+++++ - Dr. Kasden is a very friendly, honest, funny, and detailed person. He cares for your questions and wants to ensure that you are more than informed of what is forth coming. He does not sugar coat anything procedure wise and tells you it is a major surgery and to expect just that. I am 8 weeks post op and I can tell you after 16 years of my old body I am pleased to say even with the fresh scaring, I am pleased with my new look. Dr. Kasden not only completed the tummy tuck procedure but also lipo some areas that needed it to ensure that the overall appearance was pristine. I have never felt so confident in my body . I can now shop for that two piece that I have never been able to wear. This is a life changing experience and I grateful that other patients had reviewed him as highly as they did so that I was able to make the right choice. The question is always asked was it worth it? Yes, Yes, Yes, I am a 32 year old mother who can say I do not regret this decision in my life and it was money well spent and would do it again in a heart beat. Dr. Kasden has changed my way of life. He cares for results and consistently asks for your feedback so that he can fix the issues. The staff from the receptionist to Nurse Michelle are over and beyond past friendly. They make the overall experience that much more easier. A++++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2013

Wouldn't Have Had It Any Other Way. A++++++++ - Southlake, TX - Dr. Kasden is a very friendly, honest, funny, and detailed person. He cares for your questions and wants to ensure that you are more than informed of what is forth coming. He does not sugar coat anything procedure wise and tells you it is a major surgery and to expect just that. I am 8 weeks post op and I can tell you after 16 years of my old body I am pleased to say even with the fresh scaring, I am pleased with my new look. Dr. Kasden not only completed the tummy tuck procedure but also lipo some areas that needed it to ensure that the overall appearance was pristine. I have never felt so confident in my body . I can now shop for that two piece that I have never been able to wear. This is a life changing experience and I grateful that other patients had reviewed him as highly as they did so that I was able to make the right choice. The question is always asked was it worth it? Yes, Yes, Yes, I am a 32 year old mother who can say I do not regret this decision in my life and it was money well spent and would do it again in a heart beat. Dr. Kasden has changed my way of life. He cares for results and consistently asks for your feedback so that he can fix the issues. The staff from the receptionist to Nurse Michelle are over and beyond past friendly. They make the overall experience that much more easier. A++++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 19, 2013

My Cheek Lift - Southlake, TX - Use him for my tummy tuck. Dr. Kasden did outstanding work with my cheek lift as with my tummy tuck. A very natural look was the goal. Knowing that Dr. Kasden is a true perfectionist, had no doubts that my goal would be achieved. As with my tummy tuck, Dr. Kasden spent a great deal of time listening to my goals, going over my procedure with me, what I could and could not expect, the options for how the procedure would be be performed and the recover process. Once again, a really great outcome! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2012

Tummy Tuck At Age 51 - Dallas, TX - In May I visited with Dr Kasden and his staff regarding a possible tummy tuck. After much research and my first visit with Dr Kasden I knew he was an exceptional doctor. I sat for over an hour with Dr Kasden while he explained the tummy tuck, the procudure, and the post-op expections. He asked questions and answered my questions, putting my concerns to rest. He and his staff made the process easy. After my consultation, I knew I was having this procedure and that Dr Kasden would be my Plastic Surgeon of choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2012

Highly Recommended! - Southlake, TX - I searched through plastic surgeons for a year and until I came across Dr. Kasden. He is a true artist when it comes to his work, of which, is one of the qualities I was looking for in a PS. He was very informative and thorough in providing me with the information needed about my procedure, expectations, recovery, etc. I found him and his staff to be truly caring, compassionate and particular when it came to the care of me at every visit. He did an outstanding job on my tummy tuck and will be having him do future procedures as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 01, 2012

After I visted several plastic surgeons in the DFW area over 10 years ago, I chose Dr. Kasden to perform my tummy tuck. My results were so amazing and to this day I have the flattest stomach! Since that proceedure I've also had Dr. Kasden do a breast augmentation and just last fall he did a face lift. I've been so pleased with each proceedure and recommend him to all of my friends. I trust him and his staff completely with any proceedure that I would ever consider having done. He's a gifted surgeon and his staff sincerely care about the well being of each and every patient. If you have any questions about who should perform your plastic surgery, I recommend Dr. Kasden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 01, 2012

I highly recommend Dr. Kasden - After I visted several plastic surgeons in the DFW area over 10 years ago, I chose Dr. Kasden to perform my tummy tuck. My results were so amazing and to this day I have the flattest stomach! Since that proceedure I've also had Dr. Kasden do a breast augmentation and just last fall he did a face lift. I've been so pleased with each proceedure and recommend him to all of my friends. I trust him and his staff completely with any proceedure that I would ever consider having done. He's a gifted surgeon and his staff sincerely care about the well being of each and every patient. If you have any questions about who should perform your plastic surgery, I recommend Dr. Kasden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2012

Can't wait for the next surgery! - Dr. Kasden is the best. He performed a thigh lift on me after massive weight loss surgery. He was recommended to me by a high profile surgeon in Houston so I checked him out. He spent a lot of time with me in the initial consult talking about my expectations and the recovery and result that I should expect. I have not been disappointed! He supported me during my recovery and was available to me when I had questions or concerns. He was patient and compassionate throughout the process and kept a close eye on my overall health. I will be seeing him again for more skin removal in the near future. My thighs look amazing and I feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 29, 2012

Loving my stomach so far - Tummy Tuck - Southlake, TX - Very nice and thorough doc. I will further explain once the oxies have warn off. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2012

My Experience - Southlake, TX - If I could rate my experience with Dr. Kasden and his office staff I would rate them 10 out of 10. I recently under went Mastopexy (Breast Lift), Breast Augmentation, and Abdominoplasty (Tummy Tuck) on February 2nd, 2012. I began at 220 lbs in 2008 and now have been/maintained 130lbs for over a year now, with being 27 years old and only 5'2 and losing 90 lbs as great as it is to lose that... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2011

Tummy Tuck Texas - Southlake, TX - Dr. Kasden is amazing. He is very thorough in explaining the procedure and what to expect. I may be going back next year for a BA. I highly recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2011

Tummy Tuck - Denison, TX - He really is worth the time to visit and meet with him,he does great work!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 24, 2010

Rock Hard Tummy - Southlake, TX - I highly recommend Dr. K. His work greatly exceeded my expectations, and I am well pleased. He performed a tummy tuck in August 2010, and the outcome is simply remarkable. My goal was to get rid of my "kangaroo pouch" and his excellent surgical skills left my tummy fat free, and rock hard. In addition, my love handles are gone as well! I truly have a waist again.Dr. K spent a gread deal of time ensuring that all of my questions were answered and my concerns were met. His staff is warm, friendly, and efficient. He has flexible office hours, and his fees are very reasonable. Having a tummy tuck has been an all-around positive experience and I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2010

Loving my mommy makeover - He is great at what he does!!! I love my results. Thank you Dr. K More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2010

Tummy Tuck and Breast Implants 800cc Overfilled to 960cc - Southlake - The reason I chose him was because he listens and does what you ask. My sister went in a week after my surgery and had her breast aug. done by him and my mom has her surgery next week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2010

Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift and Breast Augmentation After Two Pregnancies (Age 35) - Southlake, TX - I called a million times with questions before my first visit. His staff was always friendly and helpful. If i wasnt calling i was emailing Dr K he ALWAYS emailed me back within a few hours. When i finally did go in. He spent well over and hour with us. Explained every step he was going to do. And what I can expect. My doctor is just amazing. There is no other way to describe him. I was in surgery 9 hours. The whole time i was in the OR someone was keeping my husband updated.Dr. Kes is so hands on, He doesnt not even allow any nurse to change his bandages. He wants to make sure he does everything himself, from start to end. I live almost 3 hrs away from him. But after doing months of research and meeting with dr's, I knew he was the one. I am only 1wk 1day post surgery. But I can already see wonderful results. It is hard for me to get to drive that far during the week. So this will be the 2nd time he has seen me on a saturday or stay there late waiting on me. I not only would use him again for myself or my friends. But if one day my child needs to have anything done HE WILL BE WHO I TRUST WITH HER.His staff is also helpful. Beth, Answered any questions that I called with.( and there was alot.) And Jennifer helped me in every way possible also. I have before pics but I dont have any after yet But if you would like to see any just email, I will be happy to send them to you. Thank you Dr. K I will always praise your work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2010

Tummy Tuck & Breast Implants - Mother of 5 - Southlake, TX - He listens and cares for you. This doctor will always be there for you!!! I will be posting follow up pics soon, it has only been 2 days since surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 14, 2009

Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift After Pregnancies (5', 130lb) - I have the best doctor ever!!! Highly recommend him!! Explains everything in detail, never in a hurry, always excited to see me. He has a wonderful personality too, not your typical boring textbook doctor!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 25, 2018

Best choice - I wanted liposuction on my neck, which had always been large for most of my life (even when I was younger and lighter). My face and neck are the first things people see about me, so I decided to get surgery to make it look more proportionate and slender. In our first consult, Dr. Kasden discussed my overall health with me for an hour before even talking about the surgery. Then, after he explained the procedure in great detail, he told me to take my time and think about it before deciding. No pressure whatsoever. I'm very happy with the results so far (I'm still healing), but it's exactly what I wanted. I have definition, and when I look in the mirror I don't see a bullfrog neck and double chin. He wants not just a good result, but a perfect result. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2018

I wanted liposuction on my neck, which had always been large for most of my life (even when I was younger and lighter). My face and neck are the first things people see about me, so I decided to get surgery to make it look more proportionate and slender. In our first consult, Dr. Kasden discussed my overall health with me for an hour before even talking about the surgery. Then, after he explained the procedure in great detail, he told me to take my time and think about it before deciding. No pressure whatsoever. I'm very happy with the results so far (I'm still healing), but it's exactly what I wanted. I have definition, and when I look in the mirror I don't see a bullfrog neck and double chin. He wants not just a good result, but a perfect result. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2018

So Glad I Made This Choice - I wanted liposuction on my neck, which had always been large for most of my life (even when I was younger and lighter). My face and neck are the first things people see about me, so I decided to get surgery to make it look more proportionate and slender. In our first consult, Dr. Kasden discussed my overall health with me for an hour before even talking about the surgery. Then, after he... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2015

Lipotherme - Abs-Flanks-Chest. Southlake, TX - I found Dr. Kasden by reading reviews about his practice and I can honestly say his reviews are dead on. Dr. Kasden and his staff are very professional and easy to work with. I went in for a consultation to have liposuction done on my abdomen, flanks and chest area. After speaking to Dr Kasden he determined I was a good candidate for Lipotherme. Dr. Kasden did a great job making sure I... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 26, 2014

The Mommy Pooch Had to Go! Southlake, TX - After have two 8+lbs babies less than 2 years apart my body was destroyed. I was sporting A Long breasts and my belly skin was so loose it got hung up on the crib when I bent over to pick up my child. I still wore maternity clothes to cover my "bump". My husband and I discussed it and he supported me in the decision to have a tummy tuck, breast lift and augmentation. Out of the 4 doctors I... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2014

So far I am 8 weeks post op of breast lift, augmentation & tummy tuck.  My body continues to change weekly & Dr. Kasden says that is normal.  Every time I see him, he makes me feel at ease & assures me that if I'm unhappy about anything or if any revision is needed, he will take care of it, but to wait 6 months post op.  I love my new belly & my breasts.  Dr. Kasden's manner is professional, informative & witty at the same time.  I would recommend him to any of my friends. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2010

My Mommy Makeover Experience - Southlake, TX - Dr. K was there to answer any and all questions you could have. He went through in detail every thing that would happen before, during, and after the surgrey. His staff was amazing, they were all so sweet and able to answer all questions. I really could not think of a bad thing to say about him or his staff. But the very most important reason why i would recommend Dr. K is that he is very good at what he does. He went above and beyond what I could of ever imagine. Only a week out and already in love the results. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2013

The only regret I've is not have it done sooner - Tummy Tuck - Southlake, TX - I had a great experience with my surgery. Dr. Kasden is very thorough, easy to talk to. I would recommend Dr. Kasden to anyone. I'm very please with the results. The staff at his office is courteous and professional. I'm very happy and would do it again. The only regret I've is not have it done sooner. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 12, 2013

3.5 Months PO Tummy Tuck - I guess I'm jumping on Dr. Cardenas bandwagon. Took me a while to accept going out of the country to fix my belly. I'm in my late 20's and I am married with children. I have a set of twins, which is the reason why I am on realself today. My belly is horrible. I've visited 5 doctors in Dallas, TX. Out of those 5, I love just one but he wants to charge me $7985 for just the tummy tuck and lipo... More

3.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 12, 2013

3.5 Months PO Tummy Tuck - I've been working out hard. It seems that my swelling has come back. I tried to do sit ups and planks but that has caused me to swell even more so i've stopped. But I'm needing to tone by summer and have no idea how to stop the swelling. It goes down on its own. I am posting updated pics, I'm almost at my 1 yr anniversary. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 07, 2010

Done with Kids, and Now Its Tummy Tuck Time! - So far, yes I would recommend this surgeon. He is very kind, and so is his staff. I will add more abou my surgeon and his staff once I get the surgery done. My doc is the best doc I have ever had. I was so druggrd up that I kept asking him the same questions over, and over and he did not mind. Or at elast he did not show that he was.And his staff, are so friendly, and paitent and from my second appt with him his staff remembered my name. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.